hahaha :lol:

how you know. :) :angel:

cause his outing , all the girls follow him ..

example > west coast mac

• Replies 13.6k

u mean im a aHGUA?

:box: :box: :box:

err i never say that :angel:

oh my .. how did u know????

no wonder so many pesky ah gua ..

tot saw at the corner of my eye , one of them looks like u

:angry: :angry: :argue: :gun:

dun angry la ..

okok

next time i choose u ok

anyone here having 2b tp on july 12th?

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

not too sure leh ...

here i think left 2 non riders nia

but u meant that right?

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
errrrrrr? never lor :eek:

nvm.

lazy argue with u.

today no work ah?

or nite shift?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
nvm.

lazy argue with u.

today no work ah?

or nite shift?

today is BCM shift.. :cheeky::cheeky:

Me..But I won't be ridin a YBR tho..See you..:cheeky:

not too sure leh ...

here i think left 2 non riders nia

thanks hor nic..

THANKSSSSSSSSS HORRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!! :dozed:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Any cdc peeps had booked any revisions/ prac for period after 1st July onwards?

I tried to book it online but i see all the slots are fully booked!!

Am i looking at a technical glitch welcoming the 7% gst hike or the truth that there are no slots left?!

today is BCM shift.. :cheeky::cheeky:

*faints..* dun always BCM at 85 leh.. come on guys.. try new places !

central central :) rochor tao huay.. etc...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

*faints..* dun always BCM at 85 leh.. come on guys.. try new places !

central central :) rochor tao huay.. etc...

ya loh i agree... :thumb: :thumb:

sibei sian... imagine i need to travel about 30km from my place to 85 eat BCM... *faint*

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

got so far ah?

then tampines lo.

ideal? =X

ya loh i agree... :thumb: :thumb:

sibei sian... imagine i need to travel about 30km from my place to 85 eat BCM... *faint*

hmm u live in the west side?

than ask them go eat boon lay nasi lemak lor :lol:

hmm u live in the west side?

than ask them go eat boon lay nasi lemak lor :lol:

no leh.. i stay in lands of woods... should choi them chong pang nasi lemak :thumb:

got so far ah?

then tampines lo.

ideal? =X

hmm.. i think plus minus should have 30km ba...

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

at the most next time meet JB.

but u go in first link, go find us at 2nd link oso almost there. haha!

are u talking to me?

ah gui spotted at tampines riding pass 824 coffee shop.... dio boh?

u very ez regconise sia.. gsr...

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

mystery rider ur arai can lower?

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

thanks hor nic..

THANKSSSSSSSSS HORRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!! :dozed:

sorry la ...

but after that

my reply will be

here all riders le