It's ok bro. Hope to see you the next trackday then. :cheeky:

Anyone going track this sunday (Tomorrow)? Spidy? asferi? anyone?

tomorrow got race i think. Track not available right?

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

tomorrow got race i think. Track not available right?

oh .... luckily you tell me ...... if not I would have go ..... o_O Sian ah .... no track this month for me ...... :sian:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

hi alex here. newbie with shiny shiny p plate:sweat:

nv go jb before on my bike:o :o

Hi there I am Aaron . . . it doesn't matter whether p plate or not, so long got passport can go liao . . . can go in for fuel or sometimes even supper . . . anyway if u r interested just sms me or give me a call lah Alex . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Hi there I am Aaron . . . it doesn't matter whether p plate or not, so long got passport can go liao . . . can go in for fuel or sometimes even supper . . . anyway if u r interested just sms me or give me a call lah Alex . . .

bro normally what time/day do u go in. am interested, haven't go in before on my bike:sweat:

life is precious. :thumb:

which shop confirm accept rs125 fs plate. need to sell it a.s.a.p.

Pls help me out here:cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/zahzah/gt.jpg
bro normally what time/day do u go in. am interested, haven't go in before on my bike:sweat:

normally goes in after 12am when my fuel is low cos less crowded . . . if u want to try can try on the saturday cos the following day no school or work for most ppl . . .

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

normally goes in after 12am when my fuel is low cos less crowded . . . if u want to try can try on the saturday cos the following day no school or work for most ppl . . .

noob here too, can i come too? :smile:

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

arron

now stil gt come hougang mal?

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

okok, will let u know soon:cheeky:

arron

now stil gt come hougang mal?

ya . . . still got . . . becos of the stupid carpark mah . . . long time nvr ask u all out for kopi liao also . . .

shall we make it coming sat:cheeky:

hmm, weekdays are better for me, but i'm good with weekends as well.

Our colours don't run.

shall we make it coming sat:cheeky:

I weekdays weekend also no problem . . . just give me a call . . . in fact I might be going in later also . . . .

Anyone wanna sell their RS125 ? I'm interested in only '01 - '05 models. Please contact me through SMS - 9127 - 6542.

Class 3 = 02/07/2002

Class 2B = 24/04/2008

Class 2A = 22/12/2009

Class 2 = 10/02/2011

http://www.danasoft.com/vipersig.jpg

I weekdays weekend also no problem . . . just give me a call . . . in fact I might be going in later also . . . .

my passport nt with me now, will be getting it back tomorrow... if i gt passport now, sure go in with u.:cheeky:

i am having my holidays now, so everyday also can:cheeky:

my passport nt with me now, will be getting it back tomorrow... if i gt passport now, sure go in with u.:cheeky:

i am having my holidays now, so everyday also can:cheeky:

haha cool, but how many bikes going?

Our colours don't run.

go jb?? dont forget to text me aaron..usually i went in alone

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

go jb?? dont forget to text me aaron..usually i went in alone

not only u bro I also usually goes in alone also . . . cos the timing I goes in always after 12am if not 1am most ppl cannot . . . haha :angel:

haha alright, but when?

maybe tomorrow or the day after tomorrow? cos yesterday I just pump . . . .