err can leh choke hlps my bike to start better leh. but i now dont choke le. but i tink is someone go di siao me go on my choke no wonder the sound so funny feels like the engine going to explode like that, scared the hell out of me for so long. err my mileage v jialat leh always 170 180 tank empty already. damn jialat

[

uncle? the uncle that take pic and then give you receipt one ar? lol.

$60 an hour plus quite cheap lea. those standing out there one more ex alr.

dont choke me btw. i can see see only. if you want to choke infinity. i can help to look see water. lol.

btw i post just now selling kr FT plate is not the one who lost his bike one and didnt intend to make fun cos i'm really looking for buyers. just to clear misunderstandings if there are. thanks.

haha, ya, the uncle very good de :) btw i got my wife to choke why still need to find other gers? haha i very loyal de lor, u don teach me bad

uncle char RPM can smell 1 ar teach me lei LOL .... dunno lei this 1 danger w0r i is scare scare my kopi lui haha but i now everyday work from my house to workplace is d4mn d4mn d4mn suay then will see LTA

this 1 R9 exhaust rare so far i only seen 1 JB bike got put at my house area only need to import i tink

darm suay then betta don fix, later go out of carpark oni see him :)

Omg la...why my fuel consumption so high sia. I just got the bike a few days ago. I topped up full tank when I got it. I rode it around with my friends alot and at night it was empty...fine I thought I travelled alot. Then I topped up again at night and pillioned my friend home from Gombak to Pasir Panjang to Taman Jurong and then go home by AYE back to Tiong Bahru alone. I half-tank left. Normal not? I asked one of my colleagues the next day, he tell me maybe the previous owner put in a "larger needle to spray the petrol". Well, the previous owner did install nice racing footrests...perhaps he was the fierce sort lol. Any recommendations and suggestions?

bro, my wild guess on your problem might be on your carb being the main problem but they are others thigs we need to know before we can aga aga figure the problem like are u fixing the stock airbox or those cone type n whats the size of your sprocket

No la. I'm new too.
yeaah , like we believed it :)
Sorry if I sound noob but I am noob lol. If got leak then when I park the bike and come back like 5 hours later to take the bike out, there should be fuel on the floor under the bike right? But dun have leh. Unless it evaporate so fast without any marks. But when I park the bike I checked fuel gauge and its half and then when I take out the bike hours later, the fuel is still half so I doubt there's a leak. I am bringing the bike to JB with my friends this weekend, perhaps I try to get it check over there.

Erm, Fuel evaporate on the floor very fast one. That time we diy-ing our bikes, within 15-25mins evaporate liao.

rusty use "fuel filter" to prevent rust from going into your carb.. :)

got.. the word should be there if you "still" can see it.. :)

the main thing is not to judge by the "range" of your button.. KR fuel range is never correct.. can I know how many litres you pump? & how much distance you covered before reaching half?

lolx.. if you going in JB.. ok.. can get them to check, else pm me your tel and your "location" where you stay.. :)

Desmond our samaritian ! =D

Btw des, sg can buy fuel fliter?

No la. I'm new too.

New in what, which area..?

[haha, ya, the uncle very good de :) btw i got my wife to choke why still need to find other gers? haha i very loyal de lor, u don teach me bad

bro, my wild guess on your problem might be on your carb being the main problem but they are others thigs we need to know before we can aga aga figure the problem like are u fixing the stock airbox or those cone type n whats the size of your sprocket

yeaah , like we believed it :)

Charlie, thank you so much! i love you muack muack muacks!!!!

Ok ok serious abit, Just now going home, i can feel the difference liao. (:

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

ahahaha i am the d4mn suay 1 i really came out of my carpark once and saw uncle TP and almost asked me to go back base drink kopi

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

Wayliang, your friend selling his kr ah? How much ah, my friend might be looking for a kr. (:

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

change tank required if the rust on the "external" rust eat until a hole.. den water will leak in..

fuel filter.. just go to your preferred bike shop and ask them to install.. around $5~$8 nia.. :)

lol... okok...

dun think got hole leh..

cant c..no word or arrow

No la. I'm new too.

new ??

on wad

err can leh choke hlps my bike to start better leh. but i now dont choke le. but i tink is someone go di siao me go on my choke no wonder the sound so funny feels like the engine going to explode like that, scared the hell out of me for so long. err my mileage v jialat leh always 170 180 tank empty already. damn jialat

ya,danm loud de

Erm, Fuel evaporate on the floor very fast one. That time we diy-ing our bikes, within 15-25mins evaporate liao.

ya,tt tym 1 tube loose

petrol leak,wifin 30mins-gone

ahahaha i am the d4mn suay 1 i really came out of my carpark once and saw uncle TP and almost asked me to go back base drink kopi

y? ur bike ?

wad thing illegal

my bike fully stock wahahaha except 1 spooky which the TP say he can fine me 500 bucks for that.

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

wads is flyingpark?

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

lol artpark sibeh free lei any1 oso see u anywhr 1 .....

hmmm after running in for so long suddenly i feel that riding slowly oso very enjoyable

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

my bike fully stock wahahaha except 1 spooky which the TP say he can fine me 500 bucks for that.

wah..500

knn

lol artpark sibeh free lei any1 oso see u anywhr 1 .....

hmmm after running in for so long suddenly i feel that riding slowly oso very enjoyable

run in finish le ?

i everytym on road,40-50 nia

no haven run in finish still got 150+ left zzz at least another 5 days since i working 1 day clock at most 30 click .... lol u talk cock OTR 40-50 u go highway u 40-50 u kena bang lor normal even normal road 40-50 like abit too how to say lol our meter not accurate 1 u 40-50 at most give u 40+ nia

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

check ur carb, service ur carb n set the jetting n tuning again, tell the mech ur fuel problem

Ok bro I will I take note :)

the main thing is not to judge by the "range" of your button.. KR fuel range is never correct.. can I know how many litres you pump? & how much distance you covered before reaching half?

I am not sure bro...I will try to take notice it from now on. But my friend went on his SP wherever I went also and he hasn't even topped up yet when I topped up twice about 8litres each time in a day.

Lol...I just passed like 2 weeks ago. I have alot to learn still...no idea whats the size of my sprocket. Am I gonna fix the airbox? I dunno lol. I will ask the mech to inspect and see what my fellow ex-KRR rider friend says as well. From what he said after he tried my KRR is that he thinks there is something loose inside the engine. I also can hear a hissing noise like compressed air escaping from an aerosol can that night when I rode for some time.

Lol...damn.

eh guys whats spooky?

look at my rims thats spooky ( bottom picture)

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

no haven run in finish still got 150+ left zzz at least another 5 days since i working 1 day clock at most 30 click .... lol u talk cock OTR 40-50 u go highway u 40-50 u kena bang lor normal even normal road 40-50 like abit too how to say lol our meter not accurate 1 u 40-50 at most give u 40+ nia

haha,i sae on road le ma

highway,i go at 80-100 1

lilac

Hi, i got a problem with my KR. Compared to my other friends' KR, mine is damn heavy in terms of weight. Pick up also very slow. What can i do to decrease the weight of my bike? Im also thinking of changing the setting or tuning of my engine so that it'll be faster. Is this advisable? Please help. Many thanks!

Put sprocket 43, change to ngk ignition plug coil, air cone filter and power setting.

Have fun!

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Lol...I just passed like 2 weeks ago. I have alot to learn still...no idea whats the size of my sprocket. Am I gonna fix the airbox? I dunno lol. I will ask the mech to inspect and see what my fellow ex-KRR rider friend says as well. From what he said after he tried my KRR is that he thinks there is something loose inside the engine. I also can hear a hissing noise like compressed air escaping from an aerosol can that night when I rode for some time.

Lol...damn.

since u just got your bike, its bettter to have a kr rider with you together at the motor shop in case the mech start to talk rubbish lolz. take care bro.

eh guys whats spooky?
modification for fierce rider like zakii

You can tong your stomach and pipe. Change to spooky.
teach people bad thing lor :)

Put sprocket 43, change to ngk ignition plug coil, air cone filter and power setting.

Have fun!

naughty naughty
You can tong your stomach and pipe. Change to spooky.

Have fun!

racer

does ur bike haf all those mentioned on top ?

HiHI bros,ask u guys if valve jam is there a funny sound?like airbox hollow sound,cuz last week the sound on and off but this week all the way that sound..i personal think is valve jam,cuz check pipe no leak or hole..thx for replying!