can anyone teach me how to put the pic on the left side with yur nick? is there anyway i can come in this thread with the newest post?

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by patrick1131@Jan 4 2006, 07:58 PM

which company??

btw what u mean 1 call $1.50 ??

i am quite new to this job lol

Is senting letter. The $5 is comfirm if u go for the trip. The $1.50 is u need to get the ppl u sent the letter to call back the office.so if u are lucky, u get 3 lettler in one unit or afew with the same block.

This job i mention is not wat u guys toking abt.

Originally posted by witchblade@Jan 4 2006, 07:40 PM

yo jazz.. thanks for uploading the pic. REALL NICE MAN!! say atom, whn do u intend to get arai FF?

know wat earlier.. i also saw at clementi, a bike lying on the ground with part of the parts somewhr else on the 1st lane. BUt dunno whr the rider.. it sure damn slippery...

i wanna get a plain arai FF u know the price for it? sigh ex ! $$$ :giddy:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Jan 4 2006, 07:54 PM

anyone want to work as despatch? 1 trip out is $5 every, 1 call is $1.50.the area is near yur place, avrage 2 hrs u can earn $20+. time will be at evening. i find that is a lil to low pay.

more detail please? every document send is $5? dat is better den mine lei.. wat u mean by every call $1.50?

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

WOW kuku ba long long,i type alot.dun know wat happen got delete..

The $5 mean each time u got on road(1 trip out,1 time pay only).then u sent the letter to the person,when the person make a call.at this point u'll get $1.50. got ppl hit $35 at 2 1/2hrs time which mean 20 letter u got to sent. how long is the time(duration of work) depend on how fast/smart u plan out yur routine. the area u run is near yur place, like if u live tampines, u'll get that tampines or near tampines like (bedok, simei) ok, i need to go liao.

orh..i know liao..

if u bring 10 letter out for 1 trip is $5 ..

then each successful delivry(need ppl to call back office) then got $1.50 each

so total 10 letters 20 bucks la??

but if no ppl at home how?? like tat travel 10 places get less than 20 bucks ???

erm like this this job is bullshit liao le.. haha mine is better.. patrick i can leave anytime liao le.. when can u leave sms me please..

-------------

atom dun crazy lar. its gonna cost at least 400 for a arai ff. U might as well spend 200++ on a gd OGK helmet ? OGK Aeroblade 1 and 2 & OGK FF3. OR u can spend 200 to 300 on a HJC AC10/AC11. AC series is higher end of the HJC helmets.

Arai,shoei,shark and suomy helmets are more of buyint eh brand though the quality is really there. i rather u spend 200++ on a Decent FF den spend the rest on Gd riding jacket and Gloves. Better den spending all on a FF helmet though it might be eye catching to wear a arai but still u tell me a plain looking Arai FF is no Diff from a Plain looking OGK. The OGK would look better den Arai here. No offense to Witchblade to her arai hahah.

Though her Arai is DAMN light and is of a better quality den both my OGK Aeroblade and my HJC AC 10 but see i got 2 FF helmets to her 1 Arai hahaha. No Offense witchblade. haahaha jus my opininon on the super high end helmets.

Super Motard ----> Sports Tourer

Support The Yellow Ribbon Project And Help Unlock The Second Prison :p

Originally posted by angeldogleslie@Jan 4 2006, 09:56 PM

atom dun crazy lar. its gonna cost at least 400 for a arai ff. U might as well spend 200++ on a gd OGK helmet ? OGK Aeroblade 1 and 2 & OGK FF3. OR u can spend 200 to 300 on a HJC AC10/AC11. AC series is higher end of the HJC helmets.

Arai,shoei,shark and suomy helmets are more of buyint eh brand though the quality is really there. i rather u spend 200++ on a Decent FF den spend the rest on Gd riding jacket and Gloves. Better den spending all on a FF helmet though it might be eye catching to wear a arai but still u tell me a plain looking Arai FF is no Diff from a Plain looking OGK. The OGK would look better den Arai here. No offense to Witchblade to her arai hahah.

Though her Arai is DAMN light and is of a better quality den both my OGK Aeroblade and my HJC AC 10 but see i got 2 FF helmets to her 1 Arai hahaha. No Offense witchblade. haahaha jus my opininon on the super high end helmets.

dun say crazy la if he like it he will buy it ma, the comapny use so much $$$ pay the designer to design lighter and use mroe expansive material to make a better protect helmet, of course for us slow rider which max 100+ km/h maybe not much diff la,

i heard tat got a $700+ helmet even a lorry roll over it oso wun spoilt.........

.quality come wif the price la( as long nv kena chop)

if got anything happen(choy) and ur helmet did not protect ur head u will regret it, one of my colleague kena hit my lorry door while riding in expressway coz the door open sudden which driving in high speed, when he fly, his helmet oso fly out of his head to dunno where liao and his head hit the ground and coma.........(maybe la) better helmet will save his life

1 July 05 - 6 June 07 kawasaki KRR

8 June 2007 - 30 Apr 09 x9 EVO :p

4 May 2009 - Now DRZ400 :thumb:

Originally posted by at0m87@Jan 4 2006, 04:04 PM

roy my 2T dun eat alot can use very long so use good one oso nvm.. i can use long.. so its okay! yupp! 8000 le top up only once and still got quite alot now.. tink can tahan till 10000 oso no problem lol.. i relax riding mah.. =) not like ppl here all racer, the 2T must open big big den like drink water like dat.. hahaha i dun need to say who are the racers here la.. we all know who we are!

wow that was interesting, i was wondering how fast u go normally? Last time i riding old kips 1 month need 3 bottles. Now using KR so far only top up once, at the moment already 2000km liao. Mine is still factory setting, havent open 2T yet. Normally i travel around 110 - 120 kmph.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/2289/blackkr2dx.jpg

ya mine use 2 bottle + a bit for 2500km. I ride max 6to7k rmp only.....................

Originally posted by tyujhgbnm@Jan 4 2006, 11:16 PM

dun say crazy la if he like it he will buy it ma, the comapny use so much $$$ pay the designer to design lighter and use mroe expansive material to make a better protect helmet, of course for us slow rider which max 100+ km/h maybe not much diff la,

i heard tat got a $700+ helmet even a lorry roll over it oso wun spoilt.........

.quality come wif the price la( as long nv kena chop)

if got anything happen(choy) and ur helmet did not protect ur head u will regret it, one of my colleague kena hit my lorry door while riding in expressway coz the door open sudden which driving in high speed, when he fly, his helmet oso fly out of his head to dunno where liao and his head hit the ground and coma.........(maybe la) better helmet will save his life

arai ff at least cost u $400 abv right? i got 1 for $860. better protect of coz, coz in the centre/middle of the helmet is vacum. which mean that when u hit on something is with vibra and spread. it wont hit on the area, it spread ard yur head. U want to buy? i sell it to u. when u zip through car u can feel the power. cos very silent.the feel very shiok.

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Jan 4 2006, 07:58 PM

can anyone teach me how to put the pic on the left side with yur nick? is there anyway i can come in this thread with the newest post?

Y no one ans me sial?? help help

Originally posted by at0m87@Jan 4 2006, 08:57 PM

erm like this this job is bullshit liao le.. haha mine is better.. patrick i can leave anytime liao le.. when can u leave sms me please..

Is a short term job and also short hr to work + earning depend on yueself.

Quite a few years ago, Bell helmets from USA use to have this as their sales tag line:

If you have a $10 head then by a $10 helmet.

Am not trying to be sarcastic or what, but I think you guys owe it to yourself to have the best protection.

Ride safe.

Post 4 in a row,whahah

REPORT FOR 040106

Date: c abv

Time: 2030 - 2200

Place: 1: PIE to CTE 2:PIE toward tampines

Happening: Saw yur best lover 2 times with WRX( Paintwork-white and strip orange) stop/caught/giving love letter to our dear road user

Cost of damage: I dun know

Lesson learn: Careful with yur lover or take public transport forever.

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Jan 4 2006, 11:50 PM

arai ff at least cost u $400 abv right? i got 1 for $860. better protect of coz, coz in the centre/middle of the helmet is vacum. which mean that when u hit on something is with vibra and spread. it wont hit on the area, it spread ard yur head. U want to buy? i sell it to u. when u zip through car u can feel the power. cos very silent.the feel very shiok.

i am not the 1 who wan it, u try to PM atom see he wan or not if u wan sell it, it is gd if u can sell something you dun need it and he get something gd and cheap

Originally posted by acy@Jan 4 2006, 11:29 PM

wow that was interesting, i was wondering how fast u go normally? Last time i riding old kips 1 month need 3 bottles. Now using KR so far only top up once, at the moment already 2000km liao. Mine is still factory setting, havent open 2T yet. Normally i travel around 110 - 120 kmph.

i oso factory setting.. i always travel at the road limit.. yupp expressway 110.. which after correction is 90. yup !

-------------