Fat girls in revealing clothes - Revolting or Courageous?  

56 members have voted

1. 1. Fat girls in revealing clothes - Revolting or Courageous?

• Simply revolting..
    • courageous but still you'd rather not look

forget it...the lady in red is a lesbian...and i have no idea which one is the other girl you're talking about..

LoL he loves lesbian conversions

right mr Yong :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 178

forget it...the lady in red is a lesbian...and i have no idea which one is the other girl you're talking about..
It's ok..... I'm a lesbian as well..... Lesbians like girls.... I also like girls.... so i'm also a lesbian........ :lol: :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

LoL he loves lesbian conversions

right mr Yong :cheeky:

Please refer to post #78...... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

how bout this

Erm that the memesis of my shock absorber :faint:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Come on paperger... you look ok. :) You look nice in uniform thou. I think you will be great in spag top with a pony tail. Dun be discourage with the bah zhang thingy. Like wat Yongster said its not abt the clothes or flesh that turns ppl off but its the dress sense that turns ppl off.....

Imagine a very sexy model wearing a AH MAH flowery clothings... Same thing ppl will turn away. But Ah Mah wear its ok... :) Hope it helps you :thumb:

You can be confident but not over confident and snap pictures of your boobs and post it in the web which i encounter. That is way over confident and i dunno wat was the girl thinking..... That turns me off more than anything...

So Paperger you are ok and i shall see your photos are decent and good. :) Enjoy your sexy party with your new outfit. :)

If you got it..Flaunt it..:rofl:

Please refer to post #78...... :angel:

Why you so noti :angry:

i am also a lesbian lol

Btw who teaches you math

u mean something like this ???

http://msp264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/rena3569/funny_big_girl_bike1.jpg

WOW that's a beautiful ZX11

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
Come on paperger... you look ok. :) You look nice in uniform thou. I think you will be great in spag top with a pony tail. Dun be discourage with the bah zhang thingy. Like wat Yongster said its not abt the clothes or flesh that turns ppl off but its the dress sense that turns ppl off.....

Imagine a very sexy model wearing a AH MAH flowery clothings... Same thing ppl will turn away. But Ah Mah wear its ok... :) Hope it helps you :thumb:

You can be confident but not over confident and snap pictures of your boobs and post it in the web which i encounter. That is way over confident and i dunno wat was the girl thinking..... That turns me off more than anything...

So Paperger you are ok and i shall see your photos are decent and good. :) Enjoy your sexy party with your new outfit. :)

I always Sammi Cheng in ah mah clothings....all the flowery big big tops..but she looks good what...

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

I always Sammi Cheng in ah mah clothings....all the flowery big big tops..but she looks good what...

Because she is Sammi Cheng? :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

one should know wat to wear in order to look good

sexy dont means nice... tubes are not meant for everyone... evern skinny ger with no boobs wearing them looks like a vertical clothes hanger

fat ppl should wear something more cosy, something tat wont make them look bigger and of course not intimidating to guys who might fancy them

if a fat ger think tat by wearing 'lesser' can attracts guy... yeah, all the despos who cant get themselves laid

but if a fat ger can wear something that can bring out her charactor instead of her flesh, tat is something she need to work on

But i think she looks btter in other clothing right

paperger thought ur signature rings a bell to -: learn like you live forever, live like you die tomorrow

mine is a quote from James Dean. heehee...

Aiyo Sammi cheng that kinna clothes where got Ah Mah clothes????

You want to knw wat is Ah Mah clothing then you go chinatown see. Then you compair sit with them see same or not Hahahahaha.... Ah mah one is thick silky blouse... Yours if im not wrong is those light and thin mesh like silky blouse which is loose fit rite... Alamak..... hahahaha.

If Sammi were to wear those Ah mah clothes i think she will definately win then golden horse hahaha

one should know wat to wear in order to look good

sexy dont means nice... tubes are not meant for everyone... evern skinny ger with no boobs wearing them looks like a vertical clothes hanger

fat ppl should wear something more cosy, something tat wont make them look bigger and of course not intimidating to guys who might fancy them

if a fat ger think tat by wearing 'lesser' can attracts guy... yeah, all the despos who cant get themselves laid

but if a fat ger can wear something that can bring out her charactor instead of her flesh, tat is something she need to work on

in order to look good so must hide all fat fat parts mah...if not turn people off...so i cannot wear sleeveless tops, spaghetti tops, togas...etc..

Aiyo Sammi cheng that kinna clothes where got Ah Mah clothes????

You want to knw wat is Ah Mah clothing then you go chinatown see. Then you compair sit with them see same or not Hahahahaha.... Ah mah one is thick silky blouse... Yours if im not wrong is those light and thin mesh like silky blouse which is loose fit rite... Alamak..... hahahaha.

If Sammi were to wear those Ah mah clothes i think she will definately win then golden horse hahaha

but hor... when you're bah bah or big sized, clothes like that will make you look auntie.

very headache one leh...everything also cannot wear...

in order to look good so must hide all fat fat parts mah...if not turn people off...so i cannot wear sleeveless tops, spaghetti tops, togas...etc..

=.= If thats the case i think wear space suit better lor hahaha

but hor... when you're bah bah or big sized, clothes like that will make you look auntie.

very headache one leh...everything also cannot wear...

Nope not true. If you really dun have the confident the Polo Tees safest lor. But i mean you definately have to wear something for an occasion or so. So i guess you have to tell us wat event you are going or just simply wear to work purpose. :) :thumb: