Originally posted by Kinz@Dec 18 2004, 03:14 PM

Hmm wanna to ask.. my front tyre which is the tubeless tt900 ..... it seem like after i pump in 200... the next two days when i check again.. its pressure becum 80 plus....this make me when corner feeling very heavy.... wat wrong ah??? as it is tubeless... will it punctured or wat??? plss help.... bought it for around 10months onli......

check the suface for nails or sharp objects

if not your rims is it bend

or else the tyre valve faulty ( leaking )

Benevolence Is Invincible

Originally posted by d0n^@Dec 18 2004, 02:08 PM

HKL lorz :sian:

but lan lan still have to go there for change for tyres nxt time

this is known as, entering the tiger's den....

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by Kinz@Dec 18 2004, 03:14 PM

Hmm wanna to ask.. my front tyre which is the tubeless tt900 ..... it seem like after i pump in 200... the next two days when i check again.. its pressure becum 80 plus....this make me when corner feeling very heavy.... wat wrong ah??? as it is tubeless... will it punctured or wat??? plss help.... bought it for around 10months onli......

200 drop to 80 :giddy:

rainny days ahead... very dangerous to ride,, get it repaired soon..

shld be a leakage smewhr..

after u pump ur tyres.. ask smeone 2 sit on ur bike.. n try 2 hear if thrs hissin sound..

if not, try 2 sprinkle sme water @ the valve whr u pump ur tyres... suspect its leakin thr...

if thrs sme hole/puncture, shld be quite obvious 2c..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by fooz@Dec 18 2004, 09:45 PM

if not, try 2 sprinkle sme water @ the valve whr u pump ur tyres... suspect its leakin thr...

use soapy water :smile:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

4got 2 add...thr shld b bubbles/foamin..

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 17 2004, 10:56 PM

hehe okie now everyone knows it's aerosmith :cheeky:

no lah i just need to change the brake pads nia dun wan change everything at one shot later brake too gd, i dunno how to feel it keke

i e brake til screeching b4 but lucky no car cos i was going er rather fast straight road and dammit light turn amber panicked then brake like shitz until fish tail, my heart almost drop out and i was riding kips for abt 1mths plus i think

these days i depend alot on the front brake unless rainy day i use a bit more rear.

try using intermitten braking....(dunno spell correctly or not)

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

Originally posted by d0n^@Dec 18 2004, 02:04 PM

wah

im so hurt~

(*im ah gua rider remember?)

hmz...bai him shifu?

that one i duno liaoz...maybe need to bendover

:lol: :sweat:

haha then all the gua hv to stand one side liao :cheeky: koks wat bendover dun b notti leh :cheeky:

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Dec 19 2004, 03:34 AM

try using intermitten braking....(dunno spell correctly or not)

hmm perhaps i shd as well :smile:

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Dec 18 2004, 06:57 PM

this is known as, entering the tiger's den....

cause only tiger selling tiger beer @ cheaper rate :sweat:

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 19 2004, 03:49 AM

haha then all the gua hv to stand one side liao :cheeky: koks wat bendover dun b notti leh :cheeky:

ehh...not me!!

firespitter asked me to bendover in order to become ah gua rider :cry:

so i copy and pasted that criteria in order to become his disciple as well :sweat:

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by fooz@Dec 17 2004, 11:53 AM

hw come u get 2 test a proj bike?

1) Because I've been good, so Santa called Vector One...

2) I've been a "regular" product tester for several years now, from Caltex oils to snake oils.....

3) Most importantdly, I can return their project bike to them in one piece

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Lass@Dec 17 2004, 02:21 PM

wah like tat oso can........then can't brake hv to travel v slow all the time :smile:

SH*T happens at any speed, fast or slow.....

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by A3roSmith@Dec 17 2004, 04:18 PM

i dont have name one hor :sian: :mad:

I tried shielding you from embarassment, why stick your head out now??!!!

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by tom3694@Dec 18 2004, 03:26 PM

hmz...bai him shifu?

that one i duno liaoz...maybe need to bendover:lol: :sweat:

I'm not good enough to accept any disciples but from the "sisters" of the LADYBOYS camp who got a little too excited with my "bendover" phrase, I correct myself. I will not be involved in the fracas. My good friend Manjeet will take over from there....

Originally posted by fooz@Dec 18 2004, 09:45 PM

200 drop to 80 :giddy:

rainny days ahead... very dangerous to ride,, get it repaired soon..

shld be a leakage smewhr..

after u pump ur tyres.. ask smeone 2 sit on ur bike.. n try 2 hear if thrs hissin sound..

if thrs sme hole/puncture, shld be quite obvious 2c..

So for this issue... do u think should i go to HKL or any shop???

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Lass@Dec 18 2004, 09:58 AM

more fingers keke i so used to 2 fingers even at bbdc kerna scolded many times and not used to it, LL hv to use 4 fingers. now bk to 2 fingers which i believe most ppl r like that too :cheeky:

Maybe all 10 fingers on a brake lever might save you the $$$ and no need to buy HEL lines....

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by d0n^@Dec 18 2004, 02:16 AM

bo bian

real person not cute enough

muz act act lorz~ :sweat:

To act cute, you have gotta learn how to attract attention. To do that very successfully... go out with a t-shirt that has 2 big holes cut in front exposing your nipples. You're halfway there already....

Originally posted by d0n^@Dec 19 2004, 04:37 AM

ehh...not me!!

firespitter asked me to bendover in order to become ah gua rider :cry:

so i copy and pasted that criteria in order to become his disciple as well :sweat:

eeeks then how come i no c u at changi v with the rest of da sistas? :cheeky:

Firespitter : 10 fingers? huh hmmm how? keke :cheeky:

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Dec 19 2004, 10:07 AM

I tried shielding you from embarassment, why stick your head out now??!!!

nothing to be embarassed abt...

its the bike tt sucks, not the rider :cheeky:

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Dec 19 2004, 04:06 PM

nothing to be embarassed abt...

its the bike tt sucks, not the rider :cheeky:

haha this guy not v the shy one hor :cheeky: tsk tsk *kidding nia*

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Dec 19 2004, 10:06 AM

1) Because I've been good, so Santa called Vector One...

2) I've been a "regular" product tester for several years now, from Caltex oils to snake oils.....

3) Most importantdly, I can return their project bike to them in one piece

item 1 & 3, i tink i fulfill...

item 2... hmm....

btw, tink i saw one of their proj bike @ the sbf anni..

the full fairing hornet250 rite?..

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Lass@Dec 19 2004, 12:02 PM

Firespitter : 10 fingers? huh hmmm how? keke :cheeky:

If I knew how to, I wouldn't have needed to buy HEL lines for my bike!!!

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Dec 19 2004, 10:34 PM

If I knew how to, I wouldn't have needed to buy HEL lines for my bike!!!

eeeks u tease ppl onez :weep: *kidding* haha nah i wanna do 1 thing at a time :smile:

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by fooz@Dec 19 2004, 07:06 PM

the full fairing hornet250 rite?..

Nope..... It's a black bike code named "Baa Baa Black Sheep". That's all I can say for now.

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Lass@Dec 19 2004, 10:40 PM

eeeks u tease ppl onez :weep: *kidding* haha nah i wanna do 1 thing at a time :smile:

Btw have you gotten a reply how much the EBC pads cost for the KRR?