d food power, i no power:bounce:

no lah just feel like eating it b4 fasting month kicks in next month:thumb:

true, now that I kindda roughly know they way, going 2 spend more time there @ jusco oppposite next time:shades:

Gd got kaki for A&W makan session. Next time can go Ayer keroh one also.. :thumb:

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

• Replies 1.2k

Bo...u know the place?You r my GPS....haha u on i on...

unfortunately i'll be stuck in sg for the weekend cuz my passport just sent to indian embassy for visa application... shucks man

edit: knn... this morning f****** heavy rain i no rain coat, drenched like a poor sob. walking oso got swish swash sound. luckily got overall to wear at office.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
Gd got kaki for A&W makan session. Next time can go Ayer keroh one also.. :thumb:

but Ayer keroh waitress is 10X better looking than the ones in Taman U.

got 'heshe' waiter/waitress also la...

"Abang nak makan aper banggg!!!"

...:)

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Hi all, may i know the location on A&W at masai and taman U on google maps or streetdirectory? Can't identify exactly where. Only managed to narrow it down to around here

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Hi all, may i know the location on A&W at masai and taman U on google maps or streetdirectory? Can't identify exactly where. Only managed to narrow it down to around here

If I remember correctly, the address should be Jalan Mutiara 6.

The actual address should be Jalan Mutiara Enam.

But on some street directory "Enam" (Malay word for 6) is 6

hmm.. best is if help me point out on google maps please?? lol for masai and taman u

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

those who are going to taman U A&W by trunk road..please b careful..there 1 stretch which is complete off road...stones road...

juz went there last sun

guys can i check with u all wat is the opening hours of the A&W in my?

I believe its 1030hrs. 11am to be safe.

those who are going to taman U A&W by trunk road..please b careful..there 1 stretch which is complete off road...stones road...

juz went there last sun

Travelling in malaysia trunk road must always be prepared to encounter with such roads.. :angel:

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

yo eric back liao ah? how the shortcut route? quite shiok and scary ah? haha go in the plantation maciam like go inside aircon room... hahaha. too bad u cannot climb the slope, must go thru by the tiangs, lol.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

yeap i 2 was stunned upon finding it at streetdirectory cause masai dont have...the official msia anw also dont have masai outlet. Hm, i think its best u just follow the directions here. Won't get lost 1.:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

anyone can bring me there tmr?

haiya bro, if u want 2 next month i could be going...late october though, depends if i got a ride 2...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

the CBR150 group visited the A&W in Taman University today. we have been informed that they will be shifting to a new location from next week.

they mentioned their new location somewhere at Bukit Indah. please note not to visit their old location anymore.

please visit their website for updates.

Edited by collectees

Anyone noes how to go to the new outlet ? :D

i nvr even heard of the A&W Masai..

been there b4 w de iron horses. not v far to me. 3x+ i think. i THINK.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Masai aka Plentong Giant area A&W has officially shifted to somewhere else since 21st Feb..

And i heard from the Security guard @ the new Jusco Indah that a A&W outlet would be opening there somewhere around Apr..

Their web isnt updated yet..

So the one Taman U. and the one is Masai is closed..

anyone knw or seen any A & W still open n not shifted?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Masai aka Plentong Giant area A&W has officially shifted to somewhere else since 21st Feb..

And i heard from the Security guard @ the new Jusco Indah that a A&W outlet would be opening there somewhere around Apr..

are u talking abt the one in at AEON Bukit Indah Shopping centre? The website show the address..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

been there b4 w de iron horses. not v far to me. 3x+ i think. i THINK.

i nvr even heard of the A&W Masai..

nB actually the cok if go via first link the platong a&w about 5mins from woodland causeway

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg