wtf. dont get it then nvm la. you fast in bike. but slow in head.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

des: you're back! fun ma? i didn't quote you because your post is very looooonggg. :/

lol. finally backed. wanted to get some bike part from you see if you still have or not. but nvm. uncle alvin got it for me alr. haha. that day saw you post at sengkang thread lea. you also sengkang ppl ar. haha.

oh. infinity. saddy_j pillion who also stressed. dont look at his pillion style pls. have confidence in yourself man. just whack only. wont die:)

haha actually saddy_j still looked stable though he may look slightly stressed. hehe i still at pract6 going later tonight. pract5 we only pillion people around the circuit so i never ever got to try going fast on a bike with somebody behind me..

hey bro, u back at last. hahax. can start my leds project le. hahax. so how ur trip? enjoy?

-.-|| ya i got stress cus u rode too fast liao. hard to catch up wid u. tt wad make me stress. hahax.

@infinity: well i dun mind let gal pillon. nv try before. when u got ur bike, u can pillon me den. ^^.

@wayliang: y change to premix? racer ah?

eeyhh. can. what i'm super worried is i make people fall down or what.. 'cause i'm rather unstable.. >

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

wha. cb. blue. you dont seem so weak to me lea. everytime sick. haha.

eh artpark. no la. i see who changing then i kope their 2T pump ma. but nvm. i got one alr. haha.

saddy_J : even if i racer also not as fast as you. wth are you talking about.

:lol: i am 'weak' not weak.

wtf. dont get it then nvm la. you fast in bike. but slow in head.

y not is u fast in bike, but slow in expressing wad u wanna said.

haha actually saddy_j still looked stable though he may look slightly stressed. hehe i still at pract6 going later tonight. pract5 we only pillion people around the circuit so i never ever got to try going fast on a bike with somebody behind me..

eeyhh. can. what i'm super worried is i make people fall down or what.. 'cause i'm rather unstable.. >

lolx. i first time pillon oso a bit scare scare. but if pillon long le den ur skill wud be at there le. :)

:lol: i am 'weak' not weak.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

desmond

两个人去

三个人回来

做爸爸了!

u never see my big big lock mah!

wa ah desmond, holiday back already har? did u enjoy yourself?

lolx.. yup!! but.. stress... it's too big and they speak canto most of the time.. sibei stress de... haha...

lol. finally backed. wanted to get some bike part from you see if you still have or not. but nvm. uncle alvin got it for me alr. haha. that day saw you post at sengkang thread lea. you also sengkang ppl ar. haha.

oh. infinity. saddy_j pillion who also stressed. dont look at his pillion style pls. have confidence in yourself man. just whack only. wont die:)

oic.. okok.. your bike can fly ok liaoz.. :D

going out find spots to shoot shoot!

bo chio... keke...

hey bro, u back at last. hahax. can start my leds project le. hahax. so how ur trip? enjoy?

-.-|| ya i got stress cus u rode too fast liao. hard to catch up wid u. tt wad make me stress. hahax.

@infinity: well i dun mind let gal pillon. nv try before. when u got ur bike, u can pillon me den. ^^.

@wayliang: y change to premix? racer ah?

haha... led project.. finish liaoz.. yesterday night just fly down and dismantle one strip of led from my bike.. haha... going to place it on other location.. keke...

如果能让我回到过去,

我不会再丢失任何的机会,

也不会把这几年向对你说的话藏在心� �。

我会紧紧抓着你的手,

抱着你,对你说声:

“我爱你!

sia la. eh saddy. want to say to who? lol. late alr then forget about it la. not too bad also ma. think about me. and you will feel better.

poem wor.. haha...

des: you're back! fun ma? i didn't quote you because your post is very looooonggg. :/

lolx.. fun.. yeah.. quote all the way back ma.. :)

haha.. pratise makes perfect... :)

desmond

两个人去

三个人回来

做爸爸了!

u never see my big big lock mah!

got got.. but.. no alarm!!.. go install one.. keke...

and no no... 2 go 2 back.. haha.. confirm no 3 de.. true love doesn't consist of se*....

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

i just spray my kr at yeow motor for $350..is it too ex?

and need one week before collection.

i think its to fix back the 2T pump and reservior if its taken out. most prob you got to go your trusted mech there to do. correct me if i'm wrong.

thanks wayliang...

btw,any hougang riders going malaysia next week?

very soon to b rider liao!

steady

steady

dun worry!

wtf u talking? wad "late alr then forget about it la. not too bad also ma. think about me. and you will feel better." sound as if i still got u like tt. can. let me fk ur backside lor. hahax. n btw, i'm not tt fast as u. u super duper fast ok. lolx.

no late wan la!

love is a thn funny thing

who know

may b u will .............

but chance cum

dun let it slip away again

lolx.. yup!! but.. stress... it's too big and they speak canto most of the time.. sibei stress de... haha...

oic.. okok.. your bike can fly ok liaoz.. :D

bo chio... keke...

haha... led project.. finish liaoz.. yesterday night just fly down and dismantle one strip of led from my bike.. haha... going to place it on other location.. keke...

poem wor.. haha...

lolx.. fun.. yeah.. quote all the way back ma.. :)

haha.. pratise makes perfect... :)

got got.. but.. no alarm!!.. go install one.. keke...

and no no... 2 go 2 back.. haha.. confirm no 3 de.. true love doesn't consist of se*....

not talking about sex

talk about family

u dirty mind!

true love without sex

abit funny lah

ure tool spoilt!

tml go painet(dunno how to spelling)for wayliang 2T pump in the moring

free cum drink kopi,want?

any1 know wad is a magnet? not magnetic coil and how to diff which is new and old version lol

here the photo of my spare magnet coilbelow the block left side

hey guys my fuel gauge the reading not accurate i pmp close to full tank and the

gauge shows close to empty any ideas or suggestions??

dun

worry

is

that

wan

ooh ok ok thanks. By the way kr is a very nice bike ah

just need some getting used to huh?

The guy i bought it from really racer

he said he do something called power setting on the bike

the pick up is crazy!!!

I wanna do back normal settings man....freaking scary...i wonder how

the guy survive witout getting heart problem seh

i just spray my kr at yeow motor for $350..is it too ex?

and need one week before collection.

If you talking about spraying in singapore, depend on what you spray? How many color etc.

But for that price you can do single color twice in jb with spare cash, but lacquer quality wise, definitely sg one better.

Blue, which website you use to upload the pic into your signature

imageshack.us or tinypic.

i even take urgent MC n advance MC!:faint:

hahahha! :lol:

Alamak!!

My Baby cannot start up properly

everytime got pok pok pok sound one aiyoh

i wonder why seh...

You cleared the motor oil in your fuel tank already?

here the photo of my spare magnet coilbelow the block left side

Wah you alot of spare parts leh! WAH CHROME ONE! SWAP with me leh :slurp:

des: how did your 'plan' went?

good good.. half half.. more details when we meet up again.. :)

not talking about sex

talk about family

u dirty mind!

true love without sex

abit funny lah

ure tool spoilt!

tml go painet(dunno how to spelling)for wayliang 2T pump in the moring

free cum drink kopi,want?

haha.. yeah lah.. spoilt liaoz.. bo bian.. need alvin to help.. :D

planet tml? wat time? SMS me.. :D

hey guys my fuel gauge the reading not accurate i pmp close to full tank and the

gauge shows close to empty any ideas or suggestions??

dun

worry

is

that

wan

yup yup... normal.. :)

ooh ok ok thanks. By the way kr is a very nice bike ah

just need some getting used to huh?

The guy i bought it from really racer

he said he do something called power setting on the bike

the pick up is crazy!!!

I wanna do back normal settings man....freaking scary...i wonder how

the guy survive witout getting heart problem seh

you have to get used to your bike as your bike will NV get use to it.. power settings is good.. just get the hang of it and you will LOVE~~ your bike.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)