anyone wan my front braking disc??? $220...

bro called u just now to check something but u nvr pick up my call . . . :sian:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

maybe tomorrow or the day after tomorrow? cos yesterday I just pump . . . .

alright just keep me updated, my hp 98505016, my name is norris. :thumb:

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

I'm looking for a RS125 for my usage, anyone selling please PM me your pics & contacts, full cash avail, thanks. .

hey guys, around how much does an aprilia front brake pad cost? and i'd like to change my piston, any ideas whr to change and information like that?

Our colours don't run.

hey guys, around how much does an aprilia front brake pad cost? and i'd like to change my piston, any ideas whr to change and information like that?

maybe u can try mah motor. they distributor of rs125

life is precious. :thumb:

yeah, did thought of that and first motor, but confirm damn expensive, my friend at UK, i ask him to buy the parts from there than he coming back soon can bring back so shipping free than i ask my mech to do, but do you guys think advisable? Cause i wanna change piston, or its better to do an overhaul?

Our colours don't run.

Guest asferi

mat motor is useless...they gt nothing...if u guys wants parts cn ask ppl ard or u cn pm me...

hi guys , can i add another brake system onto an rs125 ? as in have 2 braking disc instead of 1 ?

:giddy: dun waste ur time and $$$ .. u need some serious machining works and tons of aftermarket parts to acheive tat

mat motor is useless...they gt nothing...if u guys wants parts cn ask ppl ard or u cn pm me...

pmed you, anybody else wanna sell bike parts? let me know what parts you have. :)

Our colours don't run.

Hi all, I very new with Aprilia. I would if possible to meetup with you guy, as i have some problem with my RS125. Hope you all can help me on this. I do not mind if the meetup are far.

:giddy: dun waste ur time and $$$ .. u need some serious machining works and tons of aftermarket parts to acheive tat

your drz ah?

your heavily modded 125 eh?

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

nice meeting u all, ~Yoshiki~, xcore n fren. my bike look the oldest among u all hehex.

haha, but my bike is the oldest, FT plate. Only spray new, next time go jb must spend more time there, maybe grab a bite or smth.

Our colours don't run.

ya lor, i was looking to test engine...

but there the road dangerous leh, got lots of 'craters', haha, i'm dying to have supper there. Cheap and good seafood. :thumb:

Our colours don't run.

nice meeting u all, ~Yoshiki~, xcore n fren. my bike look the oldest among u all hehex.

ya lor, i was looking to test engine...

u all and u bike look so new . . . I think I look the oldest hahaha . . . I uncle . . . . sorry . . . that trip to jb was a very rush wan . . . I know its kind of boring for u all also . . .

haha sorry leh . . . .

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

but there the road dangerous leh, got lots of 'craters', haha, i'm dying to have supper there. Cheap and good seafood. :thumb:

u will have the chance don't worry . . .

hi bro, just wanna ask you where u did your paintwork and how much. cause i need a new paintjob and some fibering to do.

oh and also, i always pass by sixth avenue. i dont know if u realise if there's a transnational despatch rider who always passes by the canadian pizza outlet.

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Guest asferi
hi bro, just wanna ask you where u did your paintwork and how much. cause i need a new paintjob and some fibering to do.

oh and also, i always pass by sixth avenue. i dont know if u realise if there's a transnational despatch rider who always passes by the canadian pizza outlet.

i think i noe u...but r u a malay or chinese...???

Hi friends,

I been riding RS125 for 6 months, and got some question want to ask,

1, my FC is around 19-20 km/l how can I improve the FC? some of the friend here can get 27-30 km/l. as I know my bike is stock. with 28mm cab.

2, is it ok to run the bike without the power valve? someone said can seal the hole of the power valve , does it work? because my valve has been broken.

3, where I can get a good tyre with a good price (low price).

thanks in advance.