Anyone going dam tonite?

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h185/Ray_07_photos/siggy.jpg

friday can

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

Originally posted by KheeTia@Jun 15 2006, 04:45 PM

i think stock KRR is good enough liao... anyway nowadays u wanna find ppl to play also difficult... all dun dare to play like that de... -__-'' wat i think matter is the skills and balls bah... u got skills and balls, a stock bike will be good enough to play with others during traffics and corners bah... lol.... however, a good tyre and a good brake is very important...

yah that's true..i agree! hehe.. a stock bike like mine won a SP at seletar last week..im not boastful but feel proud that i won for for the title KR...now they will know how fierce and strong a kr could ever be..yeah!..these are the things i've done for my bike...took out airbox, use tyre dunlop tt900, tong belly, use steel braided brake hose..that's all...our bike are strong already guys..kheetia, a good brake is important too..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Jun 15 2006, 06:24 PM

i think its abit dumb to play in traffic light and corner unless u think ur points too much... or no police in singapore??

which is quite impossible hahahahahahahha

bo bian leh... no money to go PG play... then play in SG lor... also got a "G"... :cry: wahahaha... must see the situation la... i only play with familiar roads... unfamiliar corners i seldom take... scary... u wun know wats infront... lol...

aiyoh KheeTia and Krazyfist..

mai race la..one may say racing on their own home tracks;they can predict and race on the roads with their eyes close..like the phrase..'i know the road like it's at the back of my hands'..however the world is round..we cant just say we race at home ground..certain that no car at time at that particular corner..but who knows..one day suddenly got one lorry park there and you enter the bend with full speed.. i shan't mention further..

when anyone race..you deal with luck..its 50-50..you win or you lose..you gain pride or lose pride..or worst..you buang or you don't..if you have the guts to race in SG..just save a bit more money..do whatever thing on your bike and go PG or Sepang la plz..

and i just don't understand some of our bikers..im a big person just to be open..and i have to open more to pull off and accelerate..and there was once when i reved a little hard and i notice this SP rider just looked at me and cut me..and not only that..went a few meters in front of me and did like a slalom move on the main road..somewhat like taunting me.. :mad: ..i just let him go.. what's the use of racing in Singapore..soon enough sure tio by ROV..

but all i can do is just say my worth..i wish u racers out there :goodluck: .

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Guys, my front and rear brake fluid is low. Is there any chance I buy the brake fluid and top up myself? Rear looks like quite simple. But how about front? Just unscrew it? Can Dot 3 and Dot 4 mix together?

TQ

Originally posted by krazyfist@Jun 16 2006, 12:05 AM

yah that's true..i agree! hehe.. a stock bike like mine won a SP at seletar last week..im not boastful but feel proud that i won for for the title KR...now they will know how fierce and strong a kr could ever be..yeah!..these are the things i've done for my bike...took out airbox, use tyre dunlop tt900, tong belly, use steel braided brake hose..that's all...our bike are strong already guys..kheetia, a good brake is important too..

the road so short..

go to expressway then u knw le....

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Jun 16 2006, 11:25 AM

*yawn*

shoo go sleep

:sleep:

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

dot 3 is dot 3 cannot mix wif dot 4

any way we are using dot 4

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

any 1 dam today got call me 98487891

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by gendut18@Jun 16 2006, 09:45 AM

mai race la..one may say racing on their own home tracks;they can predict and race on the roads with their eyes close..like the phrase..'i know the road like it's at the back of my hands'..however the world is round..we cant just say we race at home ground..certain that no car at time at that particular corner..but who knows..one day suddenly got one lorry park there and you enter the bend with full speed.. i shan't mention further..

when anyone race..you deal with luck..its 50-50..you win or you lose..you gain pride or lose pride..or worst..you buang or you don't..if you have the guts to race in SG..just save a bit more money..do whatever thing on your bike and go PG or Sepang la plz..

and i just don't understand some of our bikers..im a big person just to be open..and i have to open more to pull off and accelerate..and there was once when i reved a little hard and i notice this SP rider just looked at me and cut me..and not only that..went a few meters in front of me and did like a slalom move on the main road..somewhat like taunting me.. :mad: ..i just let him go.. what's the use of racing in Singapore..soon enough sure tio by ROV..

Some words of wisdom I came across more than a decade ago but I still believe in:-

You can speed on all the roads, some of the time,

You can speed on some of the roads, all of the time,

but you can never speed on all of the roads, all of the time.

Ride safe guys (& gals)....

Originally posted by gendut18@Jun 16 2006, 09:45 AM

mmmm...thats true man...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by iman87@Jun 16 2006, 10:57 PM

Eh, ask u all ar....Does the removing of airbox affect the pickup speed??

Mine seems to pickup slower but when at top speed, its faster. :help:

i thought removing air box more faster...mmm, have to ask old timer like monkey,firespitter and gendut...they are experienced...:smile:

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by edwinc3@Jun 16 2006, 10:34 AM

Guys, my front and rear brake fluid is low. Is there any chance I buy the brake fluid and top up myself? Rear looks like quite simple. But how about front? Just unscrew it? Can Dot 3 and Dot 4 mix together?

TQ

No such thing as mixing or topping up of brake fluid. Do a full flush and replacement.

haha... knn... all come here clock post sial...

kns leix...

hey guys... no need compare... safty is still the most important...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by iman87@Jun 16 2006, 10:57 PM

Eh, ask u all ar....Does the removing of airbox affect the pickup speed??

Mine seems to pickup slower but when at top speed, its faster. :help:

i think have to see setting baz...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

does anyone know the previous owner of my bike FX 4197 S??

damn tu lan sia yesterday..parked at the holland V multistorey carpark the first floor there..its such an open space parking area..i was out with my group of frens.. on the way there i don't remeber messing with people or anything else..and i am not the sort who'd go around di siao'ing people..

and when i got back to my bike...it was vandalised..confirm never drop coz no scratches on the fairing on either sides..my left mirror broked and the mirror casing was left on the floor without the glass inside..and my windshield cracked with the cracked piece on the floor as well..sure someone bue song or lost soccer bet sia..

make me waste my money on my wife for no reason sia..shiat!!

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by CK_86@Jun 18 2006, 01:14 PM

haha... knn... all come here clock post sial...

kns leix...

hey guys... no need compare... safty is still the most important...

haha.. kp lah u.. got go msia touch n go jio me leh.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by gendut18@Jun 18 2006, 03:32 PM

does anyone know the previous owner of my bike FX 4197 S??

damn tu lan sia yesterday..parked at the holland V multistorey carpark the first floor there..its such an open space parking area..i was out with my group of frens.. on the way there i don't remeber messing with people or anything else..and i am not the sort who'd go around di siao'ing people..

and when i got back to my bike...it was vandalised..confirm never drop coz no scratches on the fairing on either sides..my left mirror broked and the mirror casing was left on the floor without the glass inside..and my windshield cracked with the cracked piece on the floor as well..sure someone bue song or lost soccer bet sia..

make me waste my money on my wife for no reason sia..shiat!!

haha... than wat has it got to do wif the ex owner?

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35