Kulai For Supper

Date : 4/08/2004 (Wed)

Time : 10.00pm

Meeting Place : GP Esso

Enquiry Hotline : 96932732

Seafood Dinner at Kulai & Let You Guys Have A Chance To Wack Your Bike

Don't Be Late Please

Participate :

1.) Waikeat

2.) sleepy

3.) d33r82

Kulai For Supper

Don't Be Late Please

Participate :

1.) Waikeat

2.) sleepy

3.) d33r82

4.) Alexsben :thumb:

5.) Dan2X

"W|F GrEaT PoWEr, c0MeS GrEat ReSPos|b|LitY"

KRR Manual (English)

1) misterbean

2) Bboytrez

3) Alexesben thk u

4) FireSpitter (Count me in if this is a workshop manual!)

5) DayDreaming0401

6) Sever

7) Don (can cfm whether it's service/repair manual or parts catalogue 1st?)

8) Metal_Jawa

9) ddaniel

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by d0n^@Jul 23 2004, 08:53 PM

bro

saw other pple post say yr bike has got a voltmeter

interested to sell the voltmeter separately?? PM mi...thks :smile:

voltmeter is 4 wat purpose 1 huh?

n hor firespitter..d aniti theft device hws isit coming huh?

u guys tested n proven its :thumb: ?

if so i oso interested to fix 1 rather den get seats n ferring all gone..

*touchwoodz* :sweat:

arigato

Kulai For Supper

Don't Be Late Please

Participate :

1.) Waikeat

2.) sleepy

3.) d33r82

4.) Dan2X

Daniel dun anyhw put up my name hor... i nv say i going lei... c how la... weekdae working la.

weekday...abit hard for mi leh...very next day haf lesson 8am lesson...

dun think can make it...forgot every thur got lesson earli

some more dun realli wan to wack my bike for the time being...

go there my bike surely crispy cripsy 1...as u noe my bike got afew pro...hard to go at the speed of 160 and above le......bike condition wun allow mi to go at the moment...pai sei ar...mi just now working therefore hard to tok to u....

u guyzz enjoy ba....pai sei ar...

Originally posted by d0n^@Jul 24 2004, 01:26 PM

woo...so that's where u put yr voltmeter

got do additional securing or not? cause the black piece of plastic yr voltmeter is on can be taken out very easily lehz

for me im tinking of securing to either the side or the top of the speedometer

more concealed and less chances of kena rain water

yr meter u got put the silcon to seal up the holes or smth??

actually i dont mind single color one...heh cause my meter now is blue...so even if i get the multi colored one also end up using the few colors like blue and white :cheeky:

when u r free to go in u let me know lar ok? i will be free on tue wed and fri daytime for nxt week

and oh...where did u do the re-chrome for the piece of metal located juz below the keyhole huh? mine is all scratched up already... :weep:

no additional securing done. its very tight already. just drill hole then like screw, screw the meter in. the mechanic did it for mi(btw, the mechanic no more working there liao) but still got the tao keh. jb ah boy, hav u heard of ?? i did everything there including the re-chrome for abt rm200(everything u see chrome on my bike). But need to put ur parts there for at least 1-2 days leh...

U can request to add silicon if u wan extra securing. anyway, i didnt experience any problem with the voltmeter coming loose when i qi chia wif other ppl even at top speed(only the "side" mirror dancing). :thumb:

But those single colours wan hor, the light r not led so not lasting & the bulb might "burst".

Monday around 11++ i might be going in to change my original exhaust for y125z to give back the moto diam, so maybe u wan to go together ???

wat u guys tink of d best combination colour of my bike?? tink of black n gold leh...heheheh:confused:

its all about the "BIG BOYZ TOYZ"..continue dreaming...

Originally posted by ddaniel@Jul 24 2004, 11:13 PM

voltmeter is 4 wat purpose 1 huh?

to measure the voltage of the battery lorz

it's juz one of those additional gauges u see on those modified cars :cheeky:

Originally posted by Turbo08@Jul 25 2004, 05:56 AM

no additional securing done. its very tight already. just drill hole then like screw, screw the meter in. the mechanic did it for mi(btw, the mechanic no more working there liao) but still got the tao keh. jb ah boy, hav u heard of ?? i did everything there including the re-chrome for abt rm200(everything u see chrome on my bike). But need to put ur parts there for at least 1-2 days leh...

