desmond. i wanna ask you something if my trafffic case pending till july 2011 until my car p plate end will my point be 24 or still stay at 12.?

Class 2B -27/01/10 (3rd)

Class 3 -26/07/10 (2nd)

KRR150- 22/02/10-????

WHAT DOSENT KILLS YOU, MAKE YOU STRONGER!

bro.. thanks, i no need already.. cause my bike lost at JB... T.T

sad to hear that!

is ok

i also lazy to transfer tyre-)

but after tyre botak will put for on sale for 1 set rim only for $150.

bro.. thanks, i no need already.. cause my bike lost at JB... T.T

huh... wat happen? when?

desmond. i wanna ask you something if my trafffic case pending till july 2011 until my car p plate end will my point be 24 or still stay at 12.?

12 points... because they take the date de...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

So what condition was it in when you found it?

er, ignition spoil, scratches on fairing, rusty chain and sprocket, wheel bearing spoil (not sure if it had been spoilt before i lost it) yup, thats abt it.

nice.. but where you found it?

the police found it actually. haha. at upper boon keng rd.

er, ignition spoil, scratches on fairing, rusty chain and sprocket, wheel bearing spoil (not sure if it had been spoilt before i lost it) yup, thats abt it.

Hmmm....lost? How did you lose it? Or was it stolen?

12 points... because they take the date de...

then i will stuck at 12 point till my pending traffic case close ar?

Class 2B -27/01/10 (3rd)

Class 3 -26/07/10 (2nd)

KRR150- 22/02/10-????

hihi guys. my fren weights around 90plus!! can the spooky rim support his weight? how about pillion also? thanks

Betta just to use sport rims :)

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

sad to hear that!

is ok

i also lazy to transfer tyre-)

but after tyre botak will put for on sale for 1 set rim only for $150.

thanks all bro here.. i really enjoy to riding KR for 3 weeks!!!!!!!

it happened at friday night 9pm, when i stop my bike at my brother car workshop... just 20-30 mins.. when i wanna come back sg.. i realised my bike already stolen~ that was damn sad and angry.. i work so hard to get what i want but ppl just anyhow stolen my bike.. what a world.. now very headache about buying new bike~

hi.. can i ask a stupid question? does anyone wash their bike? er.. some people say not to wash some people say can wash..

Ya got wash.

hi.. can i ask a stupid question? does anyone wash their bike? ..

need to wash bro.

needa protect ur painwork n parts.

washing can remove dirt, grease, grime, oil and other rd contaminants from ur bike.

at the same time, check ur bike for wear n tear.

do the basic bike checks after u finish washing and wipe dry the bike

but the good thing, it's back!! :)

then i will stuck at 12 point till my pending traffic case close ar?

it will increase to 24 automatic.. but they will take your date once there's any points deduction.. example..

pass 2B tp on 13/5/09,

beat red light on 12/05/09

will have 24 points on 13/05/09

but if confirm you beat red lights w/o "super" power reasons,

judgment pass down on 01/01/10 & minus 12 points, you will left with 0 points but still can ride.. (any points above this means revoke)

if tio revoke or more points, meaning between 13/05/09~01/01/10 (you still can ride) but anything after the judgment date, you cannot ride anymore.

& next example,

pass 2B tp on 13/5/09, (13/05/10 got 24 points)

beat red light on 14/05/10 (minus 12 points = 12 points balance)

beat red light AGAIN on 12/05/11 (minus another 12 point balance = 0 points)

got it?

hihi guys. my fren weights around 90plus!! can the spooky rim support his weight? how about pillion also? thanks

lolx.. not recommended...:)

it happened at friday night 9pm, when i stop my bike at my brother car workshop... just 20-30 mins.. when i wanna come back sg.. i realised my bike already stolen~ that was damn sad and angry.. i work so hard to get what i want but ppl just anyhow stolen my bike.. what a world.. now very headache about buying new bike~

sad to hear about that.. haixx... next time put a alarm bro...

hi.. can i ask a stupid question? does anyone wash their bike? er.. some people say not to wash some people say can wash..

lol.. wash and check.. you will see alot of things that you dun usually see.. :)

need to wash bro.

washing can remove dirt, grease, grime, oil and other rd contaminants from ur bike.

the pro has spoken... :)

bro... don't forget our appointment... :)

anyway, if u free, meet up on 10th dec as well.. one week before the main outing... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

maybe i'll be KR rider again... cause for me it really economic and nice to feel the speed... if i cant get what i want.. maybe i will get KR, cause this bike can easily go 170-180~ so powerful ... now only wait someone permit me to buy another Kawasaki bike, ER6N or ER6F...

the pro has spoken... :)

bro... don't forget our appointment... :)

okie bro, no problem, we keep each other updated :)

ride wif care, rainy weather nowadays, rd condition not gd. drivers more idiotic n clumsy too

try to put/lock extra lock even u stop/left bike for awhile.

i just stop by BMW at KJE ast few day.

the police told me

the reason to stop me because of alot of case of theft of KRR n my diy endcan

after checking ....is ok for my bike!

desmond i mean if my case still on pending, they haven decide to deduct many point. after my car p plate finish they will automatic increase back anot?

Class 2B -27/01/10 (3rd)

Class 3 -26/07/10 (2nd)

KRR150- 22/02/10-????

desmond i mean if my case still on pending, they haven decide to deduct many point. after my car p plate finish they will automatic increase back anot?

bro.. it will increase to 24 automatic.. but they will take your date once there's any points deduction.. GOT IT? :)

these are the example..

pass 2B tp on 13/5/09,

beat red light on 12/05/09

will have 24 points on 13/05/09

but if confirm you beat red lights w/o "super" power reasons,

judgment pass down on 01/01/10 & minus 12 points, you will left with 0 points but still can ride.. (any points above this means revoke)

if tio revoke or more points, meaning between 13/05/09~01/01/10 (you still can ride) but anything after the judgment date, you cannot ride anymore.

& next example,

pass 2B tp on 13/5/09, (13/05/10 got 24 points)

beat red light on 14/05/10 (minus 12 points = 12 points balance)

beat red light AGAIN on 12/05/11 (minus another 12 point balance = 0 points)

got it? :)

If your judgement comes before your P-plate end and its bad news, you will be revoked lor.

If lets say your P-plate ends, your points will automatically increase to 24. After that the judgement comes and it is bad news, even though you got 24 points now but at the time of the offense you only had a 12 point limit. So it will still be revoked, if thats what is Des trying to point out. It doesn't matter if judgement comes after your P-plate end, they will pass judgement according to how many points you were allowed (which was 12) at the time of the offense.

need to wash bro.

i heard before from someone that if use water hose(private house kind) to wash bike like wash car. the fairing will dent due to high pressure.(meaning blocking half of the hose with your thumb to make spraying effect etc.)

is that true? he doesn't seem to understand no matter how i explain.

and also. if i use water to wash bike. will the lube on the chain be washed off? ( i dont use water to spray on my chain delibrately)

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

i heard before from someone that if use water hose(private house kind) to wash bike like wash car. the fairing will dent due to high pressure.(meaning blocking half of the hose with your thumb to make spraying effect etc.)

is that true? he doesn't seem to understand no matter how i explain.

and also. if i use water to wash bike. will the lube on the chain be washed off? ( i dont use water to spray on my chain delibrately)

My lube will confirm wash off since I wash at petrol station and they use the foamy soap. So I re-lube after every wash.