ya lor alot of pros and cons to consider lei + the most dangerous thing is on rainy day the braking i sport rim brake oso over line liao =x if change i tink gonna run through many traffic light le
then see traffic straight don stop le la.. waste time:cheeky:

yes is like that one. but depends one la, by right sports rim more expensive. :popcorn:

make fun of spookes rim :( :mad:

i straight also oni can smell your smoke..

http://img31.imageshack.us/img31/4166/img5724a.jpg

http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/6161/img5719r.jpg

http://img38.imageshack.us/img38/6555/img5712a.jpg

http://img708.imageshack.us/img708/3057/img5708l.jpg

cosplay pics of starfest - world summit 2010 for you all!

seriously i got a hard on.. i always have a thing for cosplay.. i think they are darm sexy..

99 turn? near upper thomson road? eerie place. :cheeky:
99 more better.. can fight skill,balls and understanding of that road

i know can corner juz like uncle alvin said is ur balls big enuff to do it ....

=0 spooky no topend? i tot lighter then can go faster :cheeky:

haha not say cannot corner but cannot use high rev to corner.. normal 9rpm maybe still can corner la.. but 12rpm how to corner?

u wan put on ur rvf??? sia la.. fanatic sia!! rvf w spokey!!!

steady.. then rear sprocket change to 12

then see traffic straight don stop le la.. waste time:cheeky:

i straight also oni can smell your smoke..

seriously i got a hard on.. i always have a thing for cosplay.. i think they are darm sexy..

99 more better.. can fight skill,balls and understanding of that road

haha not say cannot corner but cannot use high rev to corner.. normal 9rpm maybe still can corner la.. but 12rpm how to corner?

steady.. then rear sprocket change to 12

tmr i might b at cbd area , call u for coffee can ?

artpark how are you bro!

hey man hahahahaha long no see u siol

u wan put on ur rvf??? sia la.. fanatic sia!! rvf w spokey!!!

lol wtf

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

anyone to reccommend any nice colours on krr for a lady rider?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

eerie=ghost

good,learn this word!

if got meet

tell u more i kana at there

real.not telling story!

kena there? hmm. just say hi and run?

change back to using 2t pump instead of premix lor.

need $$$. :(

no la i where got mean, i like to joke ard only

dun take my words to the heart ok la sorry sorry:(:thumb:

later go meet again we play manfred iphone puffer fish game:cheeky:

haha its okay! ^^

you don't even wanna play lor only the 2 of us playing.. play the puzzle one. haha. must play till finish..

hmm very true... then can you all at least tell me why you choose KR in state of other model? What properties does it have that attract you to get 1?

2 months back i asked them the same Q. for me is i don't like sp and tzm the frame. i like kr's frame. and kr in front look so cute. :3

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

anyone to reccommend any nice colours on krr for a lady rider?

white pink lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

kena there? hmm. just say hi and run?

need $$$. :(

haha its okay! ^^

you don't even wanna play lor only the 2 of us playing.. play the puzzle one. haha. must play till finish..

2 months back i asked them the same Q. for me is i don't like sp and tzm the frame. i like kr's frame. and kr in front look so cute. :3

haha!

my guy frz same like u lo!

untill one day he kana alone at there

n kana been chase from inside the gate 50m till outside main road

run till almost cry

he swear he will never go there anymore!

i dare corner but still will feel scare 1 mah haha got phobia somemore ....

=0 uncle alvin got spooky oso?

tell lei tell lei i wan to hear i at nite go there my hair will stand sia >

ghost

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=86602

haha!

my guy frz same like u lo!

untill one day he kana alone at there

n kana been chase from inside the gate 50m till outside main road

run till almost cry

he swear he will never go there anymore!

just stop and say "can i help you?"

maybe they have like unfinished matters here and if it is within our means to help, we should help ma. hor.

or turn around and shout, "YOU WIN OK. DO WHATEVER YOU WANT!"

then close your eyes.

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

mine wax still left 5mm++ ur tire wax all finish going start open flower u say me low?? waiting to kana slap ah??

dun bother about 120.. corner give u shiok shiok low, but bike not much power pick up fked up top end also cui.. i used to use 120/80.. @ pg can go low till u happy but straight road ppl tout u vespa..

is @ kent ridge park.. from south bouna vista road to keppel road..

vickii also down.. have to check in hospital till tml nite.. =(( conrod bearing all bursted.. sad sia..

eh bro anyway thx for wasting time w me today xD wait vickii ok liao we go again! distime lets pray no rain!!

woo.

so must open engine?

just stop and say "can i help you?"

maybe they have like unfinished matters here and if it is within our means to help, we should help ma. hor.

or turn around and shout, "YOU WIN OK. DO WHATEVER YOU WANT!"

then close your eyes.

when u free

i bring u there mid night

u say to them

may b can ask 4D

i only say

u dun disturb me

i dun disturb u

thn pray n slowly walk away

white pink then sama sama with you alr lea. lol. you change your colour la. haha. actually was thinking of doing it up like yours. inner rims also spray. haha.

infinity. rather you spend your money to put 2t pump than you spending money fixing other things that are spoilt. jian bike do up alr should be condition quite good alr. if you like buy one thats not premix. but alot of problem how. also in the end spend money. i believe most of us bought the bike need to go fix. cos you dont know wat the previous rider did to it ma.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

wha. uncle alvin scaring us :(

palalalika. is there any reasons why you even think of kr?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

wha. uncle alvin scaring us :(

palalalika. is there any reasons why you even think of kr?

hmmm

not to scare ppl

i used to feel/see this kind of thing

white pink then sama sama with you alr lea. lol. you change your colour la. haha. actually was thinking of doing it up like yours. inner rims also spray. haha.

infinity. rather you spend your money to put 2t pump than you spending money fixing other things that are spoilt. jian bike do up alr should be condition quite good alr. if you like buy one thats not premix. but alot of problem how. also in the end spend money. i believe most of us bought the bike need to go fix. cos you dont know wat the previous rider did to it ma.

then purple lo also not bad lol

when u free

i bring u there mid night

u say to them

may b can ask 4D

i only say

u dun disturb me

i dun disturb u

thn pray n slowly walk away

4D! walao. still dare to ask 4D ar. i don't want i'm a scardey cat. i don't even dare to watch horror.

you know. i would love to buy his bike. but i've $$$ constrains. his bike is out of my budget. :(

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

i dare corner but still will feel scare 1 mah haha got phobia somemore ....

=0 uncle alvin got spooky oso?

tell lei tell lei i wan to hear i at nite go there my hair will stand sia >

nope don't have, this has been tested on track :) if you wanna change keep your sport don't trade it or sell, worth alot!

ANy1 kw any bike shop or number tt is abalible at this tym.

My frend bike just buang at gombak. Best is at west area

Ty

ANy1 kw any bike shop or number tt is abalible at this tym.

My frend bike just buang at gombak. Best is at west area

Ty

Guys . I think some of you might recall back i did overhaul my bike recently at jb due to piston jam. Yeah just to tell you guys to becareful of shop name HOUHENG. Its located alongside kokseng. Its beside i guess. Yeah put bike there for overhaul and promise ori stuff after i agreed to pay the amount. So bike put there for 3 days then can collect. After running in, all seem fine but bike doesnt seem diffrent from e one bfore overhaul. Its suppose to be brand new mah after all new engine but its nt . then recently bike sound so wrong. engine so rough. Hard to hit 120. Went to bike shop just now for full service as i wanna see the inside of my engine. And as what i expected, have to down engine again.

- piston local ( instead of ART its AKT) ****er.

- Oil seal , bearing all local .

- Con rod all local.

- All the repair work is cocky. Not properly done.

- Only block is ori.

What more can i say. Sucky feeling sia. Collect bike on wed and gonna be the last i repair bfore i sell it off. I Guess its time for Big Boys toys bfore i spend more money on it.

Remember guys, say no to Hou Heng Motor

u change le i scare u regret.. too heavy like that.. behind like phantom lor.. top speed also harder to get..ppl change small size the better ..also can corner don need big tyre.

i also tell her its a good deal.. she *short short* one la.. so good don want..motorshop de kr alot also got problem..later this spoilt that spoilt.. repair also until siao.. now got 1 pink kr 100% no problem de why don want... aiya girl all like that de la.. this cannot that cannot.. :mad:

*siao siao* ppl wanna be racer lor.. change spooky:sweat:

but my weight is less then 50kg put rear 120/70 my bike will also go slow meh?or but back 110/70 like u guys reco?