power!! pass lesson 2 1st time today!!! 2 more to go :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

• Replies 13.6k

u need the enable ur BB code in the CP

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

i can paste mine leh..

[url-http://www.TickerFactory.com/]

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10721;120/st/20071231/e/end+of+year/dt/12/k/24b7/event.png

[/url]

if u r given e same link as mine.. (some sort about e same) u hav to take away e green highlighted part, and use yellow part only.. :cheer:

I did it!!! thanks soooo much!!!

but, i tink the words are black abit ugly..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

errr i was on the opp side of the expressway how to horn? :lol:

wa seh lolz.. where got people notice the opp side of the road one sia !

lolz..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

wa seh lolz.. where got people notice the opp side of the road one sia !

lolz..

spore not many pple wear a FF ride a lao k wif those pattern on the fuel tank leh :faint: :lol:

ROLLER BLADING SESSIONby me :ah_vic81

DATE: 9th JUNE 07'

VENUE: EAST COAST PARK

TIME: 10.30

program as follows: 1) meet up at east coast park mac' donald

2) put on blades and blade till siao!!!

3) blade till bedok jetty ( rest and relax got toilet and shop to buy drinks)

4) blade to jetty enjoy some wind and see ppl fishing

5) those who are couples can stay there can TMM(hehe)

6) its either blade back to mac find a place to makan

attendance:

1) ah_vic81

notes* those who have blades pls bring if not gotta pay $$ for rental ha ha plus those blades some smelly... hehe

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png
u need the enable ur BB code in the CP

where to find e option to enable it ah.. i look through my whole CP but cannot find it..

where every 1??

look at the MDE and the pulai waterfall thread. =p

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
spore not many pple wear a FF ride a lao k wif those pattern on the fuel tank leh :faint: :lol:

haha.. :thumb:

attendance:

1) ah_vic81

notes* those who have blades pls bring if not gotta pay $$ for rental ha ha plus those blades some smelly... hehe

I dun own blades, dun wanna rent cos theirs always sux.

I maybe wanna cycle.

"]ROLLER BLADING SESSION[/size][/font]by me :ah_vic81

attendance:

1) ah_vic81

Pending: PinkChicK (Cycling)

i am the loser loh..

the last one tat reach hm...

anyway.. now we got aone more "sin" in tis thread now..

"kun sin" "hor sin" "ko sin"

w4m play free billiard just now... :(

next time must make him treat us free billiard back...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Neh neh, darky u ride so fast for wat.??

u dunno darky is lacer meh! he tia me mani mani lamppost one leh!

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

attendance:

1) ah_vic81

1)PinkChicK (Cycling)

2)0yuan0 (will comfirm when nearing the date) :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

ROLLER BLADING cum CYCLING SESSIONby me :ah_vic81

attendance:

1) ah_vic81

1)PinkChicK (Cycling)

CAN CYCLYE ALSO FOR thoSE WHO dun WANNA BLADE
http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png

attendance:

1) ah_vic81

1)PinkChicK (Cycling)

3) Gabriel06