• Replies 13.6k

have the exact road name??

i can find the map and holland together with my gang lolz.. ;)

but the timing u guys is fixed liao ah?? best is can adjust abit den we can go together..

wat time is yr suitable timing??

edit: u free liao fast go ice there practise ah.. don later i otr liao u still practising. =p

not tat free to put words into yr mouth..

oh yah, tink u should be the one who go practice more.. yr 'open eyes big big and lie' skills aren't tat FANTASTIC..

orgy ??

humm ..

the way u say it

now i know why u have so many girls ard u

really?? i wish i have many girls loh.. singapore dreaming :)

i think 9+, 10 is cool :)

ur side how many people??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

swallow where u park your bike? i wanna go steal petrol.. and kickstart for fun hehe

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

swallow where u park your bike? i wanna go steal petrol.. and kickstart for fun hehe

erm..

Seriously, I also duno where is the bike now.

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

:popcorn: :popcorn: :hungry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

not tat free to put words into yr mouth..

oh yah, tink u should be the one who go practice more.. yr 'open eyes big big and lie' skills aren't tat FANTASTIC..

i nvr ask for ur comments. thank you.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

haiyo. relax la xx.

*hugs

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

haiyo. relax la xx.

*hugs

thankies lingg..

*huggies*

gg anywhere tonite? keep me updated via sms.. i'll deliver ur gloss to u.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

im gg clubbing. LOL! how you gonna deliver to me. omg. been like 2 yrs. LOL.

really?? i wish i have many girls loh.. singapore dreaming :)

i think 9+, 10 is cool :)

ur side how many people??

my side ah

me

xx

singrav x 2

bluz > maybe

mystery > another maybe

archer > maybe

darkyz

8 liao lor

hello ladies and gentlement.... weather update... cool weather 26* to 32* with slight drizzle at most parts of singapore... those who planning to go out tonite make sure bring along ur raincoat... cheers everyone..

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png

So small thing..Aiyo..May I haf that popcorn anyway? :cheeky:

tink end liao.. aiya so much popcorn wif me..

wasted.. :dozed:

Juz add chicken then eat la..Become popcorn chicken..:cheeky:

xx and archer > can u 2 be at peace ??

can stop already..

*nancy toking here*

hey guys/gals listen here ok?

it is a blessing 2 hv a group of frnds around even in the forum 2 tok around 2 past time huh??

dun bcos of a small issue and spoil any r/s among each and every of u here. my hubi and I dun follow this thread closely but occasionally do comeby to take a look cos of some of you whom we hv associated and came across during outings and truly enjoyed the "unity" we saw among all of u.

though we may not noe all of u well but then let's not hv any hard feelings with words typed here. let us united 2gether as frnds not enemies.

as time pass, all of us will be adults hence got 2 deal w situations in a more matured way. dun let others who dun tok here around often luffing behind their screen saying "hey, u c lahz......they r quarreling" bad rite??

let those sour moments b put behind each of us and remain united as frnds.

it is always a blessing that all of u get 2 noe each other here in "cdc bike learner" thread and remain as tis way as each and every of u graduated as a "true rider" ok?

sori being cheong hay.......... I "signed" off here - tata! :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg

i dont call that quarreling. i term it "pei yang gan qing"..

we quarrel, thus knowing each others' dislike, end up knowing each other better!

like when ppl post my mermaid sparky pic... mai gong liao. EDDIE!

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

i nvr ask for ur comments. thank you.

nkth, mkk... :nono:

my hands can give out whatever comments i wan.. i dun see a need to seek yr permission..

u dun wan to see, you can juz ignore it. it's perfectly alrite wif mi.. :cool: