Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

:nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Do not look for me when I'm gone, for there will never be another me...

Look no further but into your heart, for I am, and will always be there...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

:nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Ask tommy... He incharge of the queue 1... haha

all wan queue up for free sarsi huh?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

is the queue long? :confused:

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

arrgghhh.... Suan me ar.. Not my fault.. Server lag. :sweat:

some1 is more fierce then me,post so many same 1

:nono: :nono: :nono: :nono:

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Tail come out le... Wah... Faster add oil? Waikeat, u so hua xin, u want sassy or kipsgal?

he wants sassy lei...kipsgal is a ah gua....

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

BMW--->Brings Me Women But Broke My Wallet.

FORD---> Fast Only Rolling Downhill.

HYUNDAI---> Hope You Understand Nothing Driveable And Inexpensive.

Subaru---> Screwed Up Beyond A Repair Usually.

Volvo---> Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE---> Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything

See ur brand of your car falls into which category? =)

Hahhaz... This thread abit crappy leh.. arrghh.. hahahahaahz. Anyway kinda of fun.

u need to post sooooooooooo many same page to catch up with me ma...... :nono: :nono: :nono: :nono:

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

wan sarsi oso have to wait so long ar...suan le i go try 7-11 see have anot abo pepsi ma oso can he hee...tommy if u wan to shorten ur queue can join mi at 7-11 no need to wait so long he hee. sarsi let noe my no. k k :D :D :D :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

i guess u guys gt to wait long long ba...cos sassy is mine!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

I think ppl here wans to taste my free sarsi lor... Telll u all liao...

1)Mention my name = SASSY

2)All bills goes to KAWA & TOMMY mah....

Aiyo... how many times do i need to repeat.... :mad: :mad: :mad:

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

Forgiving others is the best attitude to take!

Love others even if you don't like them...

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

he wants sassy lei...kipsgal is a ah gua....

u sure?? :giddy: :giddy: :sweat:

Dun compromise safety...

Go fight.. I'm out of all these. U guys enjoy.

i guess u guys gt to wait long long ba...cos sassy is mine!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

u sure?? :giddy: :giddy: :sweat:

cant u see it with ya own eyes.....i m a transevitite!!!!!!!!!yeaH!!

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

cant u see it with ya own eyes.....i m a transevitite!!!!!!!!!yeaH!!

oh god...i guess my eyes is playing a trick on me liao...who wanna acc me to e optical shop tml?? :D

Dun compromise safety...

Can PM better. No need openly show ur tail out de. hehehe

not too bad tommy at least i in front abit hee hee...

sassy u wan to have sarsi later i treat u???wan

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

oh god...i guess my eyes is playing a trick on me liao...who wanna acc me to e optical shop tml?? :D

ok la......i m a lesbian..i admit....*sHHHHHHHH* let this be a secret k??

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

Tian Ah... I not a leabian lei.... WO XI HUAN NAN REN....... Q/N starting from 001... Kindly list down... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Hehe... Bu Yao Lian....

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

Forgiving others is the best attitude to take!

Love others even if you don't like them...

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

Anyone want come out later???????????????? Show ur responses...! :confused: :smile: :confused: :smile:

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

a SP is here for us to hav fun......

Xiongdi & jie mei...........finish him off!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

And may I know how you want to have fun with me? :smile:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

but sorry....i number 1 le......... :lol: :lol: :lol:

u sure?? :confused:

Dun compromise safety...