boon lay where cn play billard ? lol

JP ?

nope JP doesnt have billard/pool its at boon lay shopping centre 3rd lvl

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

as long no smell ok de

i wanted to say that too:cheeky:

no smell but still disgusting!! imagine a forest when she lift up the arms.. WAH PIANG EH!!!!

eh candy when track! =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

no smell but still disgusting!! imagine a forest when she lift up the arms.. WAH PIANG EH!!!!

eh candy when track! =x

arms i cant tahan too

eh candy when track! =x

tmr? haha

i just came back i went the 1st slot today 10.30-11.30

shiok today only 2 ppl there haa

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
Guest IceLkipz
dam u china man

anyway bro hassan if u free can bring me to the place where u say got sell kawa parts cheap2 in msia?

Yeah,I might be gg soon to do servicing. PM me ya number. Btw,what parts r u looking for actually? Maybe I can tell u the cost price.

Hey guys...

There's gonna be a trip ride up to KL end of this year.

Details will be out on a later date.

Interested, let me know.

Thanks & ride safe :) ...

Baby Shamie..

Yeah,I might be gg soon to do servicing. PM me ya number. Btw,what parts r u looking for actually? Maybe I can tell u the cost price.

when?:cheeky:

dunno go there see see things only

might be buying kr spoke hub:cheeky:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
anyone got friends who are models, fashion designers, or makeup artist? :cheeky: do let me know ok! sorry OOT :D

models.. yes.. quite a few.. some of them are in the maple story "raycity models".. confirm more den 10.. So how can I help you in this field? :angel:

fashion designers, dun have..

markup artist, dun have..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Hi there, brothers and sisters.

just would like to ask, do you guys know anywhere, where i can change my tail light for my kr? cuz now its stock and just one big red light with the signal lights jutting out. i want it to be all in the tail light. any bro and sis know where i can get it done?

Hi there, brothers and sisters.

just would like to ask, do you guys know anywhere, where i can change my tail light for my kr? cuz now its stock and just one big red light with the signal lights jutting out. i want it to be all in the tail light. any bro and sis know where i can get it done?

Yo, you can get the X1 tailight easily from LAB..rather cheap and the signal lights are all in.

'Give without remembering and take without forgetting'

oh. by the way. anyone by chance got the new IU plastic transparent cover?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

anyone interested in going rounding tonight?? chris? any plans? super bored sia at home.....me and jalal probably meeting up later..wanna go explore scary places? or wanna find place to eat?? msg me or reply here..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

anyone interested in going rounding tonight?? chris? any plans? super bored sia at home.....me and jalal probably meeting up later..wanna go explore scary places? or wanna find place to eat?? msg me or reply here..

i vote for scary places:angel:

so u wanna come out? we need more ppl! and we also need someone who noes the way to such places!! anyone!! nash??uncle alvin?

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

CandyZam, where u get the extension side fairing below...and how much does it cost?

its moulded permanently to my fairing

anyone knows the penalty for speeding over 63km/h? revoke or suspended?

tmr? haha

i just came back i went the 1st slot today 10.30-11.30

shiok today only 2 ppl there haa

shoik.. think very soon i might not have chance to go down for quite some time le.. zz..

i anything. cfm tell me but no speeding 2nite!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org