Originally posted by Shockard@Jan 20 2005, 09:09 AM

Hey.. Where did you get this? My model code is a M not K.. :sweat:

cut n paste job wat :cheeky:

Originally posted by d0n^@Jan 19 2005, 10:23 PM

rough figure = $35

Thanks TeePee and Don.. Cheers guys!

my tank protector kerna feel off and it's parked in an open area. :mad: freaking itchy hands hope his/her hands rot off!

Originally posted by Subway@Jan 20 2005, 06:28 PM

can i know what spocket size is the best for top and pick up~ mean have pick up and top speed.. cuz mybiek now onli have pick up.. but top speeed sux.. i am using spocket size. 15 front 38 rear.. thanks for yr info ....

Go any lower and you won't get anything out of yr pick up.

You've already dropped yr rear by 3 teeth already.

If i remember correctly, stock is 41 for rear ...

Personally i've tried the settings u used, 15 front 38 rear . Already lost out so much for pick up.

Top end is better. But then again, how many chances do u get to use up yr horses of yr machine in singapore? Roads all so short, expressway so many cameras.

IMHO, stick with the stock settings. Its good enough for everyday use.

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 20 2005, 09:35 PM

my tank protector kerna feel off and it's parked in an open area. :mad: freaking itchy hands hope his/her hands rot off!

How much you got your tank protector for?

Originally posted by Shockard@Jan 20 2005, 10:22 PM

How much you got your tank protector for?

retails at 25 bucks - harris one, it's the one w the mesh in the ctr :sian: now hv to go and replace it :sian:

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 20 2005, 11:24 PM

retails at 25 bucks - harris one, it's the one w the mesh in the ctr :sian: now hv to go and replace it :sian:

LAB have or not? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Shockard@Jan 20 2005, 11:25 PM

LAB have or not? :cheeky:

not sure got fr chiap lee

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 20 2005, 09:35 PM

wah

need harris one boh?

get one normal one with carbon fibre design one frm LAB will do...

price ard $16 if i dont remember wrongly

anyone tried fitting NSR150's brakelight to KRR?

i like the 2 circles leh... :lovestruck:

wouldnt wan to do stickers on my current stock brakelight thou...

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 20 2005, 11:24 PM

i tink $20 oni

last time i get 20 for it at LA

Originally posted by R3sistor@Jan 20 2005, 10:19 PM

Go any lower and you won't get anything out of yr pick up.

You've already dropped yr rear by 3 teeth already.

If i remember correctly, stock is 41 for rear ...

Personally i've tried the settings u used, 15 front 38 rear . Already lost out so much for pick up.

Top end is better. But then again, how many chances do u get to use up yr horses of yr machine in singapore? Roads all so short, expressway so many cameras.

IMHO, stick with the stock settings. Its good enough for everyday use.

btu i use 15 front 38 rear my pick up is strong .. and totally no top end

http://i.imgur.com/lTe8Pvt.jpg

2003-2006..

Originally posted by Subway@Jan 21 2005, 02:37 AM

btu i use 15 front 38 rear my pick up is strong .. and totally no top end

Have you used the stock settings before?

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Jan 20 2005, 08:48 AM

Why mix? In fact, my own opinion & practice is I avoid using coolant totally. If my coolant mixture is getting low, I'll just top up with DISTILLED water.

If you're ain't cool with my opinion, just flush the entire contents & fill with new coolant mix. A little bit more work now saves you from more future headache.

What's the different between distilled water and coolant? Where can i get distilled water and how much does it cost? Puting distilled water meaning dun need to do a coolant flush? :confused:

Btw is changing the black brakelight legal in Singapore?

Outrun, Outplay, Outlast

TZR - 2002 - 2004

KRR - 2004 - present

S4 - Jul 2007 - present

Originally posted by Raven7@Jan 21 2005, 01:29 PM

What's the different between distilled water and coolant? Where can i get distilled water and how much does it cost? Puting distilled water meaning dun need to do a coolant flush? :confused:

i tink wat he mean is after fill up radiator wif colant top up wif distill water

y distill water is becoz its corrosion resistance is higer than tap water

and actually water is the best cooling element

Originally posted by d0n^@Jan 21 2005, 12:25 AM

wah

need harris one boh?

get one normal one with carbon fibre design one frm LAB will do...

price ard $16 if i dont remember wrongly

now the harris one is abt 20bucks la n i like this one v much cos it matches my oil tank sticker keke.

Originally posted by Raven7@Jan 21 2005, 01:29 PM

distilled water - supermarts or petrol station can find wat :smile:

black brakelight? hmm funny le then how to c when u brake?? blurz :confused:

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 21 2005, 03:47 PM

distilled water - supermarts or petrol station can find wat :smile:

black brakelight? hmm funny le then how to c when u brake?? blurz :confused:

when u brake ur tail light will be brighter

wifout brake light quite dangerous becoz got some farker lik to tailgate

if u sudden brake they will knock on you

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 21 2005, 03:45 PM

now the harris one is abt 20bucks la n i like this one v much cos it matches my oil tank sticker keke.

hey, since u guys are talking abt tank protector here.. which is good or commonly used huh(brand)? thought of getting one for my bike too..

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 21 2005, 03:45 PM

wah

got fuel cap sticker somemore

i also wan to peel~ :cheeky: