Hahaha... yeah. Then you'll have to spend another S$1,400 on derestricting it.

Ugh.

just afraid carb not jetted or tuned properly n stuff like dat...

When I saw you I fell in love, and you smiled because you knew

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

hey. can dun post such post when my piston just seize two times in a row. *hair stand.

I think you are not the only whose hair stands !!

i'm with you on this one....

Chilling man.... and the pain !!

Online Purchase from PJ Engineering

Shipping costs will be divided among all orders according to the percentage cost of your orders in proportion to the total cost. Payment for shipping costs shall be made upon collection of items.

Format:

No. Name/ Item (Quantity)/ Cost

1. Raymond/ Dellorto 34mm Carburetor Pre 2006 (1)/ £126.08

2. RS125 34mm Carburettor Inlet Manifold (1)/ £32.99

3. Nge/ Full gasket kit Rotax 123 Athena type/ £

4. Nge/ Rear paddock stand Alloy/ £

5. Nge/ Oil feed pipe tube Clear/ £

6. Nge/ Oil Supply pipe tube Green/ £

7. Nge/ Dellorto VHSB 34 Gasket Kit/ £

8. Fadhil / Dellorto VHSB 34 Gasket Kit / £7.95

9. Fadhil / Rear Master Cylinder Repair Kit / £19.50

10. Fadhil / Woodruff Key for Rotax 122 / £3.99

11. Fadhil / Advanced Woodruff Key for Rotax 122 / £4.55

Added 4 Items. :)

Edited by IZECUBEZ
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

Aprilia Parts Purchase

Shipping costs will be divided among all orders according to the percentage cost of your orders in proportion to the total cost. Payment for shipping costs shall be made upon collection of items.

Format:

2. Raymond/ 34mm Carburettor Inlet Manifold (1)/ £32.99

3. Nge/ Aprilia RS125/AF125 Full Gasket Kit/ £19.12

4. Nge/ Rear paddock stand Alloy/ £44.99

5. Nge/ Oil feed pipe Clear/ £3.50

6. Nge/ Oil Supply pipe Green (1)/ £4.50

7. Nge/ Dellorto VHSB 34 Gasket Kit (1)/ £7.95

8. Fadhil/ Dellorto VHSB 34 Gasket Kit (1)/ £7.95

9. Fadhil/ Rear Master Cylinder Repair Kit (1)/ £19.50

10. Fadhil/ Woodruff Key for Rotax 122 (1)/ £3.99

11. Fadhil/ Advanced Woodruff Key for Rotax 122 (1)/ £4.55

12. Fadhil/ Throttle Elbow 3600 (1)/ £3.28

13. Fadhil/ Dellorto VHSB 34 Gasket Kit (1)/ £7.95

14. Lawrence/ Dellorto VHSB 34 Gasket Kit (1)/ £7.95

15. Lawrence/ Throttle Elbow 10854 (2)/ £3.28

Mass order for German made CNC-machined valve & valve housing

Happy Meal Option 1:

Valve Only - S$160 (Including shipping)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/CNCValve.jpg

Happy Meal Option 2:

Housing Only - S$150 (Including shipping)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/CNCvalvehousing.jpg

Extra Value Meal Option 3:

Housing + Internals - S$160 (Including shipping)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/CNCvalvehousingset.jpg

Extra Value Meal Option 4:

Valve + Housing & Internals - S$300 (Including shipping)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/CNCValveSet.jpg

Extra Value Meal Option 5:

Valve + Housing & Internals + Cable - S$310 (Including shipping)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/CNCSetwCable.jpg

Those interested please choose an Option.

Format:

No. Name/ Option (Quantity)

1. Lawrence/ Option 5 (1)

2. CJ/ Option 1 (1)

3. Fadhil/ Option 1 (1)

Edited by lacrimosae

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

hmm thanks for the info very very good! lol thanks alot!

anyway what is the difference of the 06/07 rs125 and 08 rs125? the carb is phbh to vhst wad is the diff of these 2? can pros advise pls?

and 28mm carb change to 34mm carb got wad difference? power? fc?

and oso normal rs125 is restricted with that flat spot right? so if do the derestrict by breaking the bridge caused what to happen? flat spot gone 5-6k rpm? fc decrease? valve always open or wad?

I think you are not the only whose hair stands !!

i'm with you on this one....

Chilling man.... and the pain !!

Me too man. Haiz. Hope everything will be ok soon. :faint:

Aprilia Parts Purchase

Format:

Format:

2. CJ/ Option 1 (1)

3. Fadhil/ Option 4 (1)

Added yet again. :D

This is the last I spend on overseas parts for this year. I promise! :p

Thanks for adding in the elbow for me Law!

Aprilia Parts Purchase

Format:

1. Nge/ Aprilia RS125/AF125 Full Gasket Kit/ £19.12

2. Nge/ Rear paddock stand Alloy/ £44.99

3. Nge/ Oil feed pipe Clear/ £3.50

4. Nge/ Oil Supply pipe Green (1)/ £4.50

5. Nge/ Dellorto VHSB 34 Gasket Kit (1)/ £7.95

1. Fadhil/ Dellorto VHSB 34 Gasket Kit (1)/ £7.95

2. Fadhil/ Rear Master Cylinder Repair Kit (1)/ £19.50

3. Fadhil/ Woodruff Key for Rotax 122 (1)/ £3.99

4. Fadhil/ Advanced Woodruff Key for Rotax 122 (1)/ £4.55

5. Fadhil/ Throttle Elbow 3600 (1)/ £3.28

6. Fadhil/ Dellorto VHSB 34 Gasket Kit (1)/ £7.95

1. Lawrence/ Dellorto VHSB 34 Gasket Kit (1)/ £7.95

2. Lawrence/ Throttle Elbow 10854 (2)/ £3.28

3. Lawrence/ Rubber Cable Cap 1476A (3)/ £0.95

4. Lawrence/ VHSB Rubber Cap 13336 (2)/ £1.95

5. Lawrence/ Cable adjuster lock nut 1692 (3)/ £0.45

6. Lawrence/ Cable adjuster 1104 (2)/ £1.95

7. Lawrence/ Choke lever assembly Short 8294 (1)/ £13.95

8. Lawrence/ Choke support O ring 8297 (1)/ £0.60

9. Lawrence/ Choke assembly retaining screw 11752 (1)/ £1.45

10. Lawrence/

Happy Meal Option 1:

Happy Meal Option 2:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/CNCvalvehousingset.jpg

Format:

2. CJ/ Option 1 (1)

3. Fadhil/ Option 4 (1)

4. Isa/ Option 1 (1)

5. Vik/ Option 4 (1)

Edited by lacrimosae

dont know if the owner of the FP(I fink) rs125 left on the PIE shoulder towards Jurong just after the Paya Lebar road entry is in this forum.

Saw a couple of Msian plate bikes stopped and gathered round your bike about an hr and a half ago, suggest u go check it out?

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Aprilia Parts Purchase

Format:

Happy Meal Option 1:

Happy Meal Option 2:

Format:

2. CJ/ Option 1 (1)

3. Fadhil/ Option 4 (1)

Lawrence, what is the pin next to the rubber o-ring for?

dont know if the owner of the FP(I fink) rs125 left on the PIE shoulder towards Jurong just after the Paya Lebar road entry is in this forum.

Saw a couple of Msian plate bikes stopped and gathered round your bike about an hr and a half ago, suggest u go check it out?

Hi CMYRS, which year model and colour bike izzit?

Replica (Old design, flat rear seat)

Y2K (Old design, round rear seat)

06-09 (New design)

With abit more details, we can call around the group to see which 1 of us is the owner.

Mr Lawrence can I know where to get carbon accessories for Rs125 02 model? Wat r dey n how mch?

I'm not Mr. Lawrence (I feel weird saying that :p) but may I ask, what carbon accessories you are thinking of? Carbon fibre fairings and stuff?

FP plate is surely Replica model. 97 model.

Good luck to the guy.

Ize, stop ordering parts. That damn shiny bits are driving me nuts!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Hi CMYRS, which year model and colour bike izzit?

Replica (Old design, flat rear seat)

Y2K (Old design, round rear seat)

06-09 (New design)

With abit more details, we can call around the group to see which 1 of us is the owner.

its definitely a replica with the milo gong and semi-white fairings

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

FP plate is surely Replica model. 97 model.

Good luck to the guy.

Sorry lah! I keep thinking FP as in FULL POWER.. This is the last of my orders this year! Really!! Unless I quietly order stuff myself and not tell anyone about it :p

Lookg for front rear mudguard, chain guards n wic ever carbon accessories?

Go google for TYGA. The local distributor is Racewerkz @ bukit merah. But since its not performance parts, I think its best you order online and ship it in yourself. Could possibly be cheaper.

I reccomend that you go to Racewerkz 1st to get a quotation for the parts you see online. Then cross reference with the pricing you get online and see which is cheaper. Tyga is still having the promotion of free shipping I think. Good Luck!

its definitely a replica with the milo gong and semi-white fairings

Dunno who liao like that. Only milo kong I see is an Extrema model parked at Novena Square once in awhile.

Andre, long time no see! WHRSYRRS? haha...

Not an uncommon sight to see breakdowns of this make and model by the side of the road. Definitely not the first time I heard Malaysian bikers investigating (ie. salvaging parts from) the broken down vehicle.

But a milo kong, now that's quite rare these days. Most RS either come with the stock pipes or are fitted with aftermarket exhausts. Not many of the older models still have the Singapore-only catalytic converters installed.

Good luck to the owner; I hope the vultures leave something for him to bring home as a souvenir.

Lawrence, what is the pin next to the rubber o-ring for?

That pin secures the valve cable to the solenoid.

Mr Lawrence can I know where to get carbon accessories for Rs125 02 model? Wat r dey n how mch?

Lookg for front rear mudguard, chain guards n wic ever carbon accessories?

It's just Lawrence, thanks. Check out http://www.tygaperformance.com

I'm ordering something from Tyga so if you want to piggyback your order and share the shipping costs, let me know.

You know you want one. I'm putting your name down for a piece of the CNC action.

Does the new carb comes together with the gasket? if not i would like to order too.

New carb has new gaskets installed, all ready for installation. You can order a set in case you need to change them in future. But I recommend ordering them on a later date, when you need them.

Ya.. i saw the bike too.. since yesterday noon... wonder what happen.. piston seized? how come no EMAS go to tow away? i tot expressway will have EMAS to take away any broken down vehicles?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???