hi guys, which motor diam is better in term of buying new bike rs 125 07'??? mah motor quote me 13500. 1 shop in bt merah quote me 12500. hmm wat do u all think about the price?

which shop is better in servicing aprilia?

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

hi guys, which motor diam is better in term of buying new bike rs 125 07'??? mah motor quote me 13500. 1 shop in bt merah quote me 12500. hmm wat do u all think about the price?

which shop is better in servicing aprilia?

i feel mah is slightly better coz they breakdown the price in front of u n there is no hidden charges.wat u see on de paper is wat u pay.i have a fren who has 06 n she bought it for 17k OTR..well its Caveat emptor or buyer beware :)

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

hey bros, i had some questions here, my rpm meter the red light is flashing all the while, and that should be engine oil signal light rite?(correct me if i am not wrong) and how do i adjust the clock on the meter as mine is showing the wrong timing?.... thx in advance for the helps to come

yep red light flashing dat means top up ur 2t or else risk seizing ur piston.adjust the clock eh? hmm urs 06 model onwards or old 1? manual have? then RTFM :cheeky: if dont have then play ard with the buttons..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

i feel mah is slightly better coz they breakdown the price in front of u n there is no hidden charges.wat u see on de paper is wat u pay.i have a fren who has 06 n she bought it for 17k OTR..well its Caveat emptor or buyer beware :)

hmmmm ok thanks alot. i shall ask around and decide about it

yep red light flashing dat means top up ur 2t or else risk seizing ur piston.adjust the clock eh? hmm urs 06 model onwards or old 1? manual have? then RTFM :cheeky: if dont have then play ard with the buttons..

thnx for help bro,ohoh mine is the 03 version,

Aprilia RS125 03 (2008 - 2011 June)

Ducati Monster 400 97 (2011 - Present)

Guest asferi

where's our president...??? so quiet... plan chalet 4 this year leh...

hey guys..mebe he needs ur help.. -->

KAWASAKI KRR150 or APRILIA RS125

come come all psycho him to buy aprilia..JOIN THE DARK SIDE :cheeky:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Hey MABB,u got any more pix of ur bike??? :thumb:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

hi morning ... i am riding sp now wished to change to aprilia 125 can recomm me any modle.... i dont think i like sp zzz

Buy newest model....:thumb: Buy race SS chamber from me.....:angel:

Guest asferi
Afiq Kopi Latte...

this one 4 u....:cheeky:

http://img386.imageshack.us/img386/5813/p1qg5.jpg

http://img104.imageshack.us/img104/5612/p3rk2.jpg

where do u gt those pic...??? cn gv me the link...???

anyways guys, i got a question to ask. my new bike got a problem. sprocket size too big and it only got hardcore acceleration but no top speed. imagine an aprilia rs 125 that has a top of 140km/h;pathetic. i need to know what is the normal size of sprocket that you guys use to at least achieve reasonable acceleration and top speed of prolly around 175km/h and above.

I believe now u r riding a '06/'07 rs125, if ur bike is stock as in nothing was change then it should be front 17 rear 40.

stock bike with good compression should be able to achieve a top speed of around 170+.

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

hey bros, i had some questions here, my rpm meter the red light is flashing all the while, and that should be engine oil signal light rite?(correct me if i am not wrong) and how do i adjust the clock on the meter as mine is showing the wrong timing?.... thx in advance for the helps to come

hold down e button when ur digital meter is at e time mode. (hold till e digit flash)

urm...hi all. im planning to upgrade soon to RS250.

anyone mind pointing me in the right direction..? e.g. price,coe bla blabla...

Got Milk?:angry:

“That was about as close to a win as I could have got.â€

anyone got a spare bracket for arrow pipe? need one but cant find one. ):

ohh, and anyone knows whr i can change my speedo cable, when to some shops they dont have it.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

just buang... hope my rs125 is still reparable when i go see it when i recover...

wonder how much is the repair cost... when other people help me to lift the bike up, can see fluid flowing down...

life is precious. :thumb:

hi,guys just bought a rs125 04 can anyone help?i want to know whice gear box oil is better for rs125 where can i buy & how much to top up:cheer:

i have a 28mm carb thinking of changeing to a 34mm carb is it a good ideal pls advice thk:cheer:

just buang... hope my rs125 is still reparable when i go see it when i recover...

wonder how much is the repair cost... when other people help me to lift the bike up, can see fluid flowing down...

Juz tow e bike to a reputable bikeshop, dun worry so much abt the bike...

Get well soon Bro! :thumb:

hope for your speedy recovery bro...

Aprilia RS125 03 (2008 - 2011 June)

Ducati Monster 400 97 (2011 - Present)