Race fairing for the RS125. New model. Anyone know where to get for how much? Second hand also I will consider. Wanna dress me bike up. Thanks guys!

Anyone with lobang pls sms 91462309

Try below....

Originally Posted by Sub Zero

Race fairings.

http://fairingsdirect.com/aprilia.aspx

If you are lookin for race fairings, try motomilia malaysia.

RM1500 for a full set.

Cheap and easily replacable if broken.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

nice outing everyone. sorry got to leave early because had to wake up early for work. im dozing off every 15mins!

and, ive been a BIG carrot for the past 1 months plus of riding. now even a bolt or nut i going to get will seek advice from my gay partner vik and third party alfian. my "lobang" bros.

"i broke my heart at brokeback mountain at secret place." hahahah!

is mah the only aprilia dealer in town?

Honda SP 150 (23 Dec 2008 - 14 Aug 2009) - FS 2945 P

Suzuki DRZ 400SM K9 (14 Aug 2009 - 28 Nov 2014) - FBD 8331 Y

2012 Honda CB400 REVO (18 Aug 2014 - 25 May 2015) - FBJ 5767 L (Phuket Thailand)

2010 Gilera ST200 (25 May 2015 - 17 Nov 2015) - FBE 8847 X

2015 Yamaha MT-09 Tracer (14 Aug 2015 - Present)

2014 Yamaha R1 (24 May 2016 - Present)

btw i look forward for a massive outing soon! can see our numbers growing. KAMPATEI!!

gogog.

here's a slogan for everyone :

"once an Aprilian, always an Aprilian."

today Aprilians bros and sister (for u june, i cant see anyone more female aprilian in the forum nor roads) we've become, in the days of future tomorrows we will be proud of each other being an Aprilian.

Goonz! Facebook account! PM me!

And I want the original size for the images.. Thanks.. :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
is mah the only aprilia dealer in town?

yes bro they are the distributor of Aprilia motorcycles.

u can get from them, or get from any other local bike shops that brings in aprilia. but do take note, these local bike shops also get their bikes from MAH.

so to each preference, up to u. just take note ultimately, bike come from MAH.

pls pls pls pls, bring our senior bros down. if they got time, they are more happy to go down so that u wun have the risk of being scammed. like me, omnislash we all got stories to tell if u are willing to sit for a cup of coffee.

are u going to get an rs125?

Hahaha....that also came to my mind when i replied "should i drop my number on the thread?" Cos seems i am new here for sure i don't have any number of you lah~~~ :p

Anyway, i am looking forward to the next chance to know you guys.

I remember around 2-3 month ago i meet 1 RS250 and 2 RS125 at PG, wondering if they are also part of this group~

bro, we met before lah at PG.

Ah HAHAHAHA~~~ i am very bad at memorize things~ :cheeky:

It took me weeks to remember all the guys work with me in the same office :cry:

Are you the one with Spain NO.1 painting and ski at T1 during 5 laps?

***only 1 img allowed***

http://ots1jg.blu.livefilestore.com/y1pZd4ExNZoYU5inWSyhHro2Om_JwSvEXDXYD1XWjARxDmm9HyKKJAhykIaqV9sgng0NzcSaTBqDyE/sign.jpg

Never stop trying to be faster!!!

yes bro they are the distributor of Aprilia motorcycles.

u can get from them, or get from any other local bike shops that brings in aprilia. but do take note, these local bike shops also get their bikes from MAH.

so to each preference, up to u. just take note ultimately, bike come from MAH.

pls pls pls pls, bring our senior bros down. if they got time, they are more happy to go down so that u wun have the risk of being scammed. like me, omnislash we all got stories to tell if u are willing to sit for a cup of coffee.

are u going to get an rs125?

yeah .. thinking of it. really like the design of the bike. thinking of going tracking too. I already have a bike on hire purchase from MAH, dunno if i can hire purchase another.

Honda SP 150 (23 Dec 2008 - 14 Aug 2009) - FS 2945 P

Suzuki DRZ 400SM K9 (14 Aug 2009 - 28 Nov 2014) - FBD 8331 Y

2012 Honda CB400 REVO (18 Aug 2014 - 25 May 2015) - FBJ 5767 L (Phuket Thailand)

2010 Gilera ST200 (25 May 2015 - 17 Nov 2015) - FBE 8847 X

2015 Yamaha MT-09 Tracer (14 Aug 2015 - Present)

2014 Yamaha R1 (24 May 2016 - Present)

Ah HAHAHAHA~~~ i am very bad at memorize things~ :cheeky:

It took me weeks to remember all the guys work with me in the same office :cry:

Are you the one with Spain NO.1 painting and ski at T1 during 5 laps?

No bro. Im the other one.

erm guys. i just gto a rs125 '07 ytd. haas..

Problem is i dun even know where the fuel guage is!! loL~~

N the time at the digital meter. how to set the time??

how do i make the things work??

loL.. please guide me.

*signature removed due to provocative content*

Hey guys, sorry to bother but I got my license just a few days ago and I'm looking for an RS125, preferably 06 model and above. It would be good if it allowed coi because I can't pay upfront yup. Would help if you guys helped to keep a lookout for me when you visit your bike shops or anything. Thanks ;D

there's one at bukit merah. '08 model i think. it's not the full powered version btw. spain no.1 paint work for 8.8k "machine price only."

at imotoring i think.. go look out. :) saw that when i brought mine ytd.

bapecraze, Do you have the manual for your bike? Info is in there if you can get your hands on it. Else do a search in this thread using the search tab on the top. Should be able to get links to finding your manual. I found mine that way and downloaded off the site.

Despic, look for ragnaphobia. He's selling off his at around 7k. Get more details from him.

bapecraze, Do you have the manual for your bike? Info is in there if you can get your hands on it. Else do a search in this thread using the search tab on the top. Should be able to get links to finding your manual. I found mine that way and downloaded off the site.

Thanks man.. will go searching for it..

im so very happy i got a aprilia!!

erm guys. i just gto a rs125 '07 ytd. haas..

Problem is i dun even know where the fuel guage is!! loL~~

N the time at the digital meter. how to set the time??

how do i make the things work??

loL.. please guide me.

haiz, why are u guys not doing proper research before purchasing anything.

FYI, there is no fuel gauge on the all models of Aprilia RS. The new models have reserve tank indicator, thats all. To set the time, google is your best friend.

haiz, why are u guys not doing proper research before purchasing anything.

FYI, there is no fuel gauge on the all models of Aprilia RS. The new models have reserve tank indicator, thats all. To set the time, google is your best friend.

haas. done research already. but my main concern of that time is just the 11kw n the full powered version. lols.

didnt expect it to be without fuel meter.. lols. used to ride SP ma. so kinda strange without fuel meter.

anyway does all of ur 06 models aprilia comes with the "fuel tank stand" ??

N got anyway to hang helmet on the bike??

Didnt check all this small details. all i wanted is performance. loLs

IZECUBEZ:

Bro, Nice to see you last night.

Glad to know you guys!

Next week PG on or not hahaha XD

Edited by shinya

***only 1 img allowed***

http://ots1jg.blu.livefilestore.com/y1pZd4ExNZoYU5inWSyhHro2Om_JwSvEXDXYD1XWjARxDmm9HyKKJAhykIaqV9sgng0NzcSaTBqDyE/sign.jpg

Nobody leaves their helmet on their aprilia unless they're in sight of it. :)

Fetching someone? Carry a helmet bag.. Simple :D

Maths fail? Dont worry, The RS125 can make you good at calculating your milage and stuff like "omgsheit! the reserve light just went on. i got xyz kilometer before petrol really no more. shall I hiong and just continue to my destination then pump there? or should i pump beforehand??" :faint:

Nobody leaves their helmet on their aprilia unless they're in sight of it. :)

Fetching someone? Carry a helmet bag.. Simple :D

Maths fail? Dont worry, The RS125 can make you good at calculating your milage and stuff like "omgsheit! the reserve light just went on. i got xyz kilometer before petrol really no more. shall I hiong and just continue to my destination then pump there? or should i pump beforehand??" :faint:

I hang my AGV ti-tech n cheapo OGK helmet on my bike hehee.of course AGV is covered with Pacsafe Lidsafe :thumb: Btw my bike is ok already.Ignition switch spoilt. .ANY FREAKIN OUTINGS TONITE???

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Anyone wanna arrange outing? Haha

Quite free at weekend, i am in :)

***only 1 img allowed***

I really really really wanna go tuas tonight!

Leaving work now. Gonna run into 2nd link to pump petrol then come back out to get home and have dinner. Anything sms pls.