Fat girls in revealing clothes - Revolting or Courageous?  

56 members have voted

1. 1. Fat girls in revealing clothes - Revolting or Courageous?

• Simply revolting..
    • courageous but still you'd rather not look

what about a slim girl with lots of stretch marks wearing revealing clothes vs a fat girl wearing revealing clothes? which one turns people off more??

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

• Replies 178

what about a slim girl with lots of stretch marks wearing revealing clothes vs a fat girl wearing revealing clothes? which one turns people off more??

both equally turns me ofFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Mmmm.... after the photos posted out, all the chee hongs come out and play.

1.71m and 65kg. That's about the right weight for a bro.... brudder. :p

I usually see girls 1.7, around 50+odd.

both equally turns me ofFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!!

then i think i'd better stick to my conservative way of dressing....:cry:

What a place to meetup :giddy:

those who dont know will think ya a prevert :cheeky:

iF that the case why not meet at the 56th lamppost starting from Gp town towards north :p

haha... Nice place to meet up but papergirl has to walk there. :(

eh...think by the time i walk there, you'll find a thin girl instead of the original paperger..

:lol: crazy idea :sian:

Hey did you called me yesterday Mr Ms, i was bz shifting house :giddy:

Oh btw Kopi session this thusday or friday suggest by HaZel :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Fat gals are ok but if they wear revealing clothes, wa really sorry and too bad.. But for normal gals with stretch marks, they aren't too bad. Must see the extend of the marks. Maybe that's what i think.

see arhx...now i fat, if i slim down definitely will have stretch marks...

anyway, i already have them...at my heaviest point, i was weighing 95kg...

seriously, i think my arms are too thick - the size of some girls thighs or calves, and my butt is huge...

i have never worn anything that is sleeveless...not to mention spaghetti tops, tubes...

Nonsense! You are just right size & build. Wear bikini sure will be stunning!

have a little faith, you dress like a model, will look like a model!

ok...a few more..i hope its clearer...
Can I have the contacts of the 2nd gal to yr left in the 2nd photo and the most extreme left lady wearing red in the 3rd photo?? PM mi ok?? :lol: :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Can I have the contacts of the 2nd gal to yr left in the 2nd photo and the most extreme left lady wearing red in the 3rd photo?? PM mi ok?? :lol: :lol:

i complaint to your encik fai

"good things dont share" "天下第一大罪" "投名ä¼*" :angry: :angry:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Paperger, I think, it doesn't matter how bad looking the girl is. Some just have bad dress sense. I've met a fat girl who goes around 'scouting' for men. Earlier, we went out together in a group and she dressed like a sexpot in a dress with neck plunging cleavage and applied heavy make up even though her massive figure obviously looked bad in the dress.

She called me when I was in Germany out of a sudden and wanted to talk to me. I pulled the car over and thought it was something urgent. It turned out to be some questions that can be answered by the internet. The problem is that she kept trying to hint to me. 'But no one to fetch me there leh...' This hint will just come on and on. Forget about the wastage of the expensive phone bill. When I got back, she spoke to me on the same issue again.

I've given her the number to call but even until then she still asked me the same questions with the same hint. I got extremely pissed at this point. So I told her to scroll down her phone list and find the next guy who has a car. She got worked up as though being exposed. Snapped at me with some nasty remarks but I replied that I am just a pauper not fit enough for her agenda.

The problem with bad dress sense is merely a skill problem that can be addressed with sensible coaching. And even if the fat girl looks bad, she will not be detested as a person. But if on top of that, she seeks the company of selected men, I guess she's no better than a scheiße dumm schwein.

To most men, female friends are categorized as people we look beyond the appearance. But if the girl is materialistic, maybe to some men, the appearance make some difference. But if she has none or looks like some schwein, then into the ditch she goes like some loathed piece of scheiße. So the most important is still the inner beauty.

i asking this question because i am big mah...

1.71m, 65kg....but no tires here and there lah..

i'm the incredible hulk!!

http://www.canadiandriver.com/forum/Smileys/CarTalk/ttiwwop.gif

u mean something like this ???

http://msp264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/rena3569/funny_big_girl_bike1.jpg

ur ratio ok la. lol.. my gf is 175/65, well.. +/- 5 kg depends on her mood.. and she looks fantastic!

1. Whoever comes are the right people

2. Whatever happens is the only thing that could have

3. Whenever it starts is the right time

4. When it's over, it's over

Paperger, I think, it doesn't matter how bad looking the girl is. Some just have bad dress sense. I've met a fat girl who goes around 'scouting' for men. Earlier, we went out together in a group and she dressed like a sexpot in a dress with neck plunging cleavage and applied heavy make up even though her massive figure obviously looked bad in the dress.

She called me when I was in Germany out of a sudden and wanted to talk to me. I pulled the car over and thought it was something urgent. It turned out to be some questions that can be answered by the internet. The problem is that she kept trying to hint to me. 'But no one to fetch me there leh...' This hint will just come on and on. Forget about the wastage of the expensive phone bill. When I got back, she spoke to me on the same issue again.

I've given her the number to call but even until then she still asked me the same questions with the same hint. I got extremely pissed at this point. So I told her to scroll down her phone list and find the next guy who has a car. She got worked up as though being exposed. Snapped at me with some nasty remarks but I replied that I am just a pauper not fit enough for her agenda.

The problem with bad dress sense is merely a skill problem that can be addressed with sensible coaching. And even if the fat girl looks bad, she will not be detested as a person. But if on top of that, she seeks the company of selected men, I guess she's no better than a scheiße dumm schwein.

To most men, female friends are categorized as people we look beyond the appearance. But if the girl is materialistic, maybe to some men, the appearance make some difference. But if she has none or looks like some schwein, then into the ditch she goes like some loathed piece of scheiße. So the most important is still the inner beauty.

reminds me not to call u!! :cheeky:

Anyway, can change the poll to Courage? without the i rather look away? Cuz i cant vote ley.. haha.. :lol:

Also, instead of Fat can u use the word plump? I feel that is more polite.

Fat is a rude way of describing ppl.

Since you put this as a poll, i think that it will be better that ppl just stick to the topic instead of giving comments on TS outlook..

IMO, i feel that plump gals who dress revealing are not only courageous, they are also confident of themselves.

I personally do admired them of their courage. :thumb:

Plump ppl have their rights too, i mean its their body, their money to buy the clothes, their choice. All u can do is perhaps turn away if u really cant bear to watch..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

i complaint to your encik fai

"good things dont share" "天下第一大罪" "投名��*" :angry: :angry:

Encik Fai got no binding effect on mi wan....... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

To sum up the crapz will you marry Su***Er o_O

Anyway, can change the poll to Courage? without the i rather look away? Cuz i cant vote ley.. haha.. :lol:

Since you put this as a poll, i think that it will be better that ppl just stick to the topic instead of giving comments on TS outlook..

IMO, i feel that plump gals who dress revealing are not only courageous, they are also confident of themselves.

Plump ppl have their rights too, i mean its their body, their money to buy the clothes, their choice. All u can do is perhaps turn away if u really cant bear to watch..

I will bring the below to be you Personal PA :angel:

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g129/hklbryhd/ugly-girl.jpg

And this one to be you Personal Maid

http://parkbunch.com/bb/files/uglygirl_801.jpg

And this to be you Personal Pillion Traning Machine

http://magicwally.free.fr/hallo_03/twins.jpg

Encik Fai got no binding effect on mi wan....... :angel:

:lol: Share Share as told by Lord Jesus sama :angel:

can... provided TS really Pm mi lah....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

can... provided TS really Pm mi lah....... :cheeky:

Lol thank q

i swear in the code of the "投名伪" :angel:

that i will..

1) let you move off first in traffice lights

2) let you cut my lane for 3 times

3) let you have have the carpark slots for 2 time :angel:

forget it...the lady in red is a lesbian...and i have no idea which one is the other girl you're talking about..

the poll can't change already...sorry!!