ya sia... where got time for field pack!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

is Kawasaki Krr 150 better or Honda NSR 150 SP better?

I imagine myself saying "Of course SP better lah"..

I think confirm die tomorrow see my bike gone liao..

@kenny : If u ask here in KRR thread, of course pple say Krr better. If u ask in SP thread, of course they'll say sp better.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

the best, dun ask.. just go try it out.. den tell urself which is better.

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

is Kawasaki Krr 150 better or Honda NSR 150 SP better?

aiyoyo. of cos la sp is better! :sweat:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

-.- if u haben start ur bike den u r safe.. wash fuel tank only not so bad.. if u started ur bike den prepare to overhaul..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

money many many................................

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Just got this kr no more fuel n i go put motor oil in my fuel tank....don't know what i was thinking....solutions????

funny la u. haha. u bought it from who?

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

gg how come pour motor oil in fuel tank -.-

chris tonight jb ah

ons! midnite bridge!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

gg agl too..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

jay and glenn doing stuffs.. i checking if my bracket done liao not... xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

so midnight which bridge?i dunno what bridge u all talking also?

sms me 97599476

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
hi fellow kr riders. lately when i start my bike in the morning, there is alot of white smoke. and even when i have warm up my bike still got alot of white smoke. the white smoke increases more when i open my throttle.

i try to ram my bike in the expressway hoping to clear the white smoke and when i exit at my destination, the white smoke is no longer there. is there anything wrong with my bike? cuz i am due to inspection of my bike by the end of next month and also i am scared that i might get summon from TP/LTA for the white smoke.

i think your 2t intake too big... but its a good thing cos if u close it smaller later jam then heart pain.. we this forum all rider part time pest control worker de..:cheeky:

just adjust to the min just outside lta, get someone who know how to adjust.. the lta only ram abit only.. so no worries..

15k for fs tzm?

Even the most nicest, highly modified KR selling at 5k. (the one that went for KRR outing. Forget his name. White KR, customised tail, airbrush paintwork, malay guy with angkong at hand)

just saw him few day ago at pie.. i see why one scooter so loud behind me then he overtake me then i still stare at him like WTF then suddenly OH...

15k tzm? unless really *factory bike* then still okay, but if its just a normal tune then abit x..

btw i am selling my kr for 28k:cheeky:

any1 know wad is a magnet? not magnetic coil and how to diff which is new and old version lol
on the left side of the engine casing, its the magnet and the magnet coil.

magnet is bolt on to your crank so u need to down engine to *do* sumthing

magnet coil is like ard 8 roll of wire bundle in a circle.. when your piston move,the magnet turn, it charge the coil then transfering the electicity mainly to your headlight and some to the rectifier..

normally magnet *never spoilt* but coil spoilt quite often in old bike.. when its spoilt , it become black. new one is gold

why? ah za, your coil spoilt har?

I imagine myself saying "Of course SP better lah"..

I think confirm die tomorrow see my bike gone liao..

@kenny : If u ask here in KRR thread, of course pple say Krr better. If u ask in SP thread, of course they'll say sp better.

TZM can be really powerful then the rest imo..

Just got this kr no more fuel n i go put motor oil in my fuel tank....don't know what i was thinking....solutions????

think can just pull out the fuel rubber hose then release the oil la..

ons! midnite bridge!
okay, ons. i sleep at home:cry:

candy: bke bridge.. just before the checkpoint de.. -.- u always see alot ppl waiting there de..

11:45 who late who turtle!

Edited by Jundeang

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

on the left side of the engine casing, its the magnet and the magnet coil.

magnet is bolt on to your crank so u need to down engine to *do* sumthing

magnet coil is like ard 8 roll of wire bundle in a circle.. when your piston move,the magnet turn, it charge the coil then transfering the electicity mainly to your headlight and some to the rectifier..

normally magnet *never spoilt* but coil spoilt quite often in old bike.. when its spoilt , it become black. new one is gold

why? ah za, your coil spoilt har?

no la i was told there is old type and new type of magnet and magnetic coil from wad ah boy told me my magnet is old type but my magnetic coil is new

so if change to new type magnet to be compatible with the already new type magnetic coil then got more "power"? LOL i duno if its true though pros wad cha tink

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

tml i also gg camp.. reservist lo!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Don't later all come late, i chop chop go in chop chop go out :cheeky:

Later all late late come. I reach there 11.45pm sharp one! If wait too long i go in first! tmr wake up early :(

haha but think all late late come de la..

no la i was told there is old type and new type of magnet and magnetic coil from wad ah boy told me my magnet is old type but my magnetic coil is new

so if change to new type magnet to be compatible with the already new type magnetic coil then got more "power"? LOL i duno if its true though pros wad cha tink

this one more chim.. i do not know whether we got new or old type.. i only aga aga know where is it and how it works.. think better ask ks the mech.. ah wei not bad also ma. know quite alot.. imo onli

tml i also gg camp.. reservist lo!
i love reservist but too bad they don want me anymore:cry: