sounds interesting.... do share with everyone...

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian:

• Replies 2.6k

really want to know where the shop is? maybe can go down have a look...

why not just put the address up and share?

do u know where planet is? its @ e other end. means if u tink planet is front, u ride all e way 2 e rear. same side as planet. if u tink planet is all e way rear(e legal 1 way) den its @ e front.

tat one u mean is first motor. he already said not first motor.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif
tat one u mean is first motor. he already said not first motor.

:sweat: now tat u say den i realised i missed e 1st word. :p

maybe we can do this for our front forks???

hmmm... :confused:

hey bros can i ask if anyone know whether spec 1 rear fairing board can change to spec3 (sharp tail one) and how much roughly to do?

anyone try to do before?

if like this must also change the rear light assembly ryte?

can this be done at jb (to cut costs)

also any bros can recommend any shop in sg or jb that can do the paintwork?

i want to change to normal s4 grey with black wings paintwork

pls state the price and workshop location k? thanks

maybe we can do this for our front forks???

hmmm... :confused:

here's the pic... :p

fork protector.jpg

y not.if u have the machine or man just do it...

for wat?? :faint:

s4 forks isn't even inverted.. unless you going to change your triple clamps change into inverted forks.. it'll be useless and just cosmetic.. :faint:

for wat?? :faint:

for fun......

and for cosmetic.......

ya bro.. but buying plus installion is 60 then paint?

bought mine from motoworld but black. so need respray. anyone out there to give intro?

The whole is round. No matter how you ride ,you are always going in circles...

1999-2000:TZR125

2000-2002:Aprilia 125

2002-2003:WR 200/TZR125

2003-2004:WR400/TZR125

2004-2005:RL400/WR400(loves this two bikes, No regrets)

2005-2011:S4-Vtec1

2011-???? :FZ6S Gen2 / S4 -Vtec1

ya bro.. but buying plus installion is 60 then paint?

bought mine from motoworld but black. so need respray. anyone out there to give intro?

most motorshops provide spray painting services.. go to the motorshop you frequent can liao..

hihi got problem wif my rims anyone noe the "rubber thingy" in ur rims ? cost how much ? if tis thing spoil will always cause u to always tighten ur chain week after week...

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png
hihi got problem wif my rims anyone noe the "rubber thingy" in ur rims ? cost how much ? if tis thing spoil will always cause u to always tighten ur chain week after week...

are u talking about the "bearing seal"? :confused:

mmmm not very sure some told me is the hub rubber thingy... i tink is tat one also... but also dunno wat is faulty after mechanic open up and see.. HAIzz pocket gotta burn again ...

bro, will be good if u have a pic to show. coz i duno wat r u pointing abt leh...

or go bike shop and ask mechs. they should know the prob. :)

upz....................

downz.......... :cheeky:

bro, will be good if u have a pic to show. coz i duno wat r u pointing abt leh...

or go bike shop and ask mechs. they should know the prob. :)

no pic la hehe anyway cant see from the exterior also... mmm maybe describe the sound... CLIK CLIK CLAK CLAK... seems like the cHain there pulling someting loose...

sorry for the late reply. have u sent to bike shop for a check??? :sian:

do u guys noe where i can install a scottoiler.. fyi i only nid to go an install cos i haf the item.. and roughly how much? ani bros here noe how to fix it and mayb can help me with it? thx...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

wth~~~

U mean the fork will look nice wif dis thing? Argh~ I duno... But i tink its a waste of time... Better things can be done to ur fork, i believe....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
wth~~~

U mean the fork will look nice wif dis thing? Argh~ I duno... But i tink its a waste of time... Better things can be done to ur fork, i believe....

pls look at the title of the thread...

S4 Cosmetic Parts Discussion

thanks! :cool:

do u guys noe where i can install a scottoiler.. fyi i only nid to go an install cos i haf the item.. and roughly how much? ani bros here noe how to fix it and mayb can help me with it? thx...

can try MotoWorld.. Should be ard $10-20..

pls look at the title of the thread...

S4 Cosmetic Parts Discussion

thanks! :cool:

This time round you win..

cos·met·ic /kɒzˈmɛtɪk/ Pronunciation Key - Show Spelled Pronunciation[koz-met-ik] Pronunciation Key - Show IPA Pronunciation

–noun 1. a powder, lotion, lipstick, rouge, or other preparation for beautifying the face, skin, hair, nails, etc.

2. cosmetics, superficial measures to make something appear better, more attractive, or more impressive: The budget committee opted for cosmetics instead of a serious urban renewal plan.

–adjective 3. serving to beautify; imparting or improving beauty, esp. of the face.

4. used or done superficially to make something look better, more attractive, or more impressive: Alterations in the concert hall were only cosmetic and did nothing to improve the acoustics.

*extract from http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/cosmetic

But still an accessory with purpose is much better..