• Replies 79

but given the traffic conditions on our roads, i guess its a challenge for class2 bikes and oso the temprature may cook my brotherhood much faster than class 2b bikes during jams:cheeky:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

but will it get hotter much faster than class 2b bikes?

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

but given the traffic conditions on our roads, i guess its a challenge for class2 bikes and oso the temprature may cook my brotherhood much faster than class 2b bikes during jams:cheeky:

Since your brotherhood has been cooked by your current bike, it doesn't matter already, does it? After cooked, further heat will only make your brotherhood chiao dar (burned).

but will it get hotter much faster than class 2b bikes?

Jokes aside, bigger cc bikes generally tends to generate more heat and naturally, faster than a smaller cc engine. One will feel the difference in heat upon switching to a bigger cc bike.

Just like when you start to handle your first bike, most riders will find the bike heavy and difficult to handle. After getting the hang of handling & riding the bike, it is not that difficult after all. Similar to the heat from the engine. It takes a while to get adjusted to the additional heat from the bigger cc engine.

So, enjoy your machine upgrade. Have fun and ride safely. :cheers: :cheer: :smile: :box:

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
Since your brotherhood has been cooked by your current bike, it doesn't matter already, does it? After cooked, further heat will only make your brotherhood chiao dar (burned).

Jokes aside, bigger cc bikes generally tends to generate more heat and naturally, faster than a smaller cc engine. One will feel the difference in heat upon switching to a bigger cc bike.

Just like when you start to handle your first bike, most riders will find the bike heavy and difficult to handle. After getting the hang of handling & riding the bike, it is not that difficult after all. Similar to the heat from the engine. It takes a while to get adjusted to the additional heat from the bigger cc engine.

So, enjoy your machine upgrade. Have fun and ride safely. :cheers: :cheer: :smile: :box:

thanks for the info bro:thumb:

worry so much abt heat can always ride a scooter.

solve the heat issue . theres speed issue

choose 1. n dont complain n whine so much like a typical singaporean.

GO for it man !! aiyyoo.. complete the whole of class2,2A,2B...

after u pass put a P plate behind ur 600cc bike... ZAI !! haha...

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Go get your Class 2! I'm only 1.60m tall! It's all in the mind. If your mind tells you that you can do it. You can!

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg

thanks all fellow bikers for all the encouragment to get a class 2 license.:thumb:

might join u guys of all class2 bikes league in few years times:)

why think so much?

just take la.

no harm done what.

plus you'll have more choices of bikes.

ROCKSTAR OF THE DAY

http://i398.photobucket.com/albums/pp68/lekiah/104_0511.jpg

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/shilohsays.jpg

wah!!! How i wish I am in your position right now...

I'll straightaway go for class 2 liao! :thumb:

It doesn't matter whether you can change bike or not... just get it over and done with... next time don't need to go back to driving centre anymore!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

should i eat chicken rice or not?

should i walk with right leg out first or left leg out first?

should i wear red or white or green or black today?

it's good to seek opinions, but not everything in life needs an opinion.

just do what you wanna do.

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

I will take class 2 cos in the future you never know when you backside itchy and wanna get a faster bike.. Even now i already backside itchy but enduring cos saving up for my class 2.

if u hav the time now, go take. who knows in the future when u decide u shd hav cl2 license... u may b tie down down wif work, commitments etc.

http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/allen_key/KS_400.jpg

if u hav the time now, go take. who knows in the future when u decide u shd hav cl2 license... u may b tie down down wif work, commitments etc.

http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/allen_key/KS_400.jpg
should i eat chicken rice or not?

Singapore Chicken Rice or Malacca Chicken Rice Ball? :p

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg

Go get a class 2 since u already have 2a. Its jus 3 pracs, which can be cleared in a matter of days.

I gt it, bt still riding a 2b bike.

Getting it early since lessons are getting more expensive.

I would take class2 (11mths to go...sianzzz....)

Class 2 would cover ALL classes of bikes , which means more choices.

Although , i dun intend to upgrade to a class 2 due to COST, but the class 2 will give me opportunity to ride my fren's class 2 when we biking in msia (fun to swap bikes).

I can also rent class 2 bikes when travelling overseas eg. in KL there is a shop that rent out BIG cc class 2 bikes.

Class 2 = More Choices = More Fun