anyone got lobang where can buy 2nd hand box + rack??

or where got 1st hand rack + box? price?

especailly bro alexsben?

Originally posted by irvin@Oct 14 2004, 10:30 PM

will be parting with my KRR tomolo.. :cry:

really appreciate all advices and infos tat u all have provided since i got my KRR, once again thanx beri much...

huh how come? sorry i missed the thread.....

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 14 2004, 10:48 PM

huh how come? sorry i missed the thread.....

time for him to upgrade :sian:

hmm just suggesting, why nort make a shiRt for kRr pple in SBF.. see phantom knights polo damm fierce, anyone onz? i know we riding for maybe a year or so, we can always wear and meet up ya? anyone on? or is there a shirt liaoz.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by calebO@Oct 14 2004, 11:40 PM

hmm just suggesting, why nort make a shiRt for kRr pple in SBF.. see phantom knights polo damm fierce, anyone onz? i know we riding for maybe a year or so, we can always wear and meet up ya? anyone on? or is there a shirt liaoz.

hm

no nice logo to put leh

u gd at designing?? maybe u help to design??

anyway..getting the quantity of orders required to make a t-shirt of some kind would be quite hard also

not much of active krr riders here lehz... :giddy:

alternatively..u can order the SBF polo t-shirt and put krr and yr nickname or name at the sleeves

check out the polo tee mass order under the Mass Order thread

anyone interested?? :smile:

Date: 15th Oct 04

Place: JB via 1st OR 2nd link

Purpose: petrol & makan (if can find leader)

Venue: TBA

Time: 11.30pm

Leader:

Confirmed:

1. d0n^ (krr)

2. Ferrous (sp)

3. bgoy (sp)

1. Phill (sp)

those who wish to be on the pending list pls leave behind yr contact no. if u wish us to wait for u

anyone interested?? :smile:

Time: 11.30pm

Leader:

Confirmed:

1. d0n^ 91707654 (krr)

2. Ferrous (sp)

3. bgoy (sp)

1. Phill (sp)

2. calebo 98535436 (krr) please call me after 11.30pm as i'm working till 11.30pm at orchard. :) i got my passport with me liaoz :)

those who wish to be on the pending list pls leave behind yr contact no. if u wish us to wait for u

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 14 2004, 10:30 PM

anyone got lobang where can buy 2nd hand box + rack??

or where got 1st hand rack + box? price?

especailly bro alexsben?

huh?? u also wana get one ... lolx.. oki oki... but hor dun regret hor.. it really look ugly and it make u feel u may anytime fall when u corner... but but it does have the advantages... like u dun have to carry the helmet, bag, raincoat or jacket ard le..

Anyway i got mine at $130.00 for box and installation. Do u remember my box look? It kinda able to put two helmet (joint together) in it, consider medium size, with lights too..

The shop i did is located at Lavender st. Beri Nearby to Eminent Plaza(195 Lavender Street, Singapore 338758). Just along the road. they specialiar in box, helmet, and acessories only.

If u not sure and u want, u can call mi (98477080) to arrange loh. I bring u dwn go make.

But i heard Waiket or duno hu say gt much cheaper one.. U may wana hear the other bro here advise first..

i duno lei.. but kinda interested in your idea.. But i got the SBF polo-tee with Kawasaki on it le..

maybe we can cm out with design and den choose the best and go make..

halo... any outing for kips nowadae? Big or small grp?

Missed the fun of a grp of all kips le... lolx..

Maybe can mit up tml for a drink or tok tok.. Anyone interested?

Venue : KKFC

Time : 7pm ~ 8pm (makan on your own)

Maybe later part can go dam or wat loh...

Jus a suggestion nia... hehe.. call mi (98477-080) if got tiu or wat k..

Originally posted by alexesben@Oct 15 2004, 01:02 PM

i duno lei.. but kinda interested in your idea.. But i got the SBF polo-tee with Kawasaki on it le..

maybe we can cm out with design and den choose the best and go make..

ytUpz.. i would want the shiRt! :) someone design? i know some shiRt printer..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by calebO@Oct 15 2004, 12:03 PM

2. calebo 98535436 (krr) please call me after 11.30pm as i'm working till 11.30pm at orchard. :) i got my passport with me liaoz :)

hm...so as a precaution...we dont wait for u 1st

if u coming...sms me let me know k

Originally posted by alexesben@Oct 15 2004, 12:59 PM

huh?? u also wana get one ... lolx.. oki oki... but hor dun regret hor.. it really look ugly and it make u feel u may anytime fall when u corner... but but it does have the advantages... like u dun have to carry the helmet, bag, raincoat or jacket ard le..

Anyway i got mine at $130.00 for box and installation. Do u remember my box look? It kinda able to put two helmet (joint together) in it, consider medium size, with lights too..

The shop i did is located at Lavender st. Beri Nearby to Eminent Plaza(195 Lavender Street, Singapore 338758). Just along the road. they specialiar in box, helmet, and acessories only.

If u not sure and u want, u can call mi (98477080) to arrange loh. I bring u dwn go make.

But i heard Waiket or duno hu say gt much cheaper one.. U may wana hear the other bro here advise first..

wah

got box really make the bike so hard to control ah?

hm

decided to get a box mainly for convenience lar...cause dont intend to change bike in the short run...will be hanging ard the krr thread for long time liao :cheeky:

meantime will try to get 2nd hand box and rack 1st...1st hand exp worz~ :giddy:

Time: 12am

Leader:

Confirmed:

1. d0n^ (krr)

2. bgoy (sp)

1. Phill (sp)

2. calebo 98535436 (krr)

Originally posted by irvin@Oct 14 2004, 10:30 PM

will be parting with my KRR tomolo.. :cry:

really appreciate all advices and infos tat u all have provided since i got my KRR, once again thanx beri much...

upgrade to what bike? :slurp:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 14 2004, 10:56 PM

time for him to upgrade :sian:

orrr i c then why sad? keke shd be happy wor.......hmm or keep it as mkt bike

Originally posted by irvin@Oct 15 2004, 08:33 PM

tinking of shadow ace or maybe car ....

wah

of course whack car liao lar :cheeky:

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 15 2004, 02:43 PM

wah

got box really make the bike so hard to control ah?

hm

decided to get a box mainly for convenience lar...cause dont intend to change bike in the short run...will be hanging ard the krr thread for long time liao :cheeky:

meantime will try to get 2nd hand box and rack 1st...1st hand exp worz~ :giddy:

oki oki ..

Ah boy there also got sell box de and install for u too.. u may wana check up the price there too...

mi too wont be changing my kips at the moments but will go take my class 2A in nov. thinking of getting a class 2 bike so now must endure till 1yrs plus... lolx..

Originally posted by alexesben@Oct 16 2004, 12:17 AM

oki oki ..

Ah boy there also got sell box de and install for u too.. u may wana check up the price there too...

mi too wont be changing my kips at the moments but will go take my class 2A in nov. thinking of getting a class 2 bike so now must endure till 1yrs plus... lolx..

wa laoz

yr box how many litre ah?

thinking of putting one 33litre one will be enough for me

later box too big hard to squeeze cars during traffic jam :giddy:

wah...juz saw diz bike at jb leh..u wit ur fren, talking at d jb custom...nice paintwerk lor

its all about the "BIG BOYZ TOYZ"..continue dreaming...

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 15 2004, 10:05 PM

wah

of course whack car liao lar :cheeky:

tats wat i am tinking as well lor, cos if buy shadow ace also need to fork out around 4-5k for a 2nd hand 1, might as well use e 4-5k as downpayment for car ....

Best Regards

Irvin

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 16 2004, 02:52 AM

wa laoz

yr box how many litre ah?

thinking of putting one 33litre one will be enough for me

later box too big hard to squeeze cars during traffic jam :giddy:

i duno hw many litre lei... lolx..

I just got my bike.. What does the red fuel button on the left handlebar do? I go pump petrol already, it still shows empty tank leh...

Thanks in advance!