nvm. bye all.

those who think its MY OWN fault, then so be it.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 13.6k

mine was KFC leh and pizza

wa.. urs so shiok ah?? got pizza sia...

POWER !!!

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

wa.. urs so shiok ah?? got pizza sia...

POWER !!!

yap

come together wan leh

maybe tomorrow go stadium take pics for memory

dun be turn down by barriers that comes in life..

overcome them n look forward to e better tomorrow !!!

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

nvm. bye all.

those who think its MY OWN fault, then so be it.

sore

sour

bitter

who ?wait for her?

who what where me ? *looks around* nah think its u :)

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

sweet! :thumb:

u caught the fellow before he edits. LOL :p

i dun find anyting wrg in wat he say..

lik wat e tester say to me.. tester dun even know u, y wld he purposely fail u?

so where e prob lies? every1 knows.

hmmm, u can go on to blame e weather, e road condition, e 1 infront of u, e 1 behind u, e slow car infront, e plank too small, pylon cone so close, slope so steep, watever etc.. if it can make u feels better..

dun be turn down by barriers that comes in life..

overcome them n look forward to e better tomorrow !!!

learn to overcome, some juz choose to blame others

true man... that time is e most sucky 1..

btw, wats e ration now?? during my time is all zinger burgers...

what during your time.. your time very long ago ar? haha :lol:

just afew years back. :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

*nancy here*

when come 2 result of the test, it is pointless to do any finger-pointing even to yourself

wat's the point? does it do any1 good? lament over the result? cry over the result? just get up and do it once again!

hogging on the results wont make one do gd/do worst the next round so is that of any use?

it is the perserverance one should have to go ahead or stay at where you are. No perserverance to go another round then be it

if one does not have the determination to see the end result (i.e. having the 2b licence) then cant envy others who have them as well

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
what during your time.. your time very long ago ar? haha :lol:

just afew years back. :cheeky:

hahah

his time

no handphone wan ..

afternoon everyone...

wat nancy had said is very true. totally agree!

i took my 2B TP 6 times then pass so blame no one. look at my results and learn over my mistakes and try not to repeat again. all the 1st 5 attempts all 30++ to 40++ pts accummulated. finally 6th attempt passed wif 6 pts nia.

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png

I Alr Said so Be It.

Why Cant U All Just Keep All The Comments To Urself, When I Alr Said That To End All Discussion?

If U Meant Well, I Appreciate It.

But If U Choose To Shoot Me, Then Pls Keep It To Urself.

U Guys Wan To See Me Breakdown And Cry Isit?

U Guys Wan To See Me Fall Sick And Sink Into Depression Then Happy Isit?

U All Dono Wad Exactly Happened, And Dont Understand, Then Dont Say Anything. Yes This May Be A Free Place To Post, But Pls Be Considerate To Others, Like Those Who Failed, Like Me?

Pls Dont Act As If U Know How It Feels Like To Fail And Wadever.

So What U Fail B4? So What U Pass On First Attempt?

It Doesnt Show That U Understand Me, Understand How I Fail Tp!

Everyone Is Different.

Some Can Take It Easy, Some Cant.

Some Pple Fall, They Can Stand Up Easily. Some Cant, And Its Not Easy For Them To Pick Themselves Up After A Fall..

Ie:

What Makes U All So Sure That Its My Fault Which I Fail Tp?

My Fault That Tp Nvr See Me Check Blind Spot When I did Check At Every Bloody Turn?

I Hope U Guys Will See My Point, And End Of All Discussion In Regards To Failing Tp.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
I Alr Said so Be It.

Why Cant U All Just Keep All The Comments To Urself, When I Alr Said That To End All Discussion?

If U Meant Well, I Appreciate It.

But If U Choose To Shoot Me, Then Pls Keep It To Urself.

U Guys Wan To See Me Breakdown And Cry Isit?

U Guys Wan To See Me Fall Sick And Sink Into Depression Then Happy Isit?

U All Dono Wad Exactly Happened, And Dont Understand, Then Dont Say Anything. Yes This May Be A Free Place To Post, But Pls Be Considerate To Others, Like Those Who Failed, Like Me?

Pls Dont Act As If U Know How It Feels Like To Fail And Wadever.

So What U Fail B4? So What U Pass On First Attempt?

It Doesnt Show That U Understand Me, Understand How I Fail Tp!

Everyone Is Different.

Some Can Take It Easy, Some Cant.

Some Pple Fall, They Can Stand Up Easily. Some Cant, And Its Not Easy For Them To Pick Themselves Up After A Fall..

Ie:

What Makes U All So Sure That Its My Fault Which I Fail Tp?

My Fault That Tp Nvr See Me Check Blind Spot When I did Check At Every Bloody Turn?

I Hope U Guys Will See My Point, And End Of All Discussion In Regards To Failing Tp.

That i definitely have to agree.

So what if we might be the last 2 left currently in cdc thread here who doesn't have a license to ride legally?

And so what if others have the tons of road experience, have a vehicle for transport etc?

We are all human beings, in life we pass and we fail at different stages.

Bet no one wants to be commented too, so pls do spare thoughts for people.

What goes around, comes around.

Today u might be laughing out loud at someone who may have met a small rock on their journey, but tomorrow, someone is laughing out LOUDER at you for something else you've done which is silly.

Do keep your comments to your pillow, and spare the well wishes for each other for courtesy.

And thank you xiaoxiao, you had voiced out what had been in my mind throughout.

End of the day, we know we'll be there. :angel:

Let the empty vessels make their noise.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

so emo 1.....

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

so emo 1.....

hannor... but thanks for the support u gave me earlier.. really appreciate your words of wisdom, remembered the 2nd time i failed, u encouraged me. kudos!

ya i agree

later got suicidal case :(

got prepare 'white gold' bo? =X

woooo had a good nap.. ha now go downstairs wash bike lo.!

1. PLS GET A BLOG. http://www.blogspot.com OR http://www.multiply.com

2. PUT YOUR BLOG ADDRESS in ur siggy.

3. WE might read.

Faint la, everyday u maciam post like diary liddat. :sian:

i'm sure all who did not make it will make it on the next attempt.. although some may not take it so well, but all we can do here is to console and encourage u.. Cheer up alright?

we are all humans and all humans err, so live and let live my frens.. =)

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

i'm sure all who did not make it will make it on the next attempt.. although some may not take it so well, but all we can do here is to console and encourage u.. Cheer up alright?

we are all humans and all humans err, so live and let live my frens.. =)

Appreciate your encouragement. Thanks my friend. :thumb:

most welcome.. btw, may i ask if u guys took tp on 12th july too?

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg