Originally posted by AhGui@May 14, 2007 09:29 pm

Dun like that lehz.....................

Why u so like that?

Does wat bike i ride really concern u?

YES !!!

n most of us knw wats e main reason rite??? lolx...

:thumb: :cheeky: :sweat: :cheer:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

• Replies 13.6k

Originally posted by edalpha@May 14, 2007 09:44 pm

YES !!!

n most of us knw wats e main reason rite??? lolx...

:thumb: :cheeky: :sweat: :cheer:

Wat is the main reason????

Just becoz it is me riding????????????

What is wrong with me riding it?????????

If u are so concern over wat bike im riding...... Why would u not say wat is wrong with me RIDING IT?

Who what where when?

oie peace le...

aiyo......

dun like tat la... small misunderstanding later no friends liao................

LUGI LE!!!

Originally posted by sWalloW@May 14, 2007 05:09 pm

Whats so nice about my member number?

cos birthdate.. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

Originally posted by wait4me@May 14, 2007 05:22 pm

my side no water point wan

have to carry up and down 3 flights of stairs

hah tt's why i went to my fren's hse the mscp.. but muz pay for water.. 25cents for 75 mins...

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

ehh. PEACE PLS.

the end of who riding wat bike story.

dun give face issit?

next topic.

OUTING THIS SAT? :D

someone bring me out! *craving A & W*

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@May 14, 2007 09:53 pm

ehh. PEACE PLS.

dun give face issit?

next topic.

Ok, i keep quiet.........

Sat no free, going for GSR outing...

Who what where when?

-thinking thinking-

thinking about what and which helmet to buy...

FF or scrambler helmet.....

Originally posted by AhGui@May 14, 2007 09:45 pm

If u are so concern over wat bike im riding...... Why would u not say wat is wrong with me RIDING IT?

wahahahaha....

js crapping ard la.. relac relac man... :cheeky:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Originally posted by ah_vic81@May 14, 2007 09:59 pm

sat got wat outing?

motocross?

motocross?? wat's tat ah?? paiseh i noob.. :( :giddy:

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@May 14, 2007 09:53 pm

ehh. PEACE PLS.

dun give face issit?

next topic.

i oso wan A & W....

bt hv nt get pay leh... cant do passport...

Originally posted by AhGui@May 14, 2007 09:29 pm

Dun like that lehz.....................

Why u so like that?

Does wat bike i ride really concern u?

i onli say i dun wan to ride the same bike as u

jus like i dun wan to be riding the same bike as daniel

understand ...

if not get haya liao

Originally posted by wait4me@May 14, 2007 10:21 pm

i onli say i dun wan to ride the same bike as u

jus like i dun wan to be riding the same bike as daniel

understand ...

if not get haya liao

You ride R6 i ride R1 mahz...

So different....

Where got same?

Who what where when?

Originally posted by AhGui@May 14, 2007 09:45 pm

the main thing is everybody ridiing differnet bike in a group looks nicer to me

i never say i dun like u riding bike

or riding a certain bike

i onli say i dun wan same bike as u are riding

jus liek if daniel changes to ZX12

then i might consider haya

Originally posted by AhGui@May 14, 2007 10:23 pm

You ride R6 i ride R1 mahz...

So different....

Where got same?

i saying if i were to change

and jus nice u change to r1

then i will look at other option lor

Originally posted by wait4me@May 14, 2007 10:24 pm

the main thing is everybody ridiing differnet bike in a group looks nicer to me

i never say i dun like u riding bike

or riding a certain bike

i onli say i dun wan same bike as u are riding

jus liek if daniel changes to ZX12

then i might consider haya

Cool Cool, everything is cool now..........

You wait for ur K9 bahz..

Who what where when?

see la! aiyo... small small matter nia....

w4m blanja sugar cane.. MAI TU LIAO!!!!

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@May 14, 2007 08:09 pm

wah no license cannot tok to u ah... :cry:

think u not shorter then mi rite? so u wun fulfill the second criteria.. so can tok... haha... :smile:

Originally posted by bLuEicE__11@May 15, 2007 12:28 am

think u not shorter then mi rite? so u wun fulfill the second criteria.. so can tok... haha... :smile:

oopsss. LOL :sweat:

wad outing.. i also wanna go.. long time never see u guys liao..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@May 14, 2007 02:09 am

i dun think she fell down while riding rite?

i fell while riding... it was a stupid mistake..... wobble n fall cuz speed too slow.. haha... stupid rite... all becuz i wanted to avoid that stupid bus that was cutting into my lane... i should have horn the bus.... but probably was too nervous!

stupid rite.. thinking back... i think i really duno wat i was doing at that time... it was really a stupid thing... sigh.........

but well.. Painful lesson learnt.... Pocket will burn holes soon..... Heals will heal... but baby bike wounds will cost $$$$$$........... :cry: :cry: :cry:

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg