Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

anyone wans to go malaysia for bike drinking session and some food for our stomach?

not now leh still working lol abit more later. maybe go in eat lok lok^^ i not sure wat time wor but sure late...

hey guys ask u all normally at 100km/hrs ur rpm at where ar. my 1 last time at 6.5 nia. now recently jump to 6.7/.8 and the meter at 100km keep jumping sia

http://img341.imageshack.us/img341/8172/rvf3369kq8.jpg
Hai... not for now. maybe when got more money... this paintwork was oni done at july :cry:

What paintwork is ur RVF? duno who are u :x

original paintwork. that time when with to chun to meet u and snowman at k&t one.

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

anyone wans to go malaysia for bike drinking session and some food for our stomach?

We can stomach the food but... "bike drinking" ?

all go up 2nd link whack till out v4 piston jam?

Welcome to the 4 stroke world dude...

where there's a 0.01% chance of getting V4 piston jam

y all stay home sia.todae fri..faster go out!!!...

Wanna plan our next outing :) ?

hey guys ask u all normally at 100km/hrs ur rpm at where ar. my 1 last time at 6.5 nia. now recently jump to 6.7/.8 and the meter at 100km keep jumping sia

This can mean a few things:

1. Speedometer Cable: either end is worn out

2. Speed transmitting end: Your gearing hub on the wheel, which spins up your cable (and thus, your speedo) might be showing signs of wear.

3. Speedo receiving end: Where you usually insert the speedometer cable (into the speedo), that part may be worn out.

where can i get an RVF headlight spocket? my headlights' quite fkup. happy happy got low beam, not happy no low beam. now throwing tantrums, high beam left 1 light. any idea whats happening to my headlights?

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

hey guys, need advice.. which tyre is good for rvf.. thx.. michelin?

It kinda depends...

Whatcha using your RVF for? Daily commute only? Or including mid/long-distance travelling? Track?

i want to buy RVF when i have my 2A.... keke any place to recommmend to buy or shld i buy from motor shops?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

i got 2b for 7 years liaoz.. now hand itchy wanna get big bike.. hahaha.. shld be ard.. april? may?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

then u can start taking and meanwhile see if u can find any good deals in shops or online.. but rvf.... i think better bring someone who knows alot of this bike before buying it. its tough to find a rvf in really good condition nowadays.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

yeah lor... any kind souls here can teach/guide me on getting a good rvf? lol..

i am thinking between rvf and cbr...

get some experienced guys to view with u lohz. or bring to bike shop to check. safest. Look at sprocket, chain, tyre, engine sound, any sign of buang before liek crack, then internal i think it best to bring to bike shop for mechanic to check.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

yeah lor... any kind souls here can teach/guide me on getting a good rvf? lol..

i am thinking between rvf and cbr...

better think properly.. alot of difference in terms of pricing between the 2. :giddy: stock are the best :thumb:

trust your instinct and luck. get a bike from ur regular motor shop. got benefit too

Car:

Leisure driving and family outing

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

Present FC: 11.03km/L