Hard to find!

Priceless-)....

Depend on the seller...

Actually can order in from indonesia.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Btw guys ive got emptied stock stomach n pdk full chamber to sell off..

Stock emptied stomach best if can trade with fully stock stomach.

Intrested msg me at 98564576.

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Actually can order in from indonesia.

Hahaha!

Order oversea

That's only for some die hard jackpot bike fans!

wahhhhh bro u spot on. All the point i forgot to tell u typed it out ready.

YES it sound like trumpet...Pick up drop (but not that bad la pick drop but still okay)...And the most important part i left out like u said fuel consumption quite jialat.

But did u experience any vibration ??? and did ur bike sound became quieter ??

Vibration no diff. Sound continuously like trumpet. Go service valve n see the changes.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Vibration no diff. Sound continuously like trumpet. Go service valve n see the changes.

Alrite thanks for the help. :D

I am not a racer. I am a rider.

how much it cost?

it did not cost me much as it was given by a friend..

what the power difference? as compare to stock?

rev higher and faster? RPM max out to 13k?

hmmmm.. last time my bike the setting can also reach 13rpm when using stock malaysia cdi..

for japan cdi can feel that it can reach higher rpm more faster than stock..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
it did not cost me much as it was given by a friend..

oic~~ ok thank~~

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

ah boy got sell helmet padding?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

Greetings everyone.

I just bought an FX plate KR with the intent of racing it at Pasir Gudang in the SMSA Bike Racing Series (BRS) Up to 200cc category this coming 29 May 2011.

Will be asking you guys for tips and info on how to make my KR competitive enough to take on the TZMs, SPs and Aprilias racing in that category.

Appreciate you help in advance.

First question... which is the best to convert to single seater? Rear seat cover or whole tail cowling? Was quoted $250 for a tail cowling. Prefer to get a lighter plastic type.

Greetings everyone.

I just bought an FX plate KR with the intent of racing it at Pasir Gudang in the SMSA Bike Racing Series (BRS) Up to 200cc category this coming 29 May 2011.

Will be asking you guys for tips and info on how to make my KR competitive enough to take on the TZMs, SPs and Aprilias racing in that category.

First question... which is the best to convert to single seater? Rear seat cover or whole tail cowling? Was quoted $250 for a tail cowling. Prefer to get a lighter plastic type.

Please refer to tik, candyzam and kyrul. They all gangster of tracks. :p

Most people change the whole tail board to single seater. Most moulding whould be a little heavy. Unless u get plastic kind of race fairing and i dun think kr got race fairing.

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
Greetings everyone.

How competitive u want it to be??? Wanna overtake those 400cc on track also can. But 2stroke on track isnt the same as 4stroke. Can PM me fpr more info

I have been taking part in the SMSA races with my Y125Z since 2009 at Tuas, the Mettle Games and the 2010 Bike Racing Series (BRS) at PG. There have been no KR150s seen at any of these races.

This year.. Abboy Motor Racing will be fielding 3 KR150s, inclusive of mine, in the next round on May 29th at Pasir Gudang.

As of now I will tell you... its not easy for a KR to overtake a SuperFour at PG track unless the S4 rider is not confident in taking high speed corners.

First things first.. I just need a pricing on the rear seat cowling. Is there any kind that just cover the pillion seat only??

Most people change the whole tail board to single seater. Most moulding whould be a little heavy. Unless u get plastic kind of race fairing and i dun think kr got race fairing.

Ya.. thats the point... the moulded kind is heavy.. I just want a cover on the back seat for cosmetic purposes only.

But then again... I might just give up the idea and leave the pillion seat on during the races.

Please refer to tik, candyzam and kyrul. They all gangster of tracks. :p

eh eh.. dont anyhow say.. i dont play track.. :)

guys anyone knows where i could get the kawa hubs front and back with disk brake similar to bro hyrul avatar pic... if u guys got lobang do intro me yah, or anyone letting go PM me...

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

Kawasaki KRR 150 BROQUET User Review

bought it last wk and already seeing the result for my last 2 pump at least improved my fc by 5-6km per lit for my kr ^^ upz for this product.

actually, i've tried FP60 / all STP products/revtec and BROQUET..

KR150

FP60~ save around 5% of petrol.. riding patterns same..

MOST STP products save 10% petrol.. Riding pattern become high rev same the engine feels more smoother.. but the best point of high rev is before you pump petrol, pour in 15ml like this..

Revtec~ reduces viberation, didn't check the FC as i'm still noob that time.. just got bike within 3 days? but heard from friend around 5% also..

BROQUET~ Save fuel the most, but.. DUN TAKE out from your fuel tank no matter wat.. i remember i can reached 250km (min) but after i take out from my fuel tank and put back, it become 200.. :( Of cuz, BROQUET vtec88 promise to change with mine, but lazy to take out.. :D cause, it's really good.. as you can see the drop in my FC.. oh yea..

last time 10Litres=250km

now 10Litres-200km

Yes Bro...i found 2 KRR user Review and show u...see above

any krr reviews on broquet?

@tik - oklah u play illegal racing k not track..lol..

Oh ya talking abt fuel consumption, juz wanna share my findings abt my fc.

It used to be 200km/tank on caltex and 210km/tank on petronas. I did a lot of things such as change standard setting,ride slow n even go to the extend of lowering my main jet intake. Nth works because my block is old n had a scratch due to sieze last time.

After I change new block n piston, my fc is 280km/tank on caltex and 340km/tank on petronas. So if u experience bad fc even on standard settings, might wanna consider looking at ur block condition n change it if u have the budget.

Oh ya talking abt fuel consumption, juz wanna share my findings abt my fc.

It used to be 200km/tank on caltex and 210km/tank on petronas. I did a lot of things such as change standard setting,ride slow n even go to the extend of lowering my main jet intake. Nth works because my block is old n had a scratch due to sieze last time.

After I change new block n piston, my fc is 280km/tank on caltex and 340km/tank on petronas. So if u experience bad fc even on standard settings, might wanna consider looking at ur block condition n change it if u have the budget.

My fc has been bad ever since I bought my bike. It was 15km/l when I got it. Ah Chong tune for me until become 19-20km/l. Change block expensive right? Lol.

Kind of. I spend $650. It includes full service.

what is illegal racing? dont anyhow! ahaha..