this one i don know.. cos ah boy many many things also got plastic write kawasaki.. everything also make in japan.. haha.. like my fren say, everything got japan like real like that.. we don know de.. haiz:faint:

ah pa ah ma ah gong ah mah ah pek ah jeck ah um ah po ah heir..

lolz

:lol: true also!

alamak!

just buy USA or africa comdom put on our xiao di di

it becum africa or USa **** liao mah!

:lol: you high ah? tmr not working?

haha i seldom go in la.. 1 or 2 week then go in one time.. they see my bike le also sian half.. got box+own spray ugly matt+dirty+slow:cheeky:

want to take also take your one.. HEHEZ.. see the nana on your tank cannot tahan le..

I agree totally! sexy tank! :cheeky:

alamak!

just buy USA or africa comdom put on our xiao di di

it becum africa or USa **** liao mah!

i put already will drop off, my head not so big. your head bigger:cheeky:

:lol: true also!

:lol: you high ah? tmr not working?

lolz, he everyday also like so happy like that, like no stress de:cheeky:

I agree totally! sexy tank! :cheeky:

i try find a real person with that nana intro to him.. let him eat until full full

guys, i going to sleep le.. good night to all.. ZzzZZzzzzzzzzZZZzZZzzzzzzzzzZZZzZzzzzzzzZZZzZzZZz

nightz

Hi guys...newbie here...jz wna noe...if the left fairing (the part closest to the iu unit) is bent outwards.is it possible to straighten it back without further damaging it?hw do i DIY then?or cn ani shp help me wf tz situation..kindly advise..i wud appreciate ur comments :)

Chris ( inuki ) , saw you just now after you exit singapore custom waiting at road shoulder :) was the one looking at you wearing red and white strip in e middle helmet :))

what time?

just came out.. =x

Chris ( inuki ) , saw you just now after you exit singapore custom waiting at road shoulder :) was the one looking at you wearing red and white strip in e middle helmet :))

ooo u the one that came out alone ah.. small world!

**wondering whos the candy red stock tail kr that cut me @ custom corners when going in.. =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

just came out.. =x

ooo u the one that came out alone ah.. small world!

**wondering whos the candy red stock tail kr that cut me @ custom corners when going in.. =x

Now we know:sian::sian::sian::sian:

For stock sports rim, not possible cos the hub don't fit those flower type disc brake. Unless spookes rim and 125z hub(example) can fit those kind, that's what i like about 125z hub cos i love over-sized flower disc brake.

It's not called overflow. Pros, correct me if i'm wrong. It's normal, prolly due to cold engine, and it's ok to kick start many times before bike starts up.

Ever had this problem, mech told me setting issues. 'Fuel dries up in carb causing bike unable to startup cos not enough fuel to start' thus the reason why you pull choke to start. (which is to allow more fuel to burn to start thus the high idling)

Get your trusted mech to check it out i would say. :cool:

icic so bro must change the front rim hub to 125z so that it can fix flower disc lah, bro u know the price of the hub?

haha, i think alot of thing also cant be trust de la.. like ah boy sell all givi box, arai helmet,many many thing all also say oem oem, but many also fake de lor..:cheeky:

What actually does oem means huh?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

What actually does oem means huh?

Original Equipment Manufacturer parts are normally identical to original parts but without the vehicle branded packaging.

haha stock? spoke gold rim?:angel:

nvr notice.. was concentrating on how to cut the traffic @ the deep left bend

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

ya wad.. so many bikes on the left, 1 slow pok car on the right.. left center of 2 lane to play w.. dun care la drop 2 gear engine brake scare the whole world den got space to cut le.. =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Hi guys...newbie here...jz wna noe...if the left fairing (the part closest to the iu unit) is bent outwards.is it possible to straighten it back without further damaging it?hw do i DIY then?or cn ani shp help me wf tz situation..kindly advise..i wud appreciate ur comments :)

okayyys...refer to tz link for a rough idea...

http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=266732&highlight=kawasaki

as u cn see in e 1st pic,exactly where the clutch lever is supposedly touching

huh? cant tell that the left fairing is bend outwards lea. from pic you can tell?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

huh? cant tell that the left fairing is bend outwards lea. from pic you can tell?

lolx. isnt tt ur bike? :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg