hi bros do u guys know the thread to where fazer bros and sis sell and buy their parts from their counterparts? i lost the link. thanks.

• Replies 8k

  jt9d said:
hi bros do u guys know the thread to where fazer bros and sis sell and buy their parts from their counterparts? i lost the link. thanks.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/278537-SALE-Yamaha-Fazer-Trading-Hub/page4 just go naked bikes > SBF Fazer and you can see the thread.

motobike-search-engine.co.uk said:

hey guys i just bought an fz1s so kinda slow and still finding the right part for it.. the most question i wanna ask u guys why the temp of fz1s is really that super high even u stop for a moment is there any other choice to reduce the temp engine of this i really need help sometimes i wonder my engine are really working well or not.. answer me pls guys

You'll never know when is your time.. Speeding Kills

class 2B: FY51***(KRR 150)& FBC3*4**(KRR 150)

class 2A: FBC808**(DRZ SM 400)

class 2: FBC*11** (FZ1000S)/FBC*0*4* (GSR 600 K7).

  afee42 said:
hey guys i just bought an fz1s so kinda slow and still finding the right part for it.. the most question i wanna ask u guys why the temp of fz1s is really that super high even u stop for a moment is there any other choice to reduce the temp engine of this i really need help sometimes i wonder my engine are really working well or not.. answer me pls guys

Yamaha bikes are known to be hot. You stop for a moment of cos hot! Bike is only cooler when its moving, allowing wind to cool the bike.

Check if your radiator is working.. double confirm with mech when in doubt.

I have a fazer fz6s, my rear shocks is too soft that when I take a pillion it bottoms out when going thru a hump. I went to a nearby workshop n they told me stock shocks cannot be adjusted harder. But I see numbers on the shocks when I peep under. My question is, the shop tryin to carrot me, or really stock shocks cannot harden anymore? It's at number 3 now.

Thx!

hi bros which exhaust is hot now for fz6s2? i went to unique coz im interested in the LV pipe but they say that LV does not produce exhaust for fz6 anymore... :(

  jt9d said:
hi bros which exhaust is hot now for fz6s2? i went to unique coz im interested in the LV pipe but they say that LV does not produce exhaust for fz6 anymore... :(

Then they are bs-ing you. Lv just launched a new series called lv one.. and they did produce for fz6. Maybe they dun even know that.

For some reason lv is quite popular for fz6.

Hey bros,

While coming back home just now came across an accident involving a bike and an SUV at Thomson Rd towards PIE. From my perspective, seems that the rider was driving straight towards PIE entrance and the SUV came from out from the side road on the left trying to turn right.Looked like the bike hit really hard into the side of the SUV. The impact can clearly see it was very hard. The bike was found ard 20 to 30m after the car, so it may have flipped over. Rider and driver not seen aroud the scene. So i hope they are ok.

Pls take care when on the roads. Nwadays lots of crazy ppl around. Day in and day out, can see ppl pulling all sorts of stunts.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

Hi Bro & Sis,

I am intending to sell my FZ8S galaxy blue with geartronics gear indicator and tank bra.

This bike is not for fuzzy buyer as I drop once and suah suah (unlucky) got one dent at the fuel tank cover so with the tank bra to cover it.. Additionally with recent small little accident ( my injuries is only small cut) the left fender got scratch and I think it is suppose to be called clutch cover, the metal cover also got scratched, but other then this issue and the bike is still in good performance for day to day transport.

I also going to let it go with my FF Shoei helmet X-11 w/o chin curtain with the scala rider headset.

I letting go at $16k. Reason for selling is because my CO after hearing I got into minor accident so she now scared liao..

Viewing of the bike at Blk 224 Yishun St21.. sms me @ 96835660 if you want to view it.

  ahweng86 said:
sian sian sian...... my mirrior become loose. any idea where can tighten or lobang to buy cheap side mirrior? FZ1 09. i asked HL $120 one piece only .

I have an unused aftermarket mirror available in my storeroom. It got LED signal on it. I can sell u at a good price. PM me if u wan it.

**;7066388']hey guys any idea where to get fz1 handle bar ?

bikeshops will have. eg bikeworkz.

chowkh said:
looking for fazer 6s1 tank bra. anywhere selling and used one also okay....... 90092327 Mark

if you have budget for new ones, go to motoworld to order bagster tank bra.

ssleong said:
:hey any idea where to get fz6 where windsheid s1

s1

what brand are you looking for?

biketech21, motoworld, motovation all bring in windshields..

  dragonforce said:
bikeshops will have. eg bikeworkz.

if you have budget for new ones, go to motoworld to order bagster tank bra.

what brand are you looking for?

biketech21, motoworld, motovation all bring in windshields..

fz6 s1 touring tall windsheld

Hi guyz,just enquring fazer 1000 gen 1 using alternator or coil??My bike breakdown while riding at expressway n found out the batt didnt charge,any shops to recommend on fixing this issue either rectifier,coil/alternator i also no idea??roughly any of u guyz noe how much the price is??

Thanks bros.... :'(

Debate and divergence of views can only enrich our history and culture.:thumb:

  ssleong said:
fz6 s1 touring tall windsheld

givi, mra, puig have touring windshields.. lesser known brands (in sg) like cee bailey also have..

any 1 know wat the difference bewteen a fz6 s1 and s2 ?? and is it possible for a 2010 register fz6 to be s1.. thanx

Edited by skyblood

JAN '08 - JUL '08 ~ VFR 400 (FH *1*3D)

JUL '08 - NOV '10 ~ CB 400 (FBC 3*3D)

NOV '10 - JUL '12 ~ CBR 600 (FBC *6*3K)

JUL '12 - AUG '12 ~ X-1 (FZ *2*3A)

AUG'12 - Sept'15 ~ SPARK T135 (FBE 4*2*B)

SEPT'15 - JUNE' 18 ~ Tmax 530 (FBG 8877Z)

JUN'18 ~ AUG'22 ~ XMAX 300 ( FBG 8877Z)

  skyblood said:
any 1 know wat the difference bewteen a fz6 s1 and s2 ?? and is it possible for a 2010 register fz6 to be s1.. thanx

u can find your answers here...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yamaha_FZ6

and yes, it's possible, for ur 2nd question...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Edited by xrage98

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

Hi guys, care to share which brake pad is reasonable n good?.. I know ebc best but ex.. Sbs no sinter type only left ceramic type.. Is wp or fizz brake pad good?.. Anyone tried before??.. Or any good shops to recommend??

blurrrr.....................:thumb::gun: