Originally posted by R3sistor@Sep 17 2004, 03:40 PM

nah..i rather have some work to do ... pass time easily than stare at the comp do nothing for 8hrs. sianz.

how come so good got nothing to do ar?

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

cause.. i'm just an intern at NCS.

The current project my team doing has already been implemented..

They doing some service request(extra things) for the system that user asked for.. which is too chim for me..

1 more hr till off duty..

11 more days till 2A

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 17 2004, 11:09 AM

dont you miss your sp too? :cheeky:

alittle lar

but i miss my wave more

it was frm my wave that i learnt more stuff

the only thing SP taught was perhaps to bua wave's kata

that was when you small mah, having shadow of fear ar...

yeah lor...imagine dat fella is my friend's younger bro...poor fella..when i going downslope over a hump...the fella dio flung off....and i happily dint realised until i came to end of slope... :sian:

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Sep 17 2004, 12:46 PM

hah... after next week when i get my bike back...

mayb run in together? :lovestruck: :cheeky:

:nobuaya:

anyway maybe u can try using the hard break in method and tell us how effective it is?? :cheeky:

pooor me...havent got the chance to run-in any bikes before

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 17 2004, 03:32 PM

there always alot of people...very stuffy and crowded :giddy:

alamak

for extra peace of mind marhz

maybe u should join A3ro go pray pray also as well

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 17 2004, 03:38 PM

so gd life still complain... koks!

me office at shenton sianz :dozed:

wah shenton~

office lady nehz!

but ERP suckz

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 17 2004, 03:44 PM

i havent met him but i already have a darn feeling that his hum sup too :cheeky:

hrmz...no speculations pls

new bike mileage should be 00000

{/QUOTE]

dont tink will swee swee 0000km lar

sure got travel a little distance one...maybe a few km

cuse even if u push the bike when the bike is off also the odometer will run

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 17 2004, 04:09 PM

where is timbuktoo??

means far far away loh......train my patience? i v safety rider one :cheeky:

Originally posted by d0n^@Sep 17 2004, 06:00 PM

wah shenton~

office lady nehz!

but ERP suckz

i hate the erp and i hate the traffic and i dun like the stupid office suits too. but lucky i no need to wear suits

Originally posted by R3sistor@Sep 17 2004, 03:40 PM

nah..i rather have some work to do ... pass time easily than stare at the comp do nothing for 8hrs. sianz.

eh resistor wat u working as?

or u a student on attachment?

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by R3sistor@Sep 17 2004, 04:40 PM

cause.. i'm just an intern at NCS.

The current project my team doing has already been implemented..

They doing some service request(extra things) for the system that user asked for.. which is too chim for me..

1 more hr till off duty..

11 more days till 2A

oops... congrats.

my frien is there too... always say doin wat use case testing... dunno wat sh*t

basically SI BEI SIAN. :sweat:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 17 2004, 06:15 PM

i hate the erp and i hate the traffic and i dun like the stupid office suits too. but lucky i no need to wear suits

long sleeve is bad enuff liao.

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Sep 17 2004, 07:56 PM

long sleeve is bad enuff liao.

yeah lor haha dunno why office in sg impose wearing suits so silling in this sillypore hot weather. :giddy:

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 17 2004, 03:38 PM

what kind of bad rider are you? :cheeky:

wat promotion? like that oso can keke

bad rider as in scary cat lor keke

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce:

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Sep 17 2004, 07:55 PM

oops... congrats.

my frien is there too... always say doin wat use case testing... dunno wat sh*t

basically SI BEI SIAN. :sweat:

nah.. i don do case testing.. hehe.

Nike - Just do it!

hihi.. anybody here? can help? me dunno where is e choke for my krr??? help.... and i juz now take new bike liao blur blur go pump petrol... cos father driving car using shell 98.... izzit alright?

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by copguys@Sep 17 2004, 11:07 PM

hihi.. anybody here? can help? me dunno where is e choke for my krr??? help.... and i juz now take new bike liao blur blur go pump petrol... cos father driving car using shell 98.... izzit alright?

Dude... if you had to ask this simple question, it only means you have not even browsed through the owner's manual!!! Do yourself a favour and go through it.... (Even if it's in Thai!)

By the way, what's the recommended petrol octane for the KRR?

Originally posted by copguys@Sep 17 2004, 11:07 PM

to see the choke

u squat on the left hand side of the bike

look at the area below the fuel tank

there's this metal lever

u can push it down

and it stays there

that's when the choke is on

after use.....remember to push the lever back up to the choke off position

as for petrol.....up to u....for me i use esso2000 in spore and synergy F1 in JB

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 17 2004, 06:15 PM

alamak

office suit look smart marh

u dont wear that then u wear what?

the next other suitable wear i can tink of for shenton way workers would be a sexy dress

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by d0n^@Sep 17 2004, 11:31 PM

to see the choke

u squat on the left hand side of the bike

look at the area below the fuel tank

there's this metal lever

u can lift it up

and it stays there

that's when the choke is on

after use.....remember to push the lever back down to the choke off position

as for petrol.....up to u....for me i use esso2000 in spore and synergy F1 in JB

Metal lever at "Up" position means choke off.... metal lever pushed down is choke on.

I've been using at least 97 octane but wanna know what the recommended octane according to the owner's manual is?

thanks pple... izzit e one say on off rsv? or inner one? sorry really blur... and i really i came across e download for english manual... but now i cant seem to find... anyone can help?

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by copguys@Sep 17 2004, 11:46 PM

thanks pple... izzit e one say on off rsv? or inner one? sorry really blur... and i really i came across e download for english manual... but now i cant seem to find... anyone can help?

On/Off/Reserve is the fuel tap (Or fuel c***). Between your engine block and the air box (Big black plastic box) there is the carburettor (Matt gray colored). On the left hand side of the carb there is a lever. Push it down if you find that it helps to start the bike easier when it's cold.

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by copguys@Sep 18 2004, 12:02 AM

hey anybody out there can help? i read sth abt air filter... how can i check whether my new bike got filter a not?

All new road bikes come standard with air filter.