Hi Aprilianz..

I am wishing you all Muslim's a Happy Fasting, and SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI. Hopefully you're celebrating with a glory..:angel:

I also want to take this opportunities to seek forgiveness if I make a mistake..:cry:

Thank you... can come over to my place and I will serve you rendang and ketupat with chicken and beef and also with so many kuih muih.. :thumb:

IF YOU CANT BEAT THEM

ARRANGE TO HAVE THEM BEATEN

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/4295/syafiquecopyru2.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

definitely over 200++bhp..

a haya does like 190++bhp mah..

a krr can beat haya on straight mah..

so must be more than a haya..

:p :P

ure comparing rs250 wit kr? haha ure funny

wah . . . u all very bad leh . . . hehehe . . . don't disturb ppl lah . . . wahahahahahaha . . . :angel:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Guest asferi

i think for nw let us all chance to krr...since tt bike cn win all bike...

wah . . . u all very bad leh . . . hehehe . . . don't disturb ppl lah . . . wahahahahahaha . . . :angel:

not disturb mah..

he say one wat..

wow..

then those tat bought hayabusa lan lan sia..

krr can win them on straight.

aiyah..

i also waste money take my cl 2 license.

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

hahaha. . u all r cracking me up . . . a Kr that can win a Haya and a RS250 that has so little HP but is so heavy?? wahahaha . . .

wat's next?? a Kr that can win a Y2K bike ?? :faint:

like wat wacko said, waste money sia. . . dun need to take class 2a & 2. . . buy Kr is enough. . . got 200++bhp!!! :angel:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

Ok guys thanks for all the advice. I got myself a Krr150 today from a fellow forumer. I am going to bring it to Ah Gua Lane to mod later on. Set aside quite some budget already. Hopefully run in a few days can test see how fast already.

Sigh too bad always wanted an Aprilia RS250, but didnt know it has so little HP but is so heavy.

time for u to get the 100kg rsv250! :thumb:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

cannot..

will still lose to krr la bro..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Ok guys thanks for all the advice. I got myself a Krr150 today from a fellow forumer. I am going to bring it to Ah Gua Lane to mod later on. Set aside quite some budget already. Hopefully run in a few days can test see how fast already.

Sigh too bad always wanted an Aprilia RS250, but didnt know it has so little HP but is so heavy.

hmm should have gotten a krr instead man

wasted seh

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

wasted seh

ya tt why i sell all my rs250

just to ride KRR ma

when he gt his KRR

i also wanna see his KRR go AGL mod can how fast

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

time for u to get the 100kg rsv250! :thumb:

cannot..

will still lose to krr la bro..

wasted seh

ya tt why i sell all my rs250

just to ride KRR ma

when he gt his KRR

i also wanna see his KRR go AGL mod can how fast

cannot be leh I just smoke a krr in my neighbourhood . . . or maybe the rider on the krr "give me face" nvr open lah . . . if not I will be the one kana smoke . . . wahahahahahaha . . . . :angel:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

haha you all very funny. that krr must be the whole's best man to beat a haya on a straight road. i hope to join ARC soon right after i settle everything with a fellow forumer on an rs 125.

really wanted the t-shirt though. still can order?

im the first onwer of this bike, FZ plate may 2005, fully original, showroom condition, quite powerful, top speed 190km/hr, gd kick start for new rider, upgrading to motorcar, selling off at $3.5k neg, interested parties can contact mi thru phone 91806116/90684634 or email [email protected]

dis KR still not powerfull enuff.still cant win haya :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=160708

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

i would like to know more about rs 125 i mean the new ones can someone give me a guide by the way where can i buy.. if i wanna buy a new bike.. where can get the best deal.. i hear that the news ones are much more durable and have more spare parts is it true??

:cool:yEAh.. ridDIng iS fUN....:thumb:

i would like to know more about rs 125 i mean the new ones can someone give me a guide by the way where can i buy.. if i wanna buy a new bike.. where can get the best deal.. i hear that the news ones are much more durable and have more spare parts is it true??

the new 125 is abt the same as the old 125...but gt a bit of diff in them...

where to buy...??? try go mah... abt the parts im nt so sure...

wanne noe more abt the parts go bike shop n ask...tts all i cn tell u...

application form?...lol...not that i have heard of though....Perhaps you would like to hang around the forum here and interact with the guys and eventually there is bound to be some outing where you can join us and maybe from there you will get to know some of the more senior aprilians where they may impart some skills and knowledge to you then eventually you would just be in the club.

Correct me if i am wrong Lions..

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

anyways, how does arc work? does anybody with an aprilia automatically join the club or got like application form or something hahahahah!!

yep u can take the form @ mah pvt ltd,ah gua lane jb,SISTIC outlets and all Community centres.. :cheeky: :angel:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

anyways, how does arc work? does anybody with an aprilia automatically join the club or got like application form or something hahahahah!!

application form?...lol...not that i have heard of though....

I'd sit down in front of my screen, tap a few keys on my keyboard and voila... I'm interacting with the ARC members liao.

I'm lazy like that :smile:

Too bad no free access passes, champagne, spa vouchers, etc...

(Alrite, I'll stop blabbering for now)

hey guys,

dunn bully leh. this one RP student leh. :) i guess anyone can be aprilian. Dunn really have to own a aprilia. (all seniors in the forum correct me if i am wrong) There is definately no application form or anything. No aprilia also can come out. Its just you will feel lonely as everyone eyes will be fix on the group of aprilia lions.

Anyone wanna go out for supper tonight?...time to have a get-together...hmmm...

Bro i going down extreme. Ah dee doing up my 3rd wife. You will be in for a surprise. As for my 2nd wife, i have limited time on it. And 1st wife is coming back next month so I'll in honda civic more often then

A gathering? Izza, khai, afiq and zack. Its hari raya!!! Where is the lon tong and curry puffs i have been longing for!

Enjoy the PH everyone.

i go down extreme liao.