• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

guys, any of you install alarms to your bike for safety? and if you do, what brand and how much does it cost? any good shop that i can approach to purchase and install the alarm???

i saw in malaysia, cheetah alarm system. 100 ringgit only without installation. dont know still have or not.

anyone knows what is the type of headlight bulb is the rs using .. i intend to change it to white colour one ...

eh robin, dun forget ur rear light also must change to white hor.. and ur signal lights also.. change to white...

whahahhaa. that was my intention ... front signal lids change white colour one back remain the same .. my friends car also like that ...

yesterday trackday was a f*ck up one...

Long time never been to PG, about how many 2-stroker still running there? About how many mito & aprilia still running? What happen to sunday track? Big bikes bully small bike again?:angel:

Thought you said coming for the trackday? bluff me ..... :angry:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

tell me about it bro

fuel got into reserve during 2nd lap of 5 lap race..

tires cant get anymore grip seh

even worse my timing drop alot

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

Thanks to Lawrence for passing me his spare fairings and being kind enough to wait an extra week for me to come collect them.. Thanks bro! Good stuff for a great price!

Why was trackday so bad??

Sorry Alan, i couldnt come due to some issues.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Are you getting better?

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

h1 h4 if i nt wrong..

hmm..

h1 h4?

is it two separate item or one?

noob here..

my rs125 headlight got 2 bulb holder at each side

only got using 1 bulb at each side..

i wanna fill everything up..

:/

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Sorry Alan, i couldnt come due to some issues.

No problem .... I was still looking for you around..... thought you hiding somewhere .... wahahahaha ........ Feb trackday coming?

whahahhaa. that was my intention ... front signal lids change white colour one back remain the same .. my friends car also like that ...

How your ponggol ride? Got go 160 boh?

hmm..

h1 h4?

is it two separate item or one?

noob here..

my rs125 headlight got 2 bulb holder at each side

only got using 1 bulb at each side..

i wanna fill everything up..

:/

huh? 2bulb holder @ each side? r u sure? or the prev owner install pole lights?

h1 h4. 1 high beam 1 low beam.. 1 bulb @ each side.. wat other bulb holder u have? t10 issit?

Are you getting better?

yes im getting better....but my bike getting worst...i realise tt the

alignment is totslly **** up...damn...hv 2 spray my bike again...****ed...

huh? 2bulb holder @ each side? r u sure? or the prev owner install pole lights?

h1 h4. 1 high beam 1 low beam.. 1 bulb @ each side.. wat other bulb holder u have? t10 issit?

eh...

i got 2 bulbs at each eye..

yeah.. I bought is t10... :cheeky:

what is the brightest i can find for t10?

the current one i got was only 1W.. :(

and you saying H1 = my highbeam bulb and H4 is my normal headlight bulb???

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

u r late again as usual huh?

wahahahaha ... but I did have some good practise and 5 lap race. Quailty is better than quantity ....... heeheehee :angel:

My bike is at the workshop lei, some idiot bus reverse into my poor babybike.

Damn sad, i miss my bike..

Oh ....... so you didn't manage to catch the Culprit?

160 not fast enough la ........ must at least 180 :angel:

160 not fast enough la ........ must at least 180 ma :angel: