• Replies 13.6k

after saf subsidized?

yeap.. of cos muz make use of the saf advantages.. when i went for duno 2b or 2a also the enrolment fee got discount becos of safra card..

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

yeap.. of cos muz make use of the saf advantages.. when i went for duno 2b or 2a also the enrolment fee got discount becos of safra card..

stupid me didn't use it last time

yr camp pay half of it?

saf subsidize half if i am not wrong.. 50 bucks course become 25..

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

didnt noe u can get discount frm safra card too?

got leh.. erm.. 2004 i tink.. now i duno le...

defensive riding quite fun actually.. u get to ride without the vest and Lplate

Pplates!!

but i heard defensive driving lagi more fun.. go malaysia and play drifting lol :thumb:

got leh.. erm.. 2004 i tink.. now i duno le...

defensive riding quite fun actually.. u get to ride without the vest and Lplate

Pplates!!

but i heard defensive driving lagi more fun.. go malaysia and play drifting lol :thumb:

ic,dont tink defensive driving is cheap.but if the course is in m,sia circuit,it b lot of fun :angel:

yeah loh... my camp made us go take also.. forced to.. if not cannot park in camp. so lan lan go take.. if not i also wun go take bah.. not say very very useful..

ic,dont tink defensive driving is cheap.but if the course is in m,sia circuit,it b lot of fun :angel:

got $$ can do every thing le ...

okay going out, so enjoy posting~!

lasttime cdc dun have defensive riding leh if i never rem wrongly.. thats why i went BBDC.. so far..

haha. u two enjoy hor.. kns.

remember save some for me leh. hungry after typing sooo much. haha.

XD

i wan some too... drinks too pls.. :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Edited.................

hallo.. and good bye..

OK.

COAST IS CLEAR.

Where are my FRIENDS???!!!!! :cheeky:

here lo.. u forgotten abt me ah?? hehex... :cheeky: :angel:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

THIS SATURDAY!!!

WHERE IS EDDDIEEEE!!!! when u bringing me out :(

I'm a PP you noe :p

lolx... i js came back fr wrk leh... was bz @ wrk, cant read post la... :sian:

edited.....

lolx... i js came back fr wrk leh... was bz @ wrk, cant read post la... :sian:

eeeeyerrrrrrrrrrr... u avoid topic!!!! i'm ur Pro pillion!! :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

hmm...

gab forever on bz mode on msn de leh...

ACT BUSY!!! :p

oops : x whaha

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

YESH. Please give me some face. Stop all these flaming or.....

:gun: :gun: :gun:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.