Originally posted by Lass@Jan 5 2005, 09:00 AM

tat am not sure though but suggest u consider playlife grips :smile:

signal lights - u changing to same kips type or SP type cos for latter needs to drill the fairing

Playlife and Prolife what diff or did he make a mistake? :btw: Are there different colors available for Playlife grips at LAB?

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Kinz@Jan 5 2005, 01:01 AM

is the ShoP beSIde the SHELL good mech skiLL??? or AH GUA got or not??

Reading your sentence quickly gives me the impression you are asking if there are ah gua available in bike shops...

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Jan 5 2005, 09:25 AM

Reading your sentence quickly gives me the impression you are asking if there are ah gua available in bike shops...

http://www.kiwibiker.co.nz/forums/images/smilies/killingme.gif

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Jan 5 2005, 09:25 AM

well there are ah guas beside bike shops.... almost as good right :sweat:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by Shockard@Jan 5 2005, 09:20 AM

Playlife and Prolife what diff or did he make a mistake? :btw: Are there different colors available for Playlife grips at LAB?

er dude it's playlife and pro grip, well i think it's a matter of preference really but most ppl recommend playlife. am using playlife n i like it. playlife is available in grey & black.

FireSpitter....... haha u ah anyhow decipher pple's meaning :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 5 2005, 11:06 AM

er dude it's playlife and pro grip, well i think it's a matter of preference really but most ppl recommend playlife. am using playlife n i like it. playlife is available in grey & black.

Oh.. :slapforehead: o_O

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 5 2005, 11:06 AM

i really make a mistake... is play life... paiseh... btw changing to sp type signal light infront one also need to drill holes? :sweat:

Originally posted by Shockard@Jan 5 2005, 11:09 AM

Oh.. :slapforehead: o_O

:lol: no worries

copguys : yep in my case and i did it at bike shop :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 5 2005, 12:26 PM

:lol: no worries

copguys : yep in my case and i did it at bike shop :smile:

oh... so troublesome one... i tot very simple one... hee... btw where u change it?

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 4 2005, 08:38 PM

huh then u ride what? :confused:

look at my signature u noe liaoz..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by Jayz_sg@Jan 5 2005, 08:22 PM

Help needed!

One of my fairing screw cannot unscrew, i think it rust til cannot unscrew...

That screw is a + sign 1...help pls...

Got try spraying WD40 on it?

Originally posted by Shockard@Jan 5 2005, 08:45 PM

ya..

hope it will work..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by copguys@Jan 5 2005, 12:33 PM

oh... so troublesome one... i tot very simple one... hee... btw where u change it?

i did it at albert motor but bought my signal lights at HKL

Originally posted by leo_rider@Jan 5 2005, 06:03 PM

look at my signature u noe liaoz..

wow i assume it's a ferrari :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 5 2005, 09:33 PM

wow i assume it's a ferrari :cheeky:

erm....

me no cls 3..

i ride rvf..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Jan 5 2005, 09:34 PM

erm....

me no cls 3..

i ride rvf..

pulling ur leg la :cheeky:

so kewl an RVF keke one of my wanna hv bike :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 5 2005, 09:42 PM

pulling ur leg la :cheeky:

so kewl an RVF keke one of my wanna hv bike :smile:

haaha...

used to be my dream also..

nw my dream is busa...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Jan 5 2005, 09:54 PM

haaha...

used to be my dream also..

nw my dream is busa...

nice to hv a dream so work towards it :smile:

Originally posted by Shockard@Jan 5 2005, 08:45 PM

Ahh!! accident happen, when i spray the wd-40 it bounce back kena my face...i might have gotten sum in my mouth...how sia???!!! Must eat sum special medicine or sumthing...?

Originally posted by Jayz_sg@Jan 5 2005, 11:52 PM

Ahh!! accident happen, when i spray the wd-40 it bounce back kena my face...i might have gotten sum in my mouth...how sia???!!! Must eat sum special medicine or sumthing...?

:giddy: Try reading the safety instructions on the bottle (if any).. You pro ar.. :help:

think u must hv pressed the nozzle too hard but u r still alive keke at least rinse ur mouth or if not go c a doc keke :cheeky:

hmmz

brush yr teeth lor

hahaz

hopefully the toothpaste can help to wash away the oily particles in WD40

but well...this is interesting....hang on tightly to the container the nxt time u use it k :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 5 2005, 11:09 PM

nice to hv a dream so work towards it :smile:

yeah..:cheer:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]