Originally posted by A3roSmith@Sep 16 2004, 02:54 PM

second hand bike liao.... how can not be *cheap*?

hehe... u know i still have my old SP ignition key....

mayb i should go on an islandwide search for FU362* ... :smile:

haiz dont say liao, very sad. ah koon just call me...

my KRR right now have to overhaul. supposedly its a manufacturer defect the crankcase oil seal got leak... block got scratches already. mayb they never fit properly... but warranty period long gone liao...

eh huh. Isn't yrs a brand new KRR? Manufacturer fault.. hmm... this is real rare incident..

BTW, any idea why yr block got scratched real bad?

btw, did u repair yr bike elsewhere other than the current one u'r going for?

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 16 2004, 05:23 PM

zlord u v cute leh post 3 times to ask 3 questions LOL

my bike retail at...keke u go and find out lah. it's a 2 stroke bike and me abt 1.63 not v small size lah but seat height is 81cm for tuono dry weight at 140kg front tyre 110, rear tyre 160

if u meet him before, you will know he always very cute one :smile:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

SAt outing 11 PM SUpper

Clementi S11

Whos going ?

Confirmed

: Me + 1 friend

Pending

:

Those confirmed pls pm contacts n name thx...

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

yeah i do know what's going on... but its a real long story.

suffice to say tt block was scratched cos something was wrong with the 2t intake.

had this prob for over a month liao

finally im getting some answers

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 16 2004, 01:07 AM

yep sold it for the kips :weep: miss my tuna baby.

http://www.motorbike-search-engine.co.uk/aprilia%20pics/tu12_01%20small.jpg

upgraded to kips :thumb:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 16 2004, 01:07 AM

yep sold it for the kips :weep: miss my tuna baby.

http://www.motorbike-search-engine.co.uk/aprilia%20pics/tu12_01%20small.jpg

nice name for yr ex-baby

anyway it's like that lar

i miss my wave too~

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Sep 16 2004, 01:17 AM

pls lah... dun tell me ur kips CMI like tt...

if my one then mayb got case lah

dont tell me they 120+ tt day

go into GP also max 80 liao...

yeah.... sian... but wat to do? bike is at ah koon...

alamak

yr krr faster than mine wor

anyway that day travelled kind of faster than the GP outing for a few segments

dont really recommend pillion when travel fast

i've got a pillion fell of my bicycle when i was small

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 16 2004, 01:17 AM

am not allowed to keep 2 bikes mah :weep: anyway, a few tuonos oso got problem liao c classified keke another tuono on sale

alamak

shhhhh

how can say out?

now no one wan to buy frm the other owners liao lar

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Sep 16 2004, 08:52 AM

The only reason I can think of when someone actually stays around a gal's bike "looking at the backside of the bike" is to steal a few whiffs of the seat?

oh noo

i dont like smell of arse~

maybe smell of womenly perspiration? :lol:

Originally posted by copguys@Sep 16 2004, 11:35 AM

hihi anybody here? i juz bought a krr from bike production.. they say is 4.9k then i put dl payment 1k.... then erp not included.... but he add an agreement fee of 350 bucks... izzit standard?

down payment 1k

135.8 * 36 = 4888.8

total = 4888.8 + 1000 + 150 = 6038

izzit cheap or i kana chop?

if im not wrong...their so called agreement fee applies only when u take up reloan

but i dont remember it was $350 that high

a year ago

it was $250 if u are going to takeup a 3rd party insurance and $150 when u takeup a 2nd party insurance

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Sep 16 2004, 02:54 PM

second hand bike liao.... how can not be *cheap*?

hehe... u know i still have my old SP ignition key....

mayb i should go on an islandwide search for FU362* ... :smile:

haiz dont say liao, very sad. ah koon just call me...

my KRR right now have to overhaul. supposedly its a manufacturer defect the crankcase oil seal got leak... block got scratches already. mayb they never fit properly... but warranty period long gone liao...

uh......

that's bad

time to go Si Ma Road to pray pray for some :goodluck: liaoz!

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 16 2004, 03:29 PM

you buy bike from bike production, ask them give you a helmet for free, somemore 1st hand bike

alamak

problem is

the helmet they give is no brand no sticker no nothing

Originally posted by Nicholas_Yu@Sep 16 2004, 04:29 PM

hey guys, it's confirmed, don't buy kips, buy kups

kips are vulnerable to theft even if u have alarm!

not so long ago, my kip's butt was stripped

now my helmet which was tied to the bike was pulled out intact!

that is to say the helmet hook was bent and the helmet wasn't damaged

don't buy kips.

:mad: :angry: :gun:

yr helmet gone

but my helmet hook crooked!

tmd!

:angry: :gun: :gun: the thief!

security's quite bad even at NUS carpark

thanks pple... abt e run-in can someone pls say more abt it?? i juz bought a open face helmet... mhr... open face from desker road there... tml is coming... i am having a bike very soon....

Originally posted by copguys@Sep 16 2004, 09:19 PM

make sure ur 2T and coolant is topped up after u got ur bike, usually motor diam only top up a little bit for u...

running in up to 1600km, do not go fast at e initial stage, bt 60-70km/h for e 1st 1000km, then slowly increase... any lao jiaos pls correct me if i am wrong...

Best Regards

Irvin

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Sep 16 2004, 05:38 PM

if u meet him before, you will know he always very cute one :smile:

promoting him eh :cheeky:

Originally posted by d0n^@Sep 16 2004, 08:53 PM

alamak

shhhhh

how can say out?

now no one wan to buy frm the other owners liao lar

keke just say only lah me bad rider wat bike oso no gd w me :cheeky:

sigh give ur wave a name lah keke

Originally posted by copguys@Sep 16 2004, 10:43 PM

thanks... is e pic or e left yr bike? then i think i will having e same bike as u.... silver kips.... cheers

yup tats my bike.. enjoy riding.. when u take ur bike make sure e bike tools and thai manual is under e pillion seat.. if not there ask from e shop... it is a must have...

Best Regards

Irvin

ya... i noe... got ask liao... he auto say come with tool box and manual... so izzit fun riding kips? hee... btw wat's yr helmet color? i juz bought a plain black one... but abit regret cos brand is mhr...