Originally posted by A3roSmith@Sep 26 2004, 09:05 PM

what abt (choy) tong nian tong yue tong ri si.... :sweat: :sian:

haha whats there to choy about?

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 26 2004, 09:18 PM

i can travel the road b4 and still go wrong one haha that's is call super sotong.

think on the bright side lah...this is sometimes considered as cute mah...some guys like girls to be blur sometimes...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 26 2004, 09:21 PM

wah u c me so up. :smile: me won't play yet keke i had accident b4 so i v scary cat one.

mean you last time very fierce rider lah :cheeky:

Originally posted by R3sistor@Sep 26 2004, 09:25 PM

hmm.. i've actually found a stretch of road at sengkang which is quite ULU. road is in pretty good condition, a few corners and some straight aways to blast the bike. hehe.

got TP camping there boh? :sweat:

Originally posted by R3sistor@Sep 26 2004, 09:31 PM

not really lar.. i have not really give a rounding of that place.. everything i use that road i'm on a car.. cause i'm a L-plate driver at sengkang. hehe...

you check out liao then next time bring us down there loh :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 26 2004, 10:00 PM

notti ah...i fastest only hit 130 on expressway but running how to get my phone tot i lost it keke that time everything oso forget just want to make sure i didn't lost my phone 'cos my pouch was open :cheeky:

130 still say scary cat ar...:giddy:

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 26 2004, 10:49 PM

130 still say scary cat ar...:giddy:

no lah all i tot abt was my phone mah.....i never fierce rider...i only gong gong rider....u can ask my korkor tommy haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 26 2004, 10:53 PM

no lah all i tot abt was my phone mah.....i never fierce rider...i only gong gong rider....u can ask my korkor tommy haha :cheeky:

:dot: :dot:

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 26 2004, 10:53 PM

now i slow pooch doing abt 80 on expressway nia and left lane keke :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 26 2004, 10:56 PM

now i slow pooch doing abt 80 on expressway nia and left lane keke :cheeky:

thats because you are running in mah :cheeky:

that reaction because gong gong rider can go till 130 mah :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 26 2004, 11:05 PM

oic....haha gong gong rider perhaps c meter wrongly..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 26 2004, 11:05 PM

who cant when traveling on straight road? :sian:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

hey.. just want to ask... does anyone else this problem with the KRR?

i know me n stardust have...

like when u r braking, the handlebars will shake violently...

ive been adjusting/changing steering cone bearing, but cant seem to get it right

either its too tight, then will wobble when moving but wont have handlebar shaking

or its too loose, then handlebars will shake but wont have wobble.

right now my settings are will wobble a tiny bit (almost unnoticeable) and the handlebars will shake moderately... (still can control most of the time)

will installing a damper help? any diff from just making the bearing tighter? i dont want to install then find out the bike wobble instead.... sianz.

din have this prob until i dropped my bike during a trip... :sian:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 26 2004, 10:43 PM

aiyo you running in or playing corners ar? :cheeky:

run in must vary rpm wat... slow in fast out... corners are great for tt... :sweat:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by RainXP@Sep 26 2004, 04:19 PM

Most newbie like tt.. Not just girls.

Bloody hell....I've been a rider/driver for more than a decade now and I'm still sotong with roads!!!

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by A3roSmith@Sep 27 2004, 12:16 AM

hey.. just want to ask... does anyone else this problem with the KRR?

i know me n stardust have...

like when u r braking, the handlebars will shake violently...

ive been adjusting/changing steering cone bearing, but cant seem to get it right

either its too tight, then will wobble when moving but wont have handlebar shaking

or its too loose, then handlebars will shake but wont have wobble.

right now my settings are will wobble a tiny bit (almost unnoticeable) and the handlebars will shake moderately... (still can control most of the time)

will installing a damper help? any diff from just making the bearing tighter? i dont want to install then find out the bike wobble instead.... sianz.

din have this prob until i dropped my bike during a trip... :sian:

Time to buy a new Krr?

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by A3roSmith@Sep 27 2004, 12:17 AM

slow in fast out...

Words from a racer....

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 25 2004, 03:08 PM

add liao will have what effect ar? faster pickup and top end? :cheeky: :cheeky:

add one ripcurl logo will increase the outlook attribute of the rider

machiam beach boy! sha1 tan1 nan2 hai2!

Originally posted by zhiyong@Sep 26 2004, 11:08 AM

may i ask turn which direction to higher the 2t intake ? mine seems too small and i scared will piston jam :sweat:

if u are decreasing the 2t intake...adjust in small quantities over a few times...dont suddenly decrease the intake by a lot

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Sep 27 2004, 01:07 AM

Bloody hell....I've been a rider/driver for more than a decade now and I'm still sotong with roads!!!

me also quite sotong with e rds...

Best Regards

Irvin

Originally posted by irvin@Sep 27 2004, 07:44 AM

me also quite sotong with e rds...

keke at least am not alone :cheeky: