Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Jul 17 2004, 08:58 PM

sianz..ar,,

today went to HKL,sourthern motor,albert motor,1st motor,winghuat motor and 1st motor oso cant find an original 2nd hand exhast belly..

huh?

juz call them marhz

then no need waste petrol liaoz

if u scared the exhaust too loud...why dont operate on the end can somemore...stuff some wood or smth into the end can??? :giddy:

Originally posted by eSPen@Jul 18 2004, 11:13 AM

wahhaha..flowery kips siboh... no longer the trend le lah brudder.. time to find something newer.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

new idea?

got got!

put black roses all over my grey bike lor....hei1 mei2 gui1

ar boh...put bear foot prints all over also quite cute

Originally posted by misterbean@Jul 18 2004, 12:23 PM

Marina South --- dinner

Supper maybe after Jurong Hill ... quick bite at CCK/Teck Whye before a spooky ride in old CCK Rd, Lim Chu Kang area :goodluck:

remember to bring the damn jacket

spooky and cold ride there

but for pple like me got lottsa extra fats to spare one...then no needz

Originally posted by Nicholas_Yu@Jul 18 2004, 03:38 PM

hey, anyone come out with the design for the sticker liao? my bike going to have no space for stickers soon. :sweat: haha

eh

bo ngar lor

yr bike still got so many empty places

fill it all up

then it will kind of resemble some of those SPs out there!

Originally posted by EvO^fEnG@Jul 18 2004, 01:32 PM

I am not here to offend others...I think u all have misunderstood my post...I am juz telling my thread new runner member in the runner thread that his bike is not slow with my pervious post...I apologise to all 2B bike riders who i have offended with my perivous post...I have deleted it n i am here to make more friens like all others... To those i offended...

:sorry: :sorry:

Coz i am telling my runner thread new member dat runner can win other bike pickup...Den someone misunderstood my post,he start to say i very yaya(hao lian or proud),say my own bike until can fly...My meaning of my post is to tell the member dat the bike is nt slow n not offending ppl or saying other bikes are slow...I am not here to offend ppl n i am here like all others to make more frien...So I post this in every sportbikes topic to apologise,if any other Singaporebike members misunderstood my post...:sorry: :sorry:

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2004-7/767088/Image(016)c.JPG
Originally posted by EvO^fEnG@Jul 18 2004, 09:15 PM

Coz i am telling my runner thread new member dat runner can win other bike pickup...Den someone misunderstood my post,he start to say i very yaya(hao lian or proud),say my own bike until can fly...My meaning of my post is to tell the member dat the bike is nt slow n not offending ppl or saying other bikes are slow...I am not here to offend ppl n i am here like all others to make more frien...So I post this in every sportbikes topic to apologise,if any other Singaporebike members misunderstood my post...:sorry: :sorry:

jus hack care abt those ppl lah...

can see this forum becomes more and more political liao..

some ppls here FON one..

true wat

runner pick up actually quite fast

Originally posted by waikeat@Jul 18 2004, 01:19 PM

1. Buffet dinner at Marina (8 pm to 10.30 pm)

2. Rounding to Jurong Hill (can go pass South Buona Vista Rd along the way)

3. Supper at west side (suggest a 24-hour kopitiam in CCK)

4. Rounding to Northwest part of the island (travel thru Old CCK Rd, Lim Chu Kang, stop at Kranji Dam for final tok cok)

5. Home sweet home

ROUTE subject to changes as the gathering date get closer .See wat is the majority preferable rounding route.

Meeting place: Marina South

Date : 23/07/2004 (fri)

Time : 8 pm (if joining for dinner); otherwise 10.30 pm

Enquiry hotline : 90015042

Participate :

1.) WaiKeat 90015042

2.) 95 Emperor (BO BAO)so must got color :)

3.) misterbean 96727975

4.) Sever 98528047 Black KRR

5.) d33r82 91852944

6.) Sleepy

7.)

8.) PO83

9.) Dan2X

Ben u goin? go lei.. haha sum1 more yandao liao wif his short hair.. :lovestruck: on ya ur hand band giv me la.. nice to wear.. haha :thumb:

"W|F GrEaT PoWEr, c0MeS GrEat ReSPos|b|LitY"

Originally posted by Dan2X@Jul 19 2004, 02:33 AM

Ben u goin? go lei.. haha sum1 more yandao liao wif his short hair.. :lovestruck: on ya ur hand band giv me la.. nice to wear.. haha :thumb:

he cut hair?

i long time neber see u all liao

ya he cut le... now look more like 'bake-ham' :lol:

http://www.geocities.com/Vienna/Studio/2413/images/hikki92.jpg

pa|n s3nds 0n3 aWaY. wi|| th3 oN3 | |oV3 bR|ng m3 bACK??

then bo bian lor

ask them out c who really faster lor

lolz

i tink runner may not lose when it comes to initial 3-4sec of pickup lehz

1. Buffet dinner at Marina (8 pm to 10.30 pm)

2. Rounding to Jurong Hill (can go pass South Buona Vista Rd along the way)

3. Supper at west side (suggest a 24-hour kopitiam in CCK)

4. Rounding to Northwest part of the island (travel thru Old CCK Rd, Lim Chu Kang, stop at Kranji Dam for final tok cok)

5. Home sweet home

ROUTE subject to changes as the gathering date get closer .See wat is the majority preferable rounding route.

Meeting place: Marina South

Date : 23/07/2004 (fri)

Time : 8 pm (if joining for dinner); otherwise 10.30 pm

Enquiry hotline : 90015042

Participate :

1.) WaiKeat 90015042

2.) 95 Emperor (BO BAO)so must got color :)

3.) misterbean 96727975

4.) Sever 98528047 Black KRR

5.) d33r82 91852944

6.) Sleepy

7.)

8.) PO83

9.) Dan2X

daniel finally open ur golden mouth le wahahaaa

great to see u here. ppl always mistaken u and ddaniel wahahaaa.

i guess the two of u can become good bro man !!!

ey....stupid bike production...any1 of u wana buy ur bike, plz dun go there,..they makan ur money n give u lousy bike like mine...suddenly in expressway, d bike mati liao..d wholke engine die..duHHH~!!!...full tank, full 2t., everytin.,..they dun even noe wats d problem..aiyoh, n i open my tank..WALAWE~!!!! all rusty sia~!!! d.say full service., full their head ar.. :mad: :nono:

its all about the "BIG BOYZ TOYZ"..continue dreaming...

Originally posted by Bboytrez@Jul 19 2004, 03:49 PM

ey....stupid bike production...any1 of u wana buy ur bike, plz dun go there,..they makan ur money n give u lousy bike like mine...suddenly in expressway, d bike mati liao..d wholke engine die..duHHH~!!!...full tank, full 2t., everytin.,..they dun even noe wats d problem..aiyoh, n i open my tank..WALAWE~!!!! all rusty sia~!!! d.say full service., full their head ar.. :mad: :nono:

u buy 2nd hand from them issit? well now u know ur lesson...

tt shop is famous for dirt cheap prices and dirt cheap bikes :sian: :mad:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

how is ur bike now? managed to find another mech to take a look?

http://www.geocities.com/Vienna/Studio/2413/images/hikki92.jpg

pa|n s3nds 0n3 aWaY. wi|| th3 oN3 | |oV3 bR|ng m3 bACK??

just askin... anyone else using this tyre size?

front 90/80/17 bt39ss

back 120/70/17 n 110/80/17... shouldn't be much difference right?

only slightly wider... height is about the same

im using bt45 for back

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

my kup get from there quite alright leh..

next time check properly then get, shops are like that one

buying of 2nd hand bikes ..no matter which bike shop u go in singapore sure have a risk of breaking down..the only thing is their after sales service.

sometimes even new bike got problems .like manufacture faults

--==藤原文太==--

藤原とうぶ店(自家用)

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Jul 19 2004, 04:10 PM

just askin... anyone else using this tyre size?

front 90/80/17 bt39ss

back 120/70/17 n 110/80/17... shouldn't be much difference right?

only slightly wider... height is about the same

im using bt45 for back

hmm.. BT45? is yr 110/80-17 profile a REAR tyre or FRONT tyre? As far as i know BridgeStone doesn't carry any 110/80-17 rear. Better check whether yr tyre is front or rear dude. :D

Nike - Just do it!

As a matter of fact.. go to bike production for 1st hand bikes.. Their first hand Bikes esp those 2B bikes like KRR, wave are cheaper than most other..

But their 2nd hand bike... seriously.. no matter which shop u go to.. there's always a chance of getting a lousy one.

Nike - Just do it!

todae went to wing huat buy a krr with a friend..

he was quote $3000 at 1st then bargain till $2450

FT plate piston and whole bike in quite good condition..

i find the price jus slightly abit ex nia over all not bad

ya oso heng sway lah..

most important dun be too anxious to get a bike..

take ur time..to choose and survey ard

Originally posted by R3sistor@Jul 19 2004, 09:01 PM

hmm.. BT45? is yr 110/80-17 profile a REAR tyre or FRONT tyre? As far as i know BridgeStone doesn't carry any 110/80-17 rear. Better check whether yr tyre is front or rear dude. :D

yeah its a front tire... i know tt when i change.

at tt time... din really have much of a choice actually... kinda long story

so what size u using resistor? 90/80/17 n 120/80/17?

any comments on how ur size feel?

I'm using 90/80-17 and 100/80-17 now..

Used 120/80-17 a year back... It wasn't too good. Adds on weight, and my tyre profile actually turned square. Can feel the tyre side wall changing shape being squarish.. perharps its because i hardly play corner on it for quite some time thats why it happened.

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by Dan2X@Jul 19 2004, 02:33 AM

hey hey Daniel,.... hu ask u to say out de... thought of giving them a susprise and let them sour siao mi(if it is for fun, y mind, let cheer for my hair..LOLX)

And regarding to the wrist band... must give mi back. Ur wrist too tiny liao, mine band i worn till big liao so not suit u la.. :mad:

Hey guys ask u all hor... I gt one bro. asked mi out then we go makan(I drink only as i full liao) at Keeny Roger.. Told him to go somewhere cheaper and less crowded, yet he said cm on la, cm out with u must eat good one... Then after when we go hm, he no petrol liao, and left $10 in his wallet(tending to buy sticker) dun want use, and ask mi help him paid... Wat kind of person he is huh.... lolx.. I dun mind the $$ but just cant stand liao gt such bro.... Who huh?? Go ask Daniel loh.. wahahahaha... Who asked u to break the news... :p

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by d33r82@Jul 19 2004, 09:20 AM

ya he cut le... now look more like 'bake-ham' :lol:

hey hey hey .... wat bake ham u said huh.... :sian:

u bu hui xin shan hor....... not good not good must go learn ok.. lolx :cheeky:

i still wanna said : three cheer for Alexes Ben Lee wahahaha