ok wat.. next time u can share ur riding experience wif her mah.. she wanna ride scrambie....

hahaha... see la.. pple kenna turned-off already.. :faint:

• Replies 13.6k

haha is ok. I dun need introduction to people's bikes. Thks :)

huh i mean i kai siao a person to you leh...

not kai siao you bike leh...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

nova ur kr wat plate and how much u bought it for? from motordiam or private seller?

i got it from motordiam... it is FX... I second owner... on it for abt 9 mths liao and hit only abt 8000 km mileage... whe i got it, i did sent for a paint job and changed a rear tyre... paid total $3800. My bike so far so good cos never die on expressway... maybe becos i seldom ride and i dun wack it... hehe...

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

huh i mean i kai siao a person to you leh...

not kai siao you bike leh...

jingle, ur bday 1 day b4 me... ur yr 1 yr after me lol..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

i got it from motordiam... it is FX... I second owner... on it for abt 9 mths liao and hit only abt 8000 km mileage... whe i got it, i did sent for a paint job and changed a rear tyre... paid total $3800. My bike so far so good cos never die on expressway... maybe becos i seldom ride and i dun wack it... hehe...

icic.. my budget ard 2k plus minus for machine.. pok gai liao.. :cry:

time to slp!

seph, i seem to remember ur siggy being on fleaz's avatar.. is it the same mouse? darn

wow all the old 'regular' all koon liao ah? oh well..

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

seph, i seem to remember ur siggy being on fleaz's avatar.. is it the same mouse? darn

wow all the old 'regular' all koon liao ah? oh well..

yea he stole my mouse lol.. :cheeky:

icic.. my budget ard 2k plus minus for machine.. pok gai liao.. :cry:

haha... no worries... i think can check around those motordiams... once in a while, they do have krr de... anyways, krr or sp... both are equally good... :)

passer by rain?

i thought i am the only "hor sin" here...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

yoz... how have u been? hehe... long time no hear from u already... hey i went back to the simpang bedok and they dun have the steak u showed me the other time leh... totally different... haha...

I'm feelin fine other than I was hit by a methaphorical truck and broken into a million pieces..Ahaha..I went there was like a year ago I think..Maybe chnge outlook already? Ahaha..

hi... i skipped all the pages and jumped right in... so wats the topic of the day?

Hmm... u kawa rider? Wats your ride? I am newbie on KRR150 :)

I also newbie on Kawasaki KR..:cheeky:

how come fragile looks like maia lee of singapore idol.. lol..

Speakin of her..I was sittin next to her when I was takin theory lesson 1&2? Or was it 3&4? Ahaha..Saw that she actually copied and even draw down the policeman/traffic with six arms on her notepad..Ahaha..

I'm feelin fine other than I was hit by a methaphorical truck and broken into a million pieces..Ahaha..I went there was like a year ago I think..Maybe chnge outlook already? Ahaha..

Speakin of her..I was sittin next to her when I was takin theory lesson 1&2? Or was it 3&4? Ahaha..Saw that she actually copied and even draw down the policeman/traffic with six arms on her notepad..Ahaha..

wow... i am 6 hours away from my out country trip and this thread has kept me glued... hope by monday night will be wind calm wave still... didnt know so many things have happened... like come out of prison 20 years later and see so many changes...

Add my name sub rider then I ride it for you la..Simple? Can try? :cheeky:

serious ar? so on sia.. i think i rem her from a few of my pracs too...

im off too.. gd night ppl. =)

double post. delete thanks.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
hah this is so funny

is there any problem that u have to quote me?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

from wat i have seen so far.. thread moves very quickly only becos of 2 reasons..

1- gals

2- females

haha long time no see novacat.. :) and comfused..

neway welcome here kipsgal and fragile.. :) we are quite friendly lah.. dun worry... come for meet-ups yeah?

cya

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

cdc ... nice place.. most instuctor friendly de.. =X..

most instructors are more friendly toward females lolz..

but most important is that they teach correct techniques :)

yo novacat~~

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

girls get alot more attention then guys lol.. i took prac 3 with one girl b4 she told me it was her 6th attempt.

scarly is u lol.. :giddy:

the more times u fail the longer they can get to see the gal mah.. lolz.. else pass already have bike.. still have to wait for 1 year den can see the gal agian.. stratagy!

nite all.