wah! so all of u were at dam just now?

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

• Replies 13.6k

Originally posted by darkyzz@April 20, 2007 07:06 pm

SUPPER @ BEDOK 85

VENUE: AS OF ABOVE

DATE: 23RD APRIL 2007

DAY: MONDAY

TIME: 9PM SHHHAAAAARRRRRRRRRPPPPPPP

CONTACTS: 96520821 (DARKY)

1) Darky

2) AhGui (pending case)

3) Novacat

supper and thats all. believe all need to work or sch

no five names auto-cancel! dont say we keep planning last minute outings.. this is 3 days beforehand =D

latecomers after 11pm, dont be surprised we are going off, or already gone. =D

onz for u... :smile:

Originally posted by 0yuan0@April 21, 2007 02:14 am

how was the outing? so sad i missed out.... :sweat:

It is excellent... Dinner is cosy, Ice Cream is fun and the Movie is awesome...

Gabriel, thank you for today's events... lots of effort and thoughts put into it... and also couple of funny sessions and 'tough' decision making haha...

Good choice of movie also... "Ride hard, if not stay at home"... :smile:

Just came back from Dam.. saw a couple of familiar faces.. Waitforme.. you nvr see me rite? Eddie also.. :cry:

Nice meeting the "classic" andy too.. :thumb:

Sorry i didnt get to talk to the other guys.. me shy... :sweat:

Let The Good Times Roll

mai tu liao! XR veri fun... hahahaha!!!!

see hump juz open more!! wahahaha...

juz back from dam.. i'm the MOST outstanding 1..

w4m, tio bo? LOL!

sibei shag now... zzzz...

Originally posted by Novacat@April 21, 2007 03:47 am

It is excellent... Dinner is cosy, Ice Cream is fun and the Movie is awesome...

Gabriel, thank you for today's events... lots of effort and thoughts put into it... and also couple of funny sessions and 'tough' decision making haha...

Good choice of movie also... "Ride hard, if not stay at home"... :smile:

nice meeting so many peeps.. actually met 3 different groups of bikers in a night haha..

so tired.. just got home..

novacat... stay tuned for my siggy :)

u can show that babe my signature.. will be attaching my bike pic soon..

sorry din get a chance to let her see my ah pek bike lolz..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

thanks for those who turned up for ice cream :)

dun eat soursop : x

yucks ! haha..

nice to finally meet w4m and swallow and xiao xiao..

Originally posted by gabriel06@April 21, 2007 04:44 am

yucks ! haha..

*pukes at the soursop ice-cream*

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@April 21, 2007 04:52 am

*pukes at the soursop ice-cream*

oops : X

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@April 21, 2007 04:05 am

Just came back from Dam.. saw a couple of familiar faces.. Waitforme.. you nvr see me rite? Eddie also.. :cry:

i saw u reach the dam

u park quite far

but dunno where u go off le

Originally posted by aRcHeR@April 21, 2007 04:14 am

mai tu liao! XR veri fun... hahahaha!!!!

see hump juz open more!! wahahaha...

juz back from dam.. i'm the MOST outstanding 1..

w4m, tio bo? LOL!

sibei shag now... zzzz...

u the best la

next time should put on full face and ride yr bike :cheer:

jus reach home

went for ice cream ( thanks to gabriel for organising)

went to dam ( wklover and the rest keep saying 10mins.. their ten min is one hour )

went to sungei gudong play hide and seek ( thanks to blueice)

went to east coast mac.....................

yucks ! haha..

But i tot the soursop was quite tasty lehz........ nutella also....

Who what where when?

Originally posted by AhGui@April 21, 2007 07:01 am

But i tot the soursop was quite tasty lehz........ nutella also....

go sleep la

stil post

daddy scold le

yucks ! haha..

the chocolate osho not very nice leh. Haagen daz one nicer =D

nice to meet u too :smile:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Originally posted by wait4me@April 21, 2007 07:02 am

go sleep la

stil post

daddy scold le

say urself!!!!!

:sleep:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Originally posted by cutibiz@April 21, 2007 03:10 am

wah! so all of u were at dam just now?

yeah lor. i called u leh. but u nvr come over.

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@April 21, 2007 04:05 am

hahahax.. saw u, bt shy to go over leh... :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

ja came back hm... :giddy: :giddy:

gg to wrk ltr.. hahahax....

nitez peps... :sleep:

thx for e outing sia.. :lovestruck:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@April 21, 2007 07:03 am

say urself!!!!!

:sleep:

but my daddy never call leh

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@April 21, 2007 07:02 am

the chocolate osho not very nice leh. Haagen daz one nicer =D

nice to meet u too :smile:

wa haggen daz..

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ :giddy:

Originally posted by edalpha@April 21, 2007 07:11 am

ja came back hm... :giddy: :giddy:

gg to wrk ltr.. hahahax....

nitez peps... :sleep:

thx for e outing sia.. :lovestruck:

u all got home @ ard 7am from the outing?

Originally posted by wait4me@April 21, 2007 06:58 am

i saw u reach the dam

u park quite far

but dunno where u go off le

Izzit? I only saw u when u r leaving.. Shiok huh.. pillion caiz.. :smile:

Let The Good Times Roll