Originally posted by irvin@Sep 8 2004, 10:50 AM

just squeeze yr hand from the right hand side of the bike and turn it loose izit? (w/o using any tools?)

of course u have to use tool.

The standard tools that comes with the bike will do the trick.

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Sep 7 2004, 03:02 AM

i use castrol r2 lorz ..

but whose going to neg with the motordiam boss ???

mass order anybody ??!

Yoyo, so how now?

btw, ask u guys ar...aint JB cheaper? :confused:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

dun take out faring betta becarful better do it in the morning ...dun blur blur buy liao spark plug ride home happy happy change ..then kana scalded.any taking out 1 piece of faring make the job much easier.juz few screw onli not much of a hassle

--==藤原文太==--

藤原とうぶ店(自家用)

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 8 2004, 12:02 AM

must take out fairing right?

if u dont mind paying some money

we can go down to combined together

u help me pay for a spark plug change for me and see how to mechanic change sparkplug w/o removing fairing lor :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ferrous@Sep 8 2004, 01:48 PM

Yoyo, so how now?

JB the range of castrol products are slightly different frm spore one right?

there got R2 or not? :confused:

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Sep 8 2004, 06:55 AM

depends, i see the mechs do it by feel before... :smile:

those si bei pro mech can do it, do until dont want to do liao :sweat:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 8 2004, 09:08 AM

think the hardest to pass is 2B and was told that fr then onwards it's easier. :goodluck:

depends on individual actually, ability to adapt to the change fast enough anot

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Sep 8 2004, 09:13 AM

No need to take out fairing to change spark plug lah..... I usually access it from the right hand side of the bike!

you can start to earn some extra cash by helping fellow kips rider change spark plug for a nominal fee can liao :cheeky:

Originally posted by Rebby@Sep 8 2004, 11:54 AM

hello.... can anyone kindly recommend me a good place to do servicing for kips? i wanna change mechnic...

HKL wash carb only $8

Originally posted by Ferrous@Sep 8 2004, 01:48 PM

Yoyo, so how now?

i think the castrol R2 not as standard, they produce for the locals mainly, just like coke in different countries taste different

Originally posted by 95 Emperor@Sep 8 2004, 02:24 PM

dun take out faring betta becarful better do it in the morning ...dun blur blur buy liao spark plug ride home happy happy change ..then kana scalded.any taking out 1 piece of faring make the job much easier.juz few screw onli not much of a hassle

singaporean like to take shortcut mah :cheeky:

Originally posted by d0n^@Sep 8 2004, 06:07 PM

u help me pay for a spark plug change for me and see how to mechanic change sparkplug w/o removing fairing lor :cheeky:

wahahahaha few dollars also wanna eat me up :cheeky:

Originally posted by lamerass85@Sep 8 2004, 06:54 PM

Anyone staying in the north have original orange front signal lights can lend me to go inspection awhile?

y u dun have ani signal meh?

like tat also can ?? LOL:cheeky:

Best Regards

Irvin

Originally posted by irvin@Sep 8 2004, 08:17 PM

like tat also can ?? LOL:cheeky:

ya loh he so cunning, thats how he got those 4 babes on his bike :cheeky:

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Sep 8 2004, 07:03 PM

y u dun have ani signal meh?

I got signal but mine is those SP kind of signal and is like whitish like that. Was advised by motortiam to change to orange one b4 inspection and advised by my fren who did inspection b4 also. Just need to borrow a few hrs then return liaoz. :sweat:

Originally posted by lamerass85@Sep 8 2004, 10:27 PM

I got signal but mine is those SP kind of signal and is like whitish like that. Was advised by motortiam to change to orange one b4 inspection and advised by my fren who did inspection b4 also. Just need to borrow a few hrs then return liaoz. :sweat:

my whole casing white but light orange

i tot can?

Guest FireSpitter

Well, I'd pay for your plug AND show you how I change it for FREE... if you can hook me up with the 4 babes for one single hot date. Never really tried 4 in 1 coffee before..... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Sep 8 2004, 11:24 PM

Well, I'd pay for your plug AND show you how I change it for FREE... if you can hook me up with the 4 babes for one single hot date. Never really tried 4 in 1 coffee before..... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Sep 8 2004, 11:24 PM

Can i join you for that?

haha. I be yr assistant. Pass you spanner.

4 in 2 lar. Onz?

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by R3sistor@Sep 9 2004, 12:10 AM

Can i join you for that?

haha. I be yr assistant. Pass you spanner.

4 in 2 lar. Onz?

wah good stuff never share. u need someone to buy the spark plug? haha

Hmm i heard from my mech saying different bike require different spark plug... i wonder for KRR wat u guys normally buy.. heard cannot anihow buy spark plug for Krr one..... and i also wanna ask if i DIY spark plug... isit just srew it in tight then can lioa or is there a standard amt of screwing???

I at Aunty Shop saw them selling ROckOil Strawberry 2T semi syn .... and quite a big bottle and cost $13.. is it good?? cos i heard RockOil quite a famous brand to MOtul... And i also saw those FUCH silkonen those 2T.. is it good too??? this FUCH got for differnt type of bike summore.. eg. 2T for offorad.. 2T for racing.. 2T for etc etc...