• Replies 13.6k

how u know i fail le :cry:

obviously. =x anyways. i also fail. :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Good The Morning!

hello! afternoon liao!

tai yang sai dao pi gu liao!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Good The Morning!

Afternoon le :sian:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

wont be as sweet as u ... hehehh

jus for past time sakes ..

i am thirsty

some ppl like to read this part wrongly ...

right xiao xiao ??

z^^kia for yr sake , though she unhappy ... which i dunno why

i still won bao tow u

right xiao xiao ??

i still won bao tow u

if i read wrongly, the others would have too. :giddy:

right xiao xiao ??

i still won bao tow u

Bao tow simi wor? :dozed:

if i read wrongly, the others would have too. :giddy:

Every1 read wrongly meh? :p

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

morning all..

thought u alot of tiu 1? :confused:

No lehz, i everday at home one...

i agree i agree..

go with gsr ppl la

then go jb pump petrol he also bo jio

then go ms la

Ehz..... when was that?????

Who what where when?

Bao tow simi wor? :dozed:

Every1 read wrongly meh? :p

bao tow ah ..

aiya

a bit thirsty

quench my thirst first than i tell u :cheeky:

No lehz, i everday at home one...

Ehz..... when was that?????

maybe not gsr ppl

but u were spotted in new york hotel

bao tow ah ..

aiya

a bit thirsty

quench my thirst first than i tell u :cheeky:

tell me le.. mai cat la :cheeky:

morning all..

cute jio ho..

mia act cute..! :box:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

what very fats? :sian: don't understand o_O

sorry is fast..haha

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

haha i didn't say that wor..

nvm u dint say i say for u lor.. haha..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

feng~ congrates ah. when come out with ur wave?

or change target liao? haha.

feng~ congrates ah. when come out with ur wave?

or change target liao? haha.

change to storm ??

lighting ??

thunder?

cheap meaning = cheaper than current pulsar price.

btw, sorry me and nancy last min cancelled, today really a super tiring day.. :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

cheap meaning = cheaper than current pulsar price.

btw, sorry me and nancy last min cancelled, today really a super tiring day.. :cry:

like that tired?

how to bring u go cameron like that

ah vic ah. u super post clocker leh.

why u always post irrelevant stuffs?

-.-"

juju: nvm. rest well ok! we can always have it tml.

tml cannot, the day after. the day after cannot, the day after the day after.

and it goes on. :thumb:

w4m: yaya. find a thunder for me? -.-"

ah vic ah. u super post clocker leh.

why u always post irrelevant stuffs?

-.-"

u wont know one la if u know u will know why next time got chance tell u guys the story... ... its not clock post even if it is i also noting to say (EMO)

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png
oh.. so u r the person tat direct me to changi carpark izzit?

didnt thanks you tat day...

thanks thanks!

no problem :)

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

monday is always blue... today sun very bright and hot tired and shaq after work...on the way home another 2 km before reaching my house rain like mad in the evening... haizzz shoes wet wet socks wet wet

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png