haha... choke means.. you choke on fish bone!! You huh.. haokr.. let's go and meet this meet 1a2a3a... :p

as above mentioned.. haha...

wow.. power!! nice~~ thanks for the verification... :)

haha.. yeah...

haha.. you huh... really disturb the youngsters... he's xiao didi only.. lol..

got quite alot of questions to ask you.. keke... but these few days really not free.. hmmm.. next thurs evening you free?

14th oct.. :) book you first.. hehe...

haha.. seriously.. if he ask you change.. i would recommended to change.. $60 is really more worth den "water" going and mixed with fuel and what comes next will be your internal engine rust and etc.. i'm sure you dun wan that to happen right? :)

book me?i not doing any b or h job lah!!!i only do it for lady!!!

14oct,do what??

-.-

Serious la aiyo

okok...serious talk

dented really big n not nice,somemore is rust or very rust?

abit rust knock back n respray

if really got $ ,cant tahan the look,thinking ride for few yrs more ,change new tank n respray

if abit rust or very rust but no hole yet,thinking change 2a after 1 yr,dunnid change new wan,just knok n respray

if got hole dun weld/dun knock...must change new tank

if really very rust,n ride longer time better change.

if rust till got hole n weld...after welding

also cant tahan long wan.

this all depend on yourself n yours pocket $$.

i also dunno what i talking

so many if if if if

hope u know what i talking about

next month go army

g/luck!

Uncle till like my age still ride Krr n go out wit youngster

u say how serious can I go?

u litat sae,think got sum serious in it

okok...serious talk

dented really big n not nice,somemore is rust or very rust?

abit rust knock back n respray

if really got $ ,cant tahan the look,thinking ride for few yrs more ,change new tank n respray

if abit rust or very rust but no hole yet,thinking change 2a after 1 yr,dunnid change new wan,just knok n respray

if got hole dun weld/dun knock...must change new tank

if really very rust,n ride longer time better change.

if rust till got hole n weld...after welding

also cant tahan long wan.

this all depend on yourself n yours pocket $$.

i also dunno what i talking

so many if if if if

hope u know what i talking about

next month go army

g/luck!

i gonna kip this bike 4 quite long i guess

gonna miss my krr le..

if i 1 day nv start it,i feel abit weird

haha.. seriously.. if he ask you change.. i would recommended to change.. $60 is really more worth den "water" going and mixed with fuel and what comes next will be your internal engine rust and etc.. i'm sure you dun wan that to happen right?

ya lor,i dun1

i tot u got c b4

rmb anot ? same condition

hI kR riders!

siennnnns, rtt on 21oct.. now only can warmup kr everyday nia, dun dare ride go out, arghhhhh shag. :..(

gd luck

wah,think u still haf a long way until u get ur lic...

y so early buy..

here,more pics

04102010032.jpg

04102010031.jpg

29092010030.jpg

The 100 KRR outing group in fb is stagnant! >: (

Relax, before you know it, It will shoot up in no time. ;)

haha... choke means.. you choke on fish bone!! You huh.. haokr.. let's go and meet this meet 1a2a3a... :p

as above mentioned.. haha...

wow.. power!! nice~~ thanks for the verification... :)

haha.. yeah...

haha.. you huh... really disturb the youngsters... he's xiao didi only.. lol..

got quite alot of questions to ask you.. keke... but these few days really not free.. hmmm.. next thurs evening you free?

14th oct.. :) book you first.. hehe...

haha.. seriously.. if he ask you change.. i would recommended to change.. $60 is really more worth den "water" going and mixed with fuel and what comes next will be your internal engine rust and etc.. i'm sure you dun wan that to happen right? :)

Meet me then rape me ah ?

book me?i not doing any b or h job lah!!!i only do it for lady!!!

14oct,do what??

Where where i wan go also =D

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

gd afternoon haha now kr forum become ghost town liao

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

Same. I bought mine after I failed my first TP test because I found Hickeys TOO ATTRACTIVE. :p

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Why not? Name is given by previous owner. Kinda suits her anyway. I know of a bunchful of riders who give name to their vroom vroom too. Bike still ok. For car like weird.

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Why not? Name is given by previous owner. Kinda suits her anyway. I know of a bunchful of riders who give name to their vroom vroom too. Bike still ok. For car like weird.

hmmmm i see i see! hahaha! i am going to give a name for her also! ^^

class2b:24nov10 :slapforehead:

call ur bike icecream lol

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

But premix very mafan leh! :( and I think that kind of clear everything behind look will be nicer with spooky rims..

yes miss my spooky..

Hmm I know, heard before. But if I don't want premix but don't want the grey 2T pump to stick out of her butt, can I shift it elsewhere?

But spokes are like kinda flimsy to ride in. And when it rains.. Isn't it scary? I've phobia of skidding.. >

yeah i wont recommend change to spookes la. self-skidded once and felt helpless. if puncture etc all sian also.

hI kR riders!

siennnnns, rtt on 21oct.. now only can warmup kr everyday nia, dun dare ride go out, arghhhhh shag. :..(

SURE FAIL ONE... I also tat time everyday warmup bike. Must play with clutch if not later clutch plate will stick tgt

yes miss my spooky..

yeah i wont recommend change to spookes la. self-skidded once and felt helpless. if puncture etc all sian also.

if use spookes but change to 80/90 or 90/80 racing tires can?? wont skid right? as in not that easily

Good day pilots.
good morning my fren

What is choke? (:
sure? next time i show you, its somewhere inside my pocket

The 100 KRR outing group in fb is stagnant! >: (
really hard la

gd afternoon haha now kr forum become ghost town liao
agreed! :)

ya, i named my bike as seehum lOLZ

Hi riders, please help to keep a lookout for my bike. It went missing on 4th Oct 2010 between 12 midnight to 7.55pm. Bike was last parked at Bedok South Ave 2 carpark, Blk 13A. Pic of my bike is below. Please contact the police immediately before calling me at 9388 2461.

Details:

-FT 6132 L

-Black Kawasaki 150cc

-Chrome 'KAWASAKI' fonts on both side of petrol tank

-Red rim sticker

Thank you in advance.

Front.jpgFT6132L Side.jpg