Suggestion for SBF Cub Anniversary  

24 members have voted

1. 1. Suggestion for SBF Cub Anniversary

• International Buffet
    • Dinner at Simpang Bedok
    • Dinner at Geylang Serai
    • Chalet @ Kukup

Pula Ubin ???

• Replies 100

If malaysia i cannot go. Anything in singapore would be fine. Must tell early early so i can take leave so i wun get duties. Haha

y u cannot go malaysia?? kena banned is it?? :cheeky:

Pula Ubin ???

got pula ubin meh?? pulau ubin i noe la... but not pula ubin... :sweat:

haha.. nurses too.. shift work shift work.. :cheeky:

wah... got nurse la... i want to report sick can??

my shoulder blade pain pain... :giddy:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

haha dun disturb disturb hor...

disturb who sia?? o_O

nurse ah? dangerrr ah. cannot keng for m.c diarrhoea. wait they probe your you know where..

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

Haha. Lidat i can probe also. I medic.

I don't bring in my bike to malaysia also. And partly because my mom dun allow me to go msia la. She say too dangerous. I also find there too dangerous. So i spend all my stuff for my bike in sg :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Haha. Lidat i can probe also. I medic.

I don't bring in my bike to malaysia also. And partly because my mom dun allow me to go msia la. She say too dangerous. I also find there too dangerous. So i spend all my stuff for my bike in sg :)

i oso combat medic ma, haha

:cheer: :cheer: hahaha.. yay. so we in the medical field.. :D :offtopic: already.. lol..

I be the CPR wan steady in case some one drown !!! :p

hawha medic medic.. i make the paramedic online learnin materials in camp. but not a medic. HAHA

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

hawha medic medic.. i make the paramedic online learnin materials in camp. but not a medic. HAHA

erm.. wad u mean u "make the paramedic online learning materials" ?? :cheeky:

I be the CPR wan steady in case some one drown !!! :p

sure anot? dun wait the person actually can survive wan den .... haha

WAIT guys think we are drifting quite far liao ah... come back... cubs anniversary!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
it will still be around the date dat we actually agreed on previously. but we still need more people to confirm wat they think before we can get the real picture in... still looking around the forum for weizzz he say he agree to take over lei... haha

hahaha don anyhow say hor i never say wan to take over ah...hahaha ask ben to take over la since he say to chip better ride his cub if not don come...hahaha :cheeky:

My Little Lamb:spark135z

oh cannot... u are the incharge ma.... dun find u den find who sia? haha

by the way guys, for those who have voted for the international buffet, will u all change the vote to kukop? or stick to international buffet?

BEFORE

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/16/photos/37/500x500/4/360rm.jpg?et=DA9K7U1ncEX4urpfIF58sA&nmid=76400018

AFTER

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/15/photos/37/500x500/30/firework7.JPG?et=NnMe0owOqS7%2BuIpcuXFhAg&nmid=76400018

Bridge parking without fences

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/2/photos/37/500x500/50/Bridge-parking2.JPG?et=Wu0ydw5l7tnauqsiSiqiRw&nmid=76400018

oh cannot... u are the incharge ma.... dun find u den find who sia? haha

by the way guys, for those who have voted for the international buffet, will u all change the vote to kukop? or stick to international buffet?

BEFORE

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/16/photos/37/500x500/4/360rm.jpg?et=DA9K7U1ncEX4urpfIF58sA&nmid=76400018

AFTER

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/15/photos/37/500x500/30/firework7.JPG?et=NnMe0owOqS7%2BuIpcuXFhAg&nmid=76400018

Bridge parking without fences

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/2/photos/37/500x500/50/Bridge-parking2.JPG?et=Wu0ydw5l7tnauqsiSiqiRw&nmid=76400018

for me... will stick to international buffet.. dunno abt others.. :cheeky:

Hey guys n gals... Ladies n gentlemans....

How about the anniversary planning for the cubs community??

U guess don have any inputs for the community members to decide ar??

Since most of it wants international buffet.. den where is the exact tat u ppl intend to held it??

Any idea?? :confused:

Thanks..

chipNdaLe

Hey guys n gals... Ladies n gentlemans....

How about the anniversary planning for the cubs community??

U guess don have any inputs for the community members to decide ar??

Since most of it wants international buffet.. den where is the exact tat u ppl intend to held it??

Any idea?? :confused:

Thanks..

chipNdaLe

chip since they wan international buffet, time for us to work.. source out where is the best place for the international buffet le...