some photos from the meetup just now...

http://images.husaini15.multiply.com/image/4/photos/58/600x600/1/Vstrom%20meetup%201.jpg?et=%2CROEPrU0OcblL92PsKXVbQ&nmid=72667920

http://images.husaini15.multiply.com/image/3/photos/58/600x600/2/Vstrom%20meetup%202.jpg?et=YFKg7vMggQT7R3g7kp9A4A&nmid=72667920

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

• Replies 9.9k

some photos from the meetup just now...

Guys ... u all are fast. Very fast . Just reached home and locked in the forum already . Somemore upload photos .

Hehehe ..

Nice to meet u guys , hoping to see more Vstromers ,For the rest who cant make it , dont worry , there will be more coming .

Home, wetted. But worth it lah, at least got some good turnout today. Nice sunny morning for nasi lemak under the shade....Shiok!

My apologies that the SV stick out like a sore thumb, but I love my SV!!!!

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

Oh yah huh, now that u mentioned...it did stick out a lil...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v227/bikermice/bikes/GP%20Breakfeast%20151207/DSC00031.jpg

But no prob bro, still the same family tree what...

Oh yah huh, now that u mentioned...it did stick out a lil...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v227/bikermice/bikes/GP%20Breakfeast%20151207/DSC00031.jpg

But no prob bro, still the same family tree what...

Same family Vee!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=82393&page=88

Opps!

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

lol...dun worry bro, i'm sure the rest would like to have another meet up soon

maybe next time can organise short 1 day ride to cherating....

i just love the coastal route....

chearting will be quite rush for a day ride...maybe can go air papan or somewhere near mersing. Route 3 my fav too but part of it should still be under water now...

thought somebody wanted to try some adventure riding....

off trail....mud......under water.... :giddy: :cheeky:

wait till the rainy season is over maybe can do a day ride....

i'm not sure what you guys prefer......whole day of riding with little break....

or whole day of break with little riding....

maybe someone can organize one trip and the rest will just follow :dot:

:help: Not me leh, I occasional off-the-road is ok...but trail, mud pool, underwater..I'll leave it to the young ppl...I'm looking forward to relac relac rides...Ride, stop, relaccccc.., ride :angel: :angel:

Thats right. Relak ride please.

Give 100% of yourself......................10% of the time!!

Today jus got bike back from Bike&Scooter. Again 'electronics' problem. Smetimes I hate Strommy coz' cause so many problems in electronics, but I love her the same. Still thinking of getting a 650.......

Give 100% of yourself......................10% of the time!!

Today jus got bike back from Bike&Scooter. Again 'electronics' problem. Smetimes I hate Strommy coz' cause so many problems in electronics, but I love her the same. Still thinking of getting a 650.......

where u want to find 650..?? now a lot of pple looking for 650....

last time got so some on sale...pple don't want to buy...

now 1k also pple looking.....no more for sale already...

anyway i'll be going up to ayer keroh rnr tomorrow to meet up with cstay and the rest of the varadero125 guys from krabi....

anyone intend to have a short ride after 8-9pm can call me...

if not i'm taking the VStream up...

Dear Strommers,

I just checked with Guan Hoe abt the signal lights and was informed that they have zero stuff for the moment. I don't know whether its the same model for 650 and 1000....I only asked for the 650.

You nd to pay a deposit before they will order it in....est 2 wks lead time!....The 'retail' price there is $49 before GST.

Good Luck...

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

haha uncle mark wanna trade with me? o_O

nah forget bout guan hoe man.

try eversuccess,afterwhich,you should head to ebay.

U can also check out one of the shop along Chong Aik building. Few shops down. That's where I bought one the last time. Think its Chong aIk spare parts shop. Brake pads, etc...

Woops...also,try looking under sv650 or gsx600/750. may be interchangeable.

U can also check out one of the shop along Chong Aik building. Few shops down. That's where I bought one the last time. Think its Chong aIk spare parts shop. Brake pads, etc...

Anyone knows where is bike n scooters now.Their website shows its 806 upp serangoon rd.but go there shop looks like it has moved.

Thx.

1998-2000(APRILIA EXTREMA)

2000-2002(DR350)

2002-2003(HEXAGON)

2003-2007(SUPER4 VS)

2007-____(DL1000K3)

They have moved onto a mobile lorry workshop. They can be found at a carpark in between Hougang Ave 7 n Fish Farm Rd 2, opp Defu Industrial Estate.

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."