Originally posted by wait4me@April 30, 2007 01:06 pm

after u exit

i dunno where ah gui went?

I went home....

Who what where when?

• Replies 13.6k

bloody hell. its so disgraceful. i gonna go into seclusion liao.. all come nag me prawn.. I ALSO WANT PRAWN! also dont have. so sad. somemore i JIN LI LE!

learn from other's mistakes.

you cant live long enough to make all those mistakes yourself..

Originally posted by AhGui@April 30, 2007 04:28 pm

I went home....

go home also dun inform ppl

then all waiting for u .... :nono:

Originally posted by darkyzz@April 30, 2007 05:50 pm

bloody hell. its so disgraceful. i gonna go into seclusion liao.. all come nag me prawn.. I ALSO WANT PRAWN! also dont have. so sad. somemore i JIN LI LE!

darky...

prawn..prawn...prawn...prawn...prawn..prawn...prawn...prawn...

prawn..prawn...prawn...prawn...prawn...prawn...prawn..prawn..

:weep: :weep: :weep:

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

Originally posted by edalpha@April 30, 2007 01:52 pm

sia la.. knwin we r there n nt comin over, u win le lo.. go find 'some1' rite???

haha still got chances one wat scared wat :smile:

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

Originally posted by sWalloW@April 30, 2007 06:10 pm

darky...

prawn..prawn...prawn...prawn...prawn...prawn...prawn..prawn..

:weep: :weep: :weep:

i also wan

i to i was in for some big juivy prawns

when i saw the bbq pit prawns ....

im so sad~ ok lets drop that stupid prawns topic. WHERE ARE WE GOING!

Originally posted by darkyzz@April 30, 2007 06:30 pm

im so sad~ ok lets drop that stupid prawns topic. WHERE ARE WE GOING!

we gp ur place eat PRAWNS... hahahax....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

darky: tink u can go buy prawns to compensate us liao. haha.

coz u can nvr catch a prawn de. XD

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Originally posted by aRcHeR@April 30, 2007 02:26 am

you got class 2 bike meh? :cheeky:

OR YOU GO MSCP AND KOP 1??????!!!! :help: :help:

no leh. my fren's one.

help him ask ard ma.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Originally posted by ah_vic81@April 30, 2007 06:36 pm

wah biang!!!! ERP increase $0.50 in the morning period.... TA MA DE!!!!

that dun sound good to car drivers...

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@April 30, 2007 06:41 pm

no leh. my fren's one.

help him ask ard ma.

she no class 2

but she go 2 litre

Originally posted by wait4me@April 30, 2007 06:44 pm

she no class 2

but she go 2 litre

demote liao.

this week only 1.6..................

to be exact is 1.599.

but i like leh. XD

yoshi.. dont tell me is..

i dont get the "less than 1year old spark 135 for sale".. so sad.

Originally posted by wait4me@April 30, 2007 06:42 pm

that dun sound good to car drivers...

not good for me either.. nabei go sch have to pay 50cents more

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

hahaha... yr 'fren' park at MSCP rite? then you go tiak the end can.. hahaha..

Spiderman 3 movie outing anyone?

Originally posted by aRcHeR@April 30, 2007 07:39 pm

Spiderman 3 movie outing anyone?

all fully book...

even this thursday's show times also half full(thats when i check in the afternoon) le..

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

labour outing anyone?

Originally posted by ah_vic81+April 30, 2007 06:36 pm-->
QUOTE (ah_vic81 @ April 30, 2007 06:36 pm)
wah biang!!!! ERP increase $0.50 in the morning period.... TA MA DE!!!![/b]

You last time ride KR get so many girls? My friend ride your bike now never get many girls like you..Can let me know the secret or not? :cheeky:

yaaay im a spammer

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by wait4me@April 30, 2007 01:05 pm

wa mystery ..

u bring rain wan leh ,..

poor eddie suffer twice in the rain ....

darkyz... where is my prawn >????

should said poor mystery..

kana twice for two days...

eddie neber rife bike ytd leh...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by piggykia@April 30, 2007 10:50 am

next time must bring rain gear when gg out with you...

I am well train...

Mr rain is a good buddy of mine.. :smile:

tonite go where?

rmb to ride bike out when meeting me leh... :cheeky:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif