Hmm.. That's good news.. I can put my RS125 into good use. :slurp: :slurp:

Yea.. its good for u to put your bike into good use, but you have to remember that you have to compete with the teenagers like below 16 years of age.. hehehe:) Better watch out.. :angel:

IF YOU CANT BEAT THEM

ARRANGE TO HAVE THEM BEATEN

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/4295/syafiquecopyru2.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

just joking lah...

but if you get a phonecall from me and I say I'm in M'sia...I expect good discount! And immediate service! :cheeky:

You really know how to bodek your mechanic ar.. hehehe Nice job dude..:angel:

IF YOU CANT BEAT THEM

I dun know, some of them mods their gearbox into a different ratio's but like me and my friends we just trained that's all. Just do a mods with our pipes..:cheeky: Our CDI also standard.. we follow the rules.. Like Chia they are rich so they can make anything..:cry:

CDI can mod what... Changing eletrics is allowed in the regulations.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Yea.. its good for u to put your bike into good use, but you have to remember that you have to compete with the teenagers like below 16 years of age.. hehehe:) Better watch out.. :angel:

Haha... bet u think his is a aprilia rs125...

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

MAH is the sole distributor for aprilia. But i would not say that you can't get your aprilia at any other places.

For more information,MAH is having an Openhouse on the 8th Sept 07.

Come on down to have a look.

yeah, im goin to MAH open house. any details to my queries besides that?

any bros can help me out....:cheeky:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

hai guys... u all must be well knowledge in aprilia. i have a brother who wants to get an aprilia rs 125 1st hand. he loves the bike but not using it for track. hahahha but from the specs i read, this bike is track ready bike like r607.

so i need some feedbacks from u guy.

machine price:

maintenance wise:

fuel consumption:

spare parts:

gd pair of tires:

any problem wif the bike?

thank you in advance bros. hope u can gve me a helping hand. also where i can get 1st hand aprillia?

ive been dealing wif albert all my rides and they dun carry aprillia bikes.

machine price: ask mah..

maintenance wise: Less than 100..dependin on wat he service..can be lower than 50..

fuel consumption: depends on rider if he made any mods..got rider with as high as 1litre/28km n as low as 1litre/14km..

spare parts: plenty..if u know where n how to find

gd pair of tires: street use?? track use?? any tires ard 300+ shld be CONSIDER good..

any problem wif the bike? 1st handbike normally no probs..there usually wun be any prob unless rider does not take care of his bike..rs needs alot of care on it..itz italian..

the above is as wat i learn from lao jiaos..might not be accurate..any expert care to enlighten?? i also noobie..learnin.. =)

gettin a RS soon.. :cheeky:

can't wait..

:cheeky: It is not legal. White Shirt Uncle normally check your "Road Approval" Card and look at your silencer only.:angel: Feel free to contact and view, no obligation.:)

a legal arrow cost like wat ? 700 ? id rather stick to legal for tat amt of $..

that is your choice. I have both legal and illegal arrow and there is a difference when you have the illegal on. If a difference can be felt when riding, imagine how much HP you have increased.

hah i noe , i oso on illegal arrow , i looking for a legal 1 , i dun wan burn a hole in my pocket. .

I'm currently riding cagiva mito, but i really had a non-stop problem with that bike, can say almost every month sure there's somethinh wrong with it despite i go for regular service. I thot of taking rs 125, but i keep hearing all italian bike which is including aprila is a problematic bike, issit true?? I really keen of taking aprila. Where is this mah motoring at? maybe i could drop by and learn some knowledge there/get better info on the bike itself. Thnks

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

I'm currently riding cagiva mito, but i really had a non-stop problem with that bike, can say almost every month sure there's somethinh wrong with it despite i go for regular service. I thot of taking rs 125, but i keep hearing all italian bike which is including aprila is a problematic bike, issit true?? I really keen of taking aprila. Where is this mah motoring at? maybe i could drop by and learn some knowledge there/get better info on the bike itself. Thnks

i tink is ur mito got prob lehz , aprilia n mito R cousins for wat i noe , u suay u get 1 louya rs u oso need to spend a lot . . if u reali wanna get an rs find CS . . he sellin his .

spend 1k plus doin up the bike..wun be havin regular probs after tat..=)

wa so sad wat so bad about riding mito.. until wan change rs?

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

haha, it's not that i against mito. i adore mito, it just that my mito gt too much problem, futuremore i'm serving my ns the problem bill i can't really afford to pay if the problem still occur non-stop. kinda heart-ache tho..

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

talk to ur bike..give it tender lovin care..

nice one cs..

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

haha, it's not that i against mito. i adore mito, it just that my mito gt too much problem, futuremore i'm serving my ns the problem bill i can't really afford to pay if the problem still occur non-stop. kinda heart-ache tho..

u wan to share it wif us wrong wif ur bike?

CDI can mod what... Changing eletrics is allowed in the regulations.

Yea, I know.. but I dont know how to mods CDI lor..

IF YOU CANT BEAT THEM

Haha... bet u think his is a aprilia rs125...

Sory Spider, this one I dedicate to Stroker.. lor.. hehehe:cheeky:

IF YOU CANT BEAT THEM

finally run-in till 250km already...wa...it has been slow and tedious to go below 90km/hr sia...

So how are things lately guys?

Another 250km to go!

run in from over haul ?? my mech sae cannot over 70 lehz.. and he ask me run in for 1000km

70?? road hoggin on expressway??

u can run @ 6000rpm..which is ard 80kph to 90kph..