U can request to add silicon if u wan extra securing. anyway, i didnt experience any problem with the voltmeter coming loose when i qi chia wif other ppl even at top speed(only the "side" mirror dancing). :thumb:

But those single colours wan hor, the light r not led so not lasting & the bulb might "burst".

Monday around 11++ i might be going in to change my original exhaust for y125z to give back the moto diam, so maybe u wan to go together ???

hrmz

ok

gotta see for myself then have a clearer idea of what u r talking abt

contact me k

thks

mon go in i should be okiez

but timing wise tink i can only makeit ard 12

call me to finalise k?

thkz

Originally posted by Bboytrez@Jul 25 2004, 08:20 AM

wat u guys tink of d best combination colour of my bike?? tink of black n gold leh...heheheh:confused:

how abt

black and chrome?

go and make yr rims chrome

then add a few chrome-effect stickers

anyway if u wan to make yr black vs gold....how u gonnacome up w/ the gold color?? get those POSH metallic yellow parts which kind of resemble gold?

Originally posted by d0n^@Jul 25 2004, 11:14 AM

to measure the voltage of the battery lorz

it's juz one of those additional gauges u see on those modified cars :cheeky:

measure d voltage of d batt is for?to know when ur batt is running out?

paiseh im a blur f**k

Originally posted by d0n^@Jul 25 2004, 11:17 AM

hrmz

ok

gotta see for myself then have a clearer idea of what u r talking abt

contact me 91707654 k

thks

mon go in i should be okiez

but timing wise tink i can only makeit ard 12

call me to finalise k?

thkz

12 to 1pm is ok wif mi... where u stay ? u wan to meet where ?? white house ?? my kr i push to bike shop liao, if wan to c hav to go amk there...

Originally posted by ddaniel@Jul 25 2004, 11:23 AM

paiseh im a blur f**k

sort of... but mainly to check whether ur batt is charging normally... u can actually c the needle moving up down when u rev (like those turbo meter)... kind of cool lor except dun hav the "pis" sound... :cheer: n the meter will indicate when its time to change a new batt. tats all for volt meter...

btw theres oso temp meter but most bike shld hav it...

Originally posted by alexesben@Jul 24 2004, 11:42 PM

Kulai For Supper

Don't Be Late Please

Participate :

1.) Waikeat

2.) sleepy

3.) d33r82

4.) Dan2X

Daniel dun anyhw put up my name hor... i nv say i going lei... c how la... weekdae working la.

eh no steady wan.. :sian: anyway outing postphone le..

how abt ur fire work com thing??

Originally posted by irvin@Jul 25 2004, 02:55 PM

Hi, i just got my krr few days ago, just wondering does any1 feel tat the rider seat is too hard for comfort when riding?:confused:

hmm.. u will get used to it in a couple of days time.. :thumb:

Originally posted by Dan2X@Jul 25 2004, 05:44 PM

eh no steady wan.. :sian: anyway outing postphone le..

how abt ur fire work com thing??

wow kao... steady aso must see mi free or not wat...... weekdae so late hw to go... i got work k. :sian:

Firework... u guys go ba, mi staying at hm. lolx. :cheeky:

Originally posted by alexesben@Jul 25 2004, 09:13 PM

wow kao... steady aso must see mi free or not wat...... weekdae so late hw to go... i got work k. :sian:

Firework... u guys go ba, mi staying at hm. lolx. :cheeky:

kulai say late

fireworks say stay home

1 sentence

YOU BEH STEADY

Originally posted by ddaniel@Jul 25 2004, 11:23 AM

paiseh im a blur f**k

eh

say nice is to show u the voltage of the battery...c whether yr battery got charge up normally or not lor...hehez

if not..then it's simply cosmetic...hahaz