Originally posted by R3sistor@Sep 7 2004, 11:50 AM

sigh. FAIL

12 pts one immediate failure!

Silly me, never look far at crank course strike kerb... i never ever strike kerb at courses before. Guess i still have the phobia of taking test. first time! :cry: :cry:

freaking sad now. have to wait 21 days.

just try again lor....:cheer:

Best Regards

Irvin

aiyah... guess i will have to look foward to 28 sep.

I really feel nervous during the test, when waiting and when doing it.

any tips to get over this? sigh.

BTW, if you guys wants mass order 2T, suggest that u guys make it an outing to HKL or LAB. One day everyday buy. Just combine the order on the day itself then buy one shot.

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by R3sistor@Sep 7 2004, 07:30 PM

BTW, if you guys wants mass order 2T, suggest that u guys make it an outing to HKL or LAB. One day everyday buy. Just combine the order on the day itself then buy one shot.

pretend u taking 2b again... :smile: wont b so nervous

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

hmm.... i got over it last time by taking my 2B three times ...kekekeke ... on my 3rd attempt, i even brought the cash to top up my account and book for 4th tp ... but they pass me wor :sweat:

so i come to the conclusion when they want to pass u, they will pass u de ... u dun need to do anything special lor ... leave the burden to them :smile:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by irvin@Sep 7 2004, 10:39 PM

wea is our spark plug located? do u guys DIY changing it or ask motor shop to do it?:confused:

DIY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

changing of spark plug is a must know ....becos it is too simple

see the engine below your oil tank at the centre ...juz use a spanner will do the job.normally u will be able to see white white at the end...common ones .desno ngk.and that your spark plug..:sweat:

--==藤原文太==--

藤原とうぶ店(自家用)

Originally posted by R3sistor@Sep 7 2004, 11:50 AM

sigh. FAIL

12 pts one immediate failure!

Silly me, never look far at crank course strike kerb... i never ever strike kerb at courses before. Guess i still have the phobia of taking test. first time! :cry: :cry:

freaking sad now. have to wait 21 days.

dont be too sad man, first time mah, more or less sure nervous, 21 days very fast, be patient man

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by waikeat@Sep 7 2004, 03:27 PM

hey guyz anybody haf any idea motor X at dunlop will be closed from 15this month onward where will they be locate at..today i just went there wanted to collect my polo t but no 1 there duinnoe wat to do le....hgaizzzz

they will be moving soon, once you log on to SBF website should be able see the advertisement about them moving liao

pray that you get those front numbers, i feel that faster go out better, the more you wait, the more kan cheong

Originally posted by R3sistor@Sep 7 2004, 09:27 PM

sometimes i really wonder how i made it for 2B the first time

because you had faith, which is what you lacking now

Originally posted by irvin@Sep 7 2004, 10:39 PM

wea is our spark plug located? do u guys DIY changing it or ask motor shop to do it?:confused:

ask motorshop do since buying the spark plug from them too

Originally posted by R3sistor@Sep 7 2004, 01:56 PM

si bei sianz liao now.. i think i was too kan chiong during test..

eye point see wrong place that's why hit kerb..

otherwise i would have passed man!

Sigh.. feeling so low now.. just now test finish already i straight away book next test. cause i know sure fail.

guess i will try again during month end... hopefully i don screw it up agian. sigh...

continue to jia you!

anyone knows what's the color of the wire for our ignition switch??

cause i look at the manual for cheetah alarm

there's this wire to connect to the ignition

but i dont know which wire on the krr is the ignition wire~ :cry:

according to the krr manual

ignition switch should have 4 wires...

2 wires for OFF + lock

2 wires for ON

the 2 wires for On are white/black & brown

i tapped the white/black...seems to have some problems w/ the alarm

the LED light keep blinking rapidly

i tried to trace the wires leading frm the ignition key switch..

then tired tapping frm this white color wire

ended up the alarm sounds immediately after i arm it

:help: :help:

Originally posted by 95 Emperor@Sep 7 2004, 10:54 PM

DIY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

changing of spark plug is a must know ....becos it is too simple

see the engine below your oil tank at the centre ...juz use a spanner will do the job.normally u will be able to see white white at the end...common ones .desno ngk.and that your spark plug..:sweat:

must take out fairing right?

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 8 2004, 12:02 AM

must take out fairing right?

depends, i see the mechs do it by feel before... :smile:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

think the hardest to pass is 2B and was told that fr then onwards it's easier. :goodluck:

Guest FireSpitter

No need to take out fairing to change spark plug lah..... I usually access it from the right hand side of the bike!

hello.... can anyone kindly recommend me a good place to do servicing for kips? i wanna change mechnic...

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Originally posted by sleepy@Sep 8 2004, 12:16 PM

some people got malaysia ah gua lane do

hmm... will it be any cheaper in jb? .... got any in sg?? hee.... cause dun think i wanna spend the whole day there in jb...

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

hey guys... thanks ar... i dun come in disturb liao... hee... i'll go to "why pay more" forum to see more... thanks... :smile